Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7268 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7268)
Sort by:
Chaoming W. Couples Taiwan, September 23, 2013
nice price at fantastic position

very well price in chitlom area .u can do many things day and nite.
8.7
Choong C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
fantastic hotel stay

great rooms, good location. superb facilities
9.3
we were at grande centre point hotel ratchadamri for a 3 nights stay on 19 sep 2013. arrived at the hotel at around 10.30am, and was given an early check in and free upgrade to the grand suite. the room is fantastic ! spacious, clean and very well furnished ! fabulous ! the facilities are great too ... especially the swimming pool and the jacuzzi, the gym, entertaining room and even the reading room ! everything is great ! the location is good too ... five mins walk to the bts station and a few mins more mins to central world ! very convenient ! there are so many hotels in bangkok ... but i will stay again here at grande centre point hotel ratchadamri !
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean room & attentive staff

Clean, friendly staff and spacious room
8
It was a business trip but i did enjoyed the stay very much.
Gan T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
great hotel with great value

near to the attraction, large and clean room, and great value
9
I'm very happy to stay at this hotel and this is not the first time i'm staying here which i will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Great Comfort

A luxourious hotel. The room was very comfortable, and the view stunning.
8.3
This hotel made the end of our holiday complete. The staff were very professonal, and the facilities were incredible.
Johnny Y. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
Very Disappointed

No
4
First, So thick dust on the outlet of A/C. It shouldnot be cleaned over one year. (Photo have been taken). Second, No Birthday cake for in-house guest. Although I asked reception and restaurant for birthday candle in the evening, nobody was aware of. I worked as manager in hotel over ten year and familiar with hotel operation. I choose this hotel as hom away from home because of 5 star. But I did not receive any 5 star service.
Denese D. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Central,Luxury, Friendly

Central to the City, Luxury Accomodation, Friendly Staff
8
Check in and out were FAST ! Our Grand Suite was just beautiful and spacious with views of the city on the 29th floor. Fully equipped kitchen but no pots or pans for cooking, only plates and cutlery. Was not impressed with their restaurant as must be the only one in a major city that does not serve alcohol! Our first night, I wanted Champagne !! But more +++++++++++ than minus and I would definitely stay there again !
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Great location.

Grande Suite, well equipped and good size, nice decoration and comfortable bed. Very central with access to public transport.
9.3
Very pleased with overall stay. Good location and very nice suite.
Quang H. Groups Vietnam, September 21, 2013
Good price with great value

Location, room, staff
9.3
Hotel is located near central, walking distance to city central. Room is spacious and modern with seperate kitchen area. Will choose this hotel for next visit.
Rosaline L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2013
good and big room

great location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06