Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7862 reviews

3884 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7862)
Sort by:
Yao P. Business travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2014
Excellent service, fantastic location.

Location is nearby station & shopping areas. Great services top to bottom.
9.7
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

room size was ok and walking distance to bts
7
Generally ok, but the breakfast was disappointing…bathroom needs an upgrade
Report this review
Man S. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
good location but hotel is only so so

good location, big room
5.7
it was my twice time staying here but i feel the hotel service was not so attentive as before, and the room seems a bit old and lack of good maintenance . don't think i will stay again.
Report this review
Olof P. Couples Sweden, January 7, 2014
Good central location at affordable price

Location, close to skytrain, washing machine in room
8.3
Report this review
Tobias F. Solo travelers Germany, January 6, 2014
Good value, nice rooms, breakfast ok

Suite size, view, cleanliness
9.3
Arrived for a late nicht check in. Went all very smoothly. Nice suites, great view from the high zone. Stayed the 3rd time at this hoteland will come again. Public transport (MRT) easy accessible. Hotel is within short walking distance of central world shopping centre. Silom road with overboarding nightlife is 5 min cab drive away.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 6, 2014
BKK is always nice and vibrant !

BKK is always nice and vibrant !
7.7
BKK is always nice and vibrant !
Report this review
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
good

huge room w kitchenette, location
7.7
Report this review
Reni R. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Superb!

The room is big tho the coffee machine wasn't work well, bed is comfort and bedroom is nice
7.7
I would like to stay there again when I have a change for trip back to Bangkok. Will recommend this place to my friends and coworkers
Report this review
Heehwan B. Business travelers South Sudan, January 5, 2014
ok ok decent to stay. the grand suite was good

staff was kind, big loby, big toilet
8
it was decent. i liked the place. the grand suite had a decent toilet because the size was quite big. it was more like a house than a hotel inside the room. the hotel lobby seemed also big and nice. especially the ceiling of the lobby was very high. staff was kind all the time, so i tipped them nicely. my favorite thing about the hotel was the price because i stayed in the grand suite in a very good price because of agoda promotion. if there is any more promotion coming, i would definitely stay in Grande centre point hotel ratchadamri again. the pronunciation for the hotel was quite difficult for me though. i recommend this place to others who visit bangkok.
Report this review
Szpiro Y. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2014
The Hotel offers space and quiet infrastructures.

Location, Rooms, Services
9.3
The Hotel offered us a great place to finish our stay in Thailand. Although we don't really know whether the room given was the "Grand Suits" as booked via the website (indeed on the voucher it offers 1 double bed & 2 single : for 2 Adults/2 Children) it appears that these where 2 extra beds - as we thoughts it would have been 2 real beds in a separate rooms (not installed in the living room). Overall, the location is a very strong plus point of the Hotel as well as the internal infrastructures, such as Rooms (offers a washing machine in these rooms), Fitness center, Pool. The staff was really attentive and nice.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 3884 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08