Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7918 reviews

3914 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7918)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Decent 4-star acoomodation

Location, Friendly staff, Cleanliness
7.3
Accommodation was sufficiently up to a 4-star standard. Rooms was clean, spacious and quite new. Location was in the middle of town near Siam shopping district. Perfect for shoppers and culture seekers.
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Near for shoppers yet far from noise

We enjoy it's location for shopping, restaurants and public transport. The spa is excellent. This hotel is truly five stars.
8.7
My wife and two grown up sons truly enjoyed our stay. Even with the protestors nearby Chit Lom area we did not at anytime felt their presence once we get into the hotel.
Report this review
Tsutomu S. Business travelers Japan, February 2, 2014
clean

near to a train station, clean, wide room
8
rooms are sufficiently wide, taxis and airport limousines are available always, restaurants are located within walking distance
Report this review
Peter K. Families with young children Denmark, February 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location is good, the pool is really nice, room was really
8.7
We had two night in Bangkok and we were very pleased with this hotel. Friendly staff and good high standard in the rooms.
Report this review
Wen Y. Groups China, January 31, 2014
close to shopping centres

location, value for money, serviced apartment
6.3
Centrally located with walking distance to Central World and major shpping centres, equipped with kichenwares, however our room has this "old hotel" smell which is a major turn off.
Report this review
Norie A. Groups Japan, January 31, 2014
Wonderful and cozy time

convenience , large size and clean
9.3
This hotel gave us a great time in Bangkok. Especially this hotel is located in center of the city. So we could often dropped our belongings off.
Report this review
Buppha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
Wonderful Hotel to Stay!

Nice Design, Feel relax likes home and Good Location.
8.7
Everythings is nice, really wonderful, Location, design, decoration, price, well service, very relaxing.. except foods taste on the day I stayed are saulty.. maybe another dat is not.
Report this review
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great hotel

central location, large room, luxury
9.7
great stay, home away from home. large room, nice staff , central location
Report this review
Wendy B. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
very comfortable and pleasant

location, foyer, hotel room
8
Very comfortable, my only regret is that our stay was only one night. I would definitely go back there again.
Report this review
Hong H. Couples China, January 28, 2014
Nice room and great vocation

Great location, clean room
8.7
The hotel is great with all services inside, including a swimming pool. The room is clean and big, the price is nice to a 4 star hotel, the only issue we met was the hotel is in a small road, we asked 3 people to find it. It is very close to the shopping mall, about 200 meters to the central world and BTS,walk to Siam in 15 mins.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 3914 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03