Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7645 reviews

3777 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7645)
Sort by:
Sin M. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable

Centrally located, clean, not expensive
8.3
It was a very good stay. The swimming pool is of the right size although not too big. It was clean. The staff is good. Very attentive room service. The downside is the hotel is full of people from China, which lowered the ambience of the hotel. The bellboy in charge of the baggages have to be more vigilant. In my three day stay, wrong bags were send to my room.
Report this review
Pamela G. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
Wonderful self contained hotel

Great rooms with excellent views, self contained with microwaves,washing machine,hotplates, great location.
9
Wonderful. Did not want to leave. Fabulous rooms, gym, swimming pool 25m, spa.
Report this review
Yuanyuan C. Couples China, November 4, 2013
Great location, value for money.

Location is great, comfortable bed, and big room size.
7.3
I often stay at grand centre point hotel when I visit Bangkok. The location is great, very near central world, four face Buddha. The room is clean, and big, very suitable for family. I had been waiting for house keeping for almost 40 mins since I called them during I stayed this time. Hope they can improve their service. Other than that, the grand centre point is a good hotel to stay. The swimming pool is nice.
Report this review
Sebastian C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 3, 2013
pleasant, convenient, centrally located

pleasant, convenient, centrally located
8
the apart/hotel is in a great and central location. the view from the huge floor-to-ceiling window is spectacular. the level of quality of furnishing somewhat stood the test of time. with all things considered, it passed in terms of value for money.
Report this review
Winston T. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Excellent hotel and nice upgrade (Thanks!)

Centrally located, beautiful interior and nice guest touches like capucinno beverages in guest lounge, children facilities and gorgeous pool and gym
8.3
excellent. Only unhappy at checkout dealing with a terrible male staff who was extremely rude to the entire people checking out.
Report this review
Jin H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Exellent hotel with comfortable beds

Location, service and comfortability
8.7
It was great. Near to BTS only 5 minutes walk. The rooms has everything. Fridge, washing machine, cooking utensils. Comfortable beds with high speed internets. Love it.
Report this review
Raanan K. Business travelers Israel, November 2, 2013
guest problems is handled poorly by management

view,comfort,
8
I will recommend others to come in. But the out friendliness shown by the stuff is fonny and without any real substance behind it.
Report this review
Choi M. Couples Macau, October 31, 2013
Great and Large room

The interior design is very good, the staff is very nice and helpful
7.7
Report this review
Mary E. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Affordable, luxury accommodation.

Large suite, attentive staff, 5 star luxury
9.7
I was upgraded upon check-in to a suite. I arrived hours before the room was ready, coming off a long overnight flight. I was given a room in which I could have a few hours sleep which was private and comfortable, although the air-conditioning was freezing. There was also a lounge nearby where I could make myself a tea or coffee. The suite consisted of a kitchen and eating area, separate bedroom and very large bathroom. It was provided with everything a person could need to ensure a very comfortable stay. The staff was very attentive and helpful, both in the lobby and in the restaurants. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Bangkok.
Report this review
George W. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
A quiet and gracious hotel

Close to shopping and restaurants. Quiet and charming. Excellent staff
9
After living in Bangkok for over two years we stayed our final two nights in this charming and quiet hotel located in the center of the busy life of Bangkok. We had a lovely room overlooking the racecourse. We were within easy walking distance to the Erawan Shrine, Chitlom and Siam Paragon. The staff were very attentive and spoke English very well. It was a bittersweet moment as we headed to the airport for our flight back to the States but the final two nights of our Thai adventure were thoroughly enjoyed in this lovely hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 3777 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07