or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6829 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6829)
Sort by:
Myrjam H. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2013
Excellent

Great location, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
9
Our stay at the Grande Centre Point couldn't have been any greater. The location of the hotel was perfect. It was in between and close to every place we wanted to go. Food and dining was absolutely no trouble, because of the hotel's great location. Every corner and street you went to, there was always somewhere to eat. In fact, during our 5-day stay here, we were able to walk to places we wanted to go (Siam, Central World, Pratunam Market). The access to transport services was so easy as well. BTS was so near. Like I said, you could walk to all the places you needed to go. The hotel was very comfortable and clean as well. I really enjoyed the pool area, how it was designed and all. We were also very surprised with how complete the room was and how spacious it was, too. The kitchen and also the toiletries we needed were all there. Name it, they had it. From umbrellas to dental floss to shoe polish. We were very surprised to find a clothes dryer in the kitchen area, too! Great thing. I would recommend this hotel to families, even with children.
Joe W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
fun and comfortable

clean, comfortable room and quite environment but not far from shopping malls
8
we had a pleasent 3 nights stay at the hotel. I rented 2 rooms as my children are over 16 and preferred to have another room. Everything is ok and good except at the club for men, the steambath is not working well (not hot at all). The hotel does have many facilities to cater for young children but not for the older children. There is only a table tennis table left at a corner there and covered with canvass cloth. We do not know whether it is for guests use or had been discarded there. The male locker need maintenance as I found that it was hard to lock it.
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
This the third time I visited this hotel

Clean, Huge room, friendly staff
9.3
As aforementioned.
Wicger W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
large room but service needs improvement

nice location. large room size and reasonable price
7.3
Roslindah A. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
Memorable and enjoyable stay at a wonderful hotel.

size of rooms, facilities and location.
10
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at this classy hotel. Can't think of another place to stay when I am back.
Ting H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Near to Shopping area
7.7
Many time check in this hotel due to the location and service. so far so good.
Judy P. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
A super clean hotel with friendly service

cleanliness, efficient service and facilities
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. round the corner is the famed erawan buddha and a walk away is central world plaza where we found great restaurants and super thai food. The hotel service was fast, efficient and immaculate.
Jonas J. Families with young children Sweden, August 14, 2013
Great hotell for everyone

Location, friendly, great rooms
9.3
We had a great stay on this fantastic hotel. Great staff with a nice pool area located in a garden on the 8th floor... so no traffic noise. Big rooms with everything you need. We had one with kitchen and a washer, and that's great when you have small children. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Ralph W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great hotel at affordable price

Clean, Luxurious, Spacious
8.3
I've been staying in this hotel for 6 days and everything is very good up to this point. the staffs are very polite, the lobby is very clean and fragrant, even the toilet is well maintained. come up to the room, I got free upgrade to suite room where there's a washing machine, small kitchen. the room is very clean and fragrant also, just like the lobby. the bathroom itself is very spacious and very clean. when going down to the facilities, the pool is quite big and the depth is just 1.20m, so it won't be a problem if you can't swim well.. by the way there's also a life guard standing by everytime they see people swim and they also provides a swimming board. the fitness room also very clean although the amount of fitness device is not too many, but enough to cater 3-5 guests at once. I also see the children playroom which is quite good and also several small meeting rooms. the minus point from this hotel perhaps we have to take a 5 - 10 minutes walk for food, train station (bts ratchadamri), seven eleven. especially during the night, there's only 2 hawker food seller near the hotel. actually it's not far from the biggest shopping district (siam), but due to the traffic in bangkok, during day time it may take about 15-20 minutes to reach 2 km.
Budi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
The room is clean

clean, breakfast not good, no extra complimentary water.
5
better get a taxi by yourself, otherwise you get charged very expensive. No extra complimentary mineral water. No late check out by 12.30pm only. I won't stay in this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01