Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7386 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7386)
Sort by:
Mingzheng Z. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Sawadee kup!

very very very good
9.7
excellence room. many wow. such excellence location. such high rooftop bar with much view. free upgrade yes! such quality value. much grateful.
Report this review
Sin M. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Exploratory, Exciting, Amazing

Value, Location and Distinctive
6.3
The check in staff did not even ask if I wanted a non smoking floor. The entire floor (30th) reeked of cigarette smoke and even the pillows smell. I had a room change the next day but had to wait till 2 pm. The conceirge could not locate the luggages deposited with them. I thought this was a casual error, but it happened again on the last day when I cehcked out. The staff was very strict about clearing out by 12 pm on check out day, claiming to be 100% booked. Let's see.
Report this review
Paul T. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Consistent excellent standard

Staff friendliness and assistance, Spa and Fitness Centre, Location
9.3
I am a regular visitor to Bangkok (approximately 50 visits). I have always found that the staff are extremely helpful in relation to any request that I make. The spa and fitness centre are of excellent quality which is important to me. In addition, I have found that the rooms are on the larger size compared to other similarly rated hotels and are of a modern design, including a kitchenette area. The location is handy to major shopping centres and I love the high tea at the Erwan which is 100 metres away. For value for money it is hard to go past this hotel.
Report this review
Gianfranco B. Business travelers Italy, November 6, 2013
Very good

location, friendly staff, room space
8.3
pleasant, comfortable . The room was clean, although there was a thing that I didn't like much, the floor was not very well cleaned under the bathroom sink.
Report this review
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Good hotel and nice room

Good location , nice hotel, and near go to shopping area
10
I like this hotel I will recommend to all my family's member and my friends...
Report this review
Kelsanta L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
great place; value for money

great staff, good facilities, spacious.
8
Great stay great staff from front desk to housekeeping. Only one restaurant. needs variety.
Report this review
Tee H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good Stay.

Location, Free Coffee and Tea all day round and Fast Check In and Check Out.
7.7
My family and I were fairly satisfied with our stay at the hotel. Apparently, we were upgraded to a bigger room as the hotel was fully occupied. We loved the fact that the hotel provide many seating area at the lobby- it was especially nice when you come back from a long day and you can just grab a drink and just take a rest at the lobby before we head back to our hotel room. We also love the fact that the hotel is very centrally located and very close to the BTS station.
Report this review
Lau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Fantastic!

Good location, well equipped facilities, attentive staffs
8
I choose to stay in this hotel every time when i come to bangkok. The staffs are attentive, proactively providing helping hands, very good location with a amzing swimming pool, very close to subway stations and big shopping mall!
Report this review
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Excellent place to stay

We had a free upgrade to a suite because of my father's birthday! Close to shopping centre and easily access
9.3
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
A realxing weekend

Spacious room, pleasant surroundings and pleasant staff
9.7
A comfortable and luxurious experience as we were upgarded to a junior suite.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07