My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5556 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5556)
Sort by:
Derron J. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Awesome

Location, Food, Staff
10
I stayed at this hotel with my girlfriend. We enjoyed it together. The hotel is great because it is centrally located. Also, it very close to the BTS which is very consentient when travelling in and around Bangkok. The hotel and staff was also very nice..the common areas was also very nice. We stayed there during Christmas and will stay there again when we go back to Bangkok.
Maria A. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Great find in crazy Bangkok

Beautiful, great location and the rooms are lovely. Rooms have washing machine , small kitchen and fridge. Bathrooms are big and very nice.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service is friendly and I love that they have tea/coffee/water in the lobby for the guests. It helps when you have checked out and are waiting to go to the airport. The pool area is beautiful and the big lounge areas divine. Jacuzzi, sauna, gym and small theater that you can use with a huge variety of movies- was a huge selling feature especially when traveling with younger kids. Would o back to this hotel in a heartbeat!
Hui S. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2013
great location but cold reception desk

great location
6.7
for location this is might be the reason to choose it. for great stay i won't give it second chance. the staff of reception desk was rude and made people feel uncompertable.
Karen K. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Friendly hotel with good location

Size of rooms and friendliness of the staff
7.7
Staff were very friendly. I was allocated the wrong room on the first night but this was quickly sorted and I was offered an extra nights stay free of charge which I duly accepted.
Travel tip: If I booked again I would skip breakfast. There are lots of good places to eat near the hotel.
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Decent hotel with good location

Good size room with kitchenette, king size bed, big windows, free WiFi
7
We had a room on high floor with a great view to the golf course/race course. We were well positioned to see the various fireworks on new year's eve. The hotel is claimed to be a "5-star" hotel. However, the facilities are not a 5-star standard. The seating capacity at the pool is rather limited. By the way, the pool has only morning sun. There is no bar on site and the bathroom amenity is also limited. However, the staff is very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Go towards the end of the street where you will have a short cut to the Soi Lang Suan. This is a rather long street where you have various restaurants and bars.
Saerom L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2013
cozy room and great location

great room condition and big swim pool
10
as another customer said, it was great condition. most of all i liked about this hotel, swin pool was so big than id expected. as if i go to bangkok again, i will get the hotel
Shopping Tip: there are various kinds of shopping mall near the hotel
Zsuzsanna C. Families with young children Hungary, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location with huge rooms

close to shopping Zen and Paragon shopping centres
9.3
we arrived in new year's eve our room was not ready so we was offered a free upgrate and got a fantastic room which faced the golf club and the shopping centres, which was a good things as we had a wonderful view for the fireworks at night time! the best fireworks i have ever seen in my life. the only things no restaurant near by accept the shopping centre food mall. swimming pool was ice cold and no sun for it after 12 pm..but lovely and quite....i suggest this hotel for everyone who just want a few nigths in bangkok! hotel suitable for any kind of travellers from small children till olderly couples or business travellers!
Shopping Tip: only negative one of the receptionist need to study how to smile as she was cold as a icecube!
Jiayin W. Couples China, January 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location
9.7
hotel located near the famous four face budda and many other major shopping mall in BKK, all within walking distance which help me to save alot in taxi/tuk tuk. We booked the grand suite, it's kind of too big and wasteful for us. Lol. we didn't manage to use the kitchen and washing machine. breakfast is great, had many choices.
Alice K. Groups Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Great hotel with big room

Room with kitchen
8.3
grande centre point ratchadamari hotel is a nice hotel with good locatuon and big room. i stayed in a suit. there is a kitchen with microwave, toaster, and a regular size fridge. apart from those, there is a wash machine as well. the bed is in king size. it's clean and comfortable. in regards to location, the bts station, chi lom, is within walkin distance. iwill definitely recommend to others who are loonking for a hotel within the city center area!
Albertus D. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great, complete facilities room and great location

Location, room facilities
9.3
I chose this hotel because it was recommended by my friend who'd ever been here last year. First I came to the hotel I was excited because the location was close enough to places I wanted to go....big malls like Centralworld, Platinum are within walking distance,and also not too far to go Silom on foot. I could also find places to eat which were so many around and within walking distance Second, when I entered the room, I was also amazed as a kitchen were available, complete with washing machine, microwave, trays, electric stove and large refrigeratof...very comfortable for those who plan to stay longer and intend to wash their private clothes and cooking.... Only one disappointment....the wifi network connection was very slow and often interrupted....(sigh)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05