My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5552 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5552)
Sort by:
Kai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good location and spacious room

good location, spacious room
7
drawback service is so so, not qualified for 5 stars breakfast is equivalent to 4 star standard shampoo and bathing gel are horrible
Yan P. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Worst guest service I have experienced so far

Convenient
4.7
The guest service executives at this hotel are terrible! They kept on giving me their blank faces making me feel like I was annoying them. When we were checking in, the lady was doing other things and not paying us attention. We stood there, waited for her and she had no smile on her face as if we had offended her! We then went up to the room, the baggages were delivered when my wife was in the restroom. Since she's keeping the change, the boy who delivered our baggages stayed in our room, pretending he was checking out the room and didn't want to go. Finally my wife gave him the tip and he left with a blank face again! After we came down from the room, we went to the front desk again asking for information about local tours. It was another lady this time and she just threw us the brochure. When we asked questions, she just told us to read it and approach the people at Concierge if any question. Probably the staffs there are underpaid. Grand Centre Point should consider giving them a raise to make them smile to their guests........
Wang Q. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Room very Spacious and excellent facilities and customer services
10
We have booked a Deluxe room for our holiday in our first visit of Bangkok. We found this hotel has provided us very comfortable feeling. Room is very spacious clean and nice, excellent swimming pool environment, spa and its facilities. We had our foot massage with this hotel wellness centre. Its service is very good. Transportation is very convenience. Their services level of those belt boy and cleaners are very good and polite. Several big and new shopping centre nearby. BTS station only 4 mins walk. Call taxi just ask concierge to help. We definitely will live this hotel again when we are visiting Bangkok next time.
Shopping Tip: Centre Point, Big C is nearby
Lee M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
great location and rooms

location and service
9.3
Very well managed hotel and staff are helpful. Likes the free and privacy of the hotel where staff do not try and ask too much questions nor try and be too friedly. highly recommend to others
Aggrey K. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2012
Excellent service. Very nice rooms

Comfortable and well designed suite. Excellent service
8
A well appointed and well designed hotel. The suite was very neat, and well arranged. The internal decoration excellent. The service was excellent and very prompt help was on hand whenever needed. The breakfast was OK, but could have been better: one big plus - they had HOT milk available for breakfast without asking: there was a choice of cold or hot milk, not many hotels do this although some of us do not like cold milk with our cereals. There could have been more choices with the cereals. The kitchen in the suite was very well arranged and stocked.
Shopping Tip: Go to Big C- only a few minutes away.
Sim W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great hotel but the breakfast buffet is poor

Great location
7.7
Hotel and room facilities are great! But the breakfast buffet is not value for money, especially for kids.
Christina L. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great for families!

I love how each and every room is fully furnished with a kitchenette and washer/dryer.
9.7
This hotel is up to par with very friendly staff and a nice environment for little ones to play in. It's a 5 minute walk to central world so great location as well. I have stayed here at least 3 times and will continue to book this hotel.
Henry L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel close to the city centre

Walking distance to shopping centres and restaurant
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. It's very clean and has all the facilities that one can think of for a first class hotel. However, when I walk into the room on the first day in BKK this time, i was a bit disappointed to see the room beds and facilities a bit run-down. The beds were a bit sloppy and facilities inside the room were a bit old. They need to be upgraded in order for the hotel to keep its 5 star rating. The breakfast menu has changed for the better as well. There were more varieties for breakfast compare to the last time i was here. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will stay here again next time i am in BKK.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Pratunam plaza, Prontip plaza, Paragon, and others. 200m to Rachadamri BTS, which will take you to many other tourist destinations.
Colin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Great hotel, and the location is excellent

Location, pool, friedly staff, bright clean room
9.3
This was the first time to stay at the Ratchadamri location although we have stared at other Centre Points. The location is excellent, and although you are near a busy part of town and great for shopping and restaurants the rooms are nice and quiet. The pool is relaxing and the room nice an big. The two tv/dvd players were a bonus as my daughters did not always agree on what dvd they wanted they wanted watch. Will stay again
Ling F. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
10 mins to Erawan Shrine, 15 mins to Central World

Well litted and Big room with comprehensive in room facilities
8
Great location. It is quiet but centrally located. Restaurant at level 1 is quite expensive. Breakfast is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07