Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7646 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7646)
Sort by:
Ting K. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good hotel with reasonable price, big rooms, convenient to go everywhere in Bangkok
8.3
Good hotel with reasonable price, big rooms, convenient to go everywhere in Bangkok
Report this review
Yusaku T. Families with young children Japan, October 13, 2013
Great city hotel

Close to shopping center, value for money, family friendly
8
Stayed there with my family. (Two adults and one kid) The room size was just about right and was maintained clean. The hotel located city center and was only 5 min walk away from Central World Shopping center.
Report this review
Sean P. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
good service, but foods super suck

Good Customer Service, Good Location, and large Room
7
It was alright, just food suck. They need to work on their food menu. I am a regular customer in which I stayed there 4 to 5 times per year. I have no choice but to stay there, since it is work related. Amari Water Gate has such great food menu and location; located in the heart of city.
Report this review
Peng K. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Good hotel, good service, good food, good location

Good food, location and helpful staff
8.3
I wish I could have been check in earlier instead of having to wait till 2pm even though the standard check in time is 2pm. Do note that the guest is already tired when they arrive at the hotel and all they want is to get check in quickly so that they can settle down.
Report this review
Lay P. Couples Japan, October 13, 2013
Wonderful hotel that's centrally located!

Big and clean room, central location near shopping district. Also easily accessible to skytrain (ratchadamri station). One station away from Siam Central station. Very convenient.
8.7
We had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel with big and comfortable room. It has a small dining area, kitchen area and big bathroom. Suitable for family traveling with kids. It is near to the main shopping district, siam centre, central world, supermarket big c etc, all within walking distance. The hotel is also very near sky train, about 7 mins walk from hotel. It's a great way to move around Bangkok city given the bad traffic jam on the roads. Skytrain is also connected to airport railway at phaya Thai station, convenient for travelers. Staff are also very friendly and I will definitely stay in the hotel again in my next Bangkok trip!
Report this review
Christine Y. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Convenient and beautiful hotel

location, friendly service, nice rooms
10
It was located next to the four face buddha and BTS so it was very convenient for us. Out of so many hotels I ever stayed in BKK, this was one of the best. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. will be back again!
Report this review
Nurul A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Value for Money

Walking distance to shopping attractions, friendly, clean
9.3
Its was a fun & great experience to stay here... The staff was really friendly & helpful and ya they speaks english. Its was really convenient coz of the walking distance to shopping attractions like the Pratunam Mall & market, & the Night Market. Also the transportation for BTS is just around the corner. The only thing is be aware of the tut tut drivers with their amazingly unreasonable fair just coz your a foreigner, the rest was whole lot of fun... oh ya dont forget to try those fresh fruits along the side walks its really fresh & sweet, loved them!!!
Report this review
Lusa H. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2013
A comfortable stay, with welcoming staff.

The staff were excellent, always a pleasant greeting and a smile, and willing to help you in any way they can. There was a playroom and play set for kids, and the rooms were very comfortable.
8.3
I had a wonderful time there. The staff were very accommodating, especially since I had 2 kids, 1 of which is a belligerent 1 year old. The free hot chocolate in the lobby was great for appeasing the baby, and in general I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Centrally located, luxurious

The three best things about the hotel is the size of the rooms, the breakfast and location as it is near to the skytrain which is a big plus when you are staying in Bangkok.
10
We are returning customers and have decided that out of all the hotels that we have stayed in, in Bangkok that this is the best for us. The rooms are like home from home, with a small kitchen that has a washing machine. The bed is really comfy and the bathroom is large and luxurious. The breakfast buffet is good and has a wide variety of food. The staff are friendly and the check out is fast and efficient. We will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Zit S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Second visit, just as great as before.

Large room/suite, kitchenette, plenty of amenities/facilities in hotel.
9
This is my second visit, so that should say quite a lot about how I feel of the hotel. The suite is large, spacious and comfortable. Kitchenette and washer/dryer were really useful. Plenty of amenities in the hotel like kids playroom, playground (outdoor), pool, gym, library, TV lounge (for big screen TV), etc. Free beverages (coffee, tea, chocolate, etc) not just in-room but around the hotel too. Just one restaurant, pretty good food. Buffet breakfast has quite a good variety and appetising spread. Location is pretty good. It's about 5 mins walk to BTS station, 7 mins walk to Central World.
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01