Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sebastiaan V.
Belgium
June 12, 2014
Superb centrally located Hotel.
attentive staff, centrally located, free early check-in
Hotel is very centrally located close to the Central World Mall. The hotel is one of the top tier hotels in Bangkok and it has a great swimming pool to escape from busy Bangkok for a moment. I liked the fact that they allowed me to check into my room at 8:00 A.M. for free although check-in was normally only at 2:00 P.M.

Canisius A.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2014
Fantastic!
Clean, Well Maintained and great location
Enjoyed it very much and will return again.

Fangqian X.
China
June 12, 2014
good
good location, near shopping malls, clean

YUK L.
China
June 11, 2014
Comfortable and near shopping malls & restaurants
Comfortable, price reasonable, near shopping malls and restaurants.
I stayed at grand deluxe room with open kitchen. It is better if they could provide more general kitchen facilities, such as cooking pots, plates etc.

Darryl A.
Australia
June 11, 2014
Outstanding hotel & location
Excellent service; quality rooms; outstanding value for money
Excellent

Chiu C.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2014
It is a good hotel
location, near shopping mall, just next to MRT
Free upgrade to better room, very nice. However, the wooden window cannot completely closed.

wang D.
South Korea
June 10, 2014
it was cozy to ours
this hotel is very closer to main street and really convienet to enjoy a shopping within short time
Basically, well kept the clean status and wish to prepare more various breakfast menu if any and also need to serve TukTuk service to shopping mall or subway station likwise other Centre point branch hotels..Tks

natthaya T.
United States
June 10, 2014
great location
location room staff
It was nice staying here this time when I went to Thailand. good food, good location , easy to access to sky train. However, the light went out for 30 mins , so I was a bit nervous because I was on the 45th floor.

Daniel R.
Australia
June 09, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff and comfortable.
Staff, Location and facilities
Amazing Holiday, hotel was very comfortable and all staff were friendly and nothing was an issue. The perfect stay, close to transport, city life, shopping and local restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to any type of travellers catering for all needs and when i return to Bangkok i will stay again for sure. A+++++

Chan D.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2014
Relaxing hotel with wonderful food and service.
Tidy, Clean and quiet. Spacy room
very good experienced. Wonderful service