Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7867 reviews

3884 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7867)
Sort by:
Takahiro I. Business travelers Japan, December 9, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Good location, Huge room, Clean room
9
Report this review
Han Y. Couples China, December 9, 2013
good location and nice food

food, location and staff
8
the room is only ok. not very clean but the room design is good and the location is at the city center.
Report this review
Yu K. Groups China, December 9, 2013
good hotel clean

location good food good staff nice
9.3
yes i will stay again soon
Report this review
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Review of Vijitt

location, location, location
8.3
Always very good so far. Although the breakfast area tends to get incredibly noisy during peak hours. Too noisy actually.
Report this review
Wichian R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Good Value and Great Location

Convenient location, Spacious room, and nice swimming pool
7
It was a good stay. I was upgraded to the Grand Suite to Executive Suite which is a larger room. The room was spacious and well planned. However, some areas were dusty,furniture and the kitchen area looked somewhat cheap for a five-star hotel.
Report this review
Kal L. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Nice design suite for family

Clean, Spacious & easy access to shopping area
7.3
We stay in a suite and design was great & spacious. The only downside was the slow check in. We arrived earlier around 12.30pm and was told that room would be ready after 2 PM. However when we return at 4pm to check in but was told only one room is available. We have to wait till 5pm for the next room we have booked. When I expressed my dismay, only then they did allocate me with another room on the other floor level.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
In-room washing machine cum dryer = convenience

big rooms, clean and safe
8
We enjoyed our stay althought the check-in supervisor could be more courteous.
Report this review
Chew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
wounderful!

Room at reasonable price, clean large room and no beers served in this hotel.
9
Good & wounderful stay. Got full kitchen facilities like excellent service apartment. Situated away from the main road but easy to move around. Most importantly got a 7-eleven store within walking distance.
Report this review
Rickson A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good clean pleased

clean cosy and friendly environment
8
Memorable will visit in near futuree Effortlessly and affordable e
Report this review
Robert P. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
very comfortable classy hotel in a great area

comfortable ,clean and quiet rooms in a class hotel, a top location with great views
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel before and have always enjoyed it,we were given a free upgrade to a suite with a great view of the golf course. , the room was beautifully presented and the service in all areas of the hotel was excellent it has a great pool and fitness centre. We also stayed at the Grande Centre Point Terminus 21 but thought that the Ratchadamiri topped it, we rate it or Bangkok favourite.
Report this review
Previous page 1181 - 1190 of 3884 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07