or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5894 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5894)
Sort by:
Katherine A. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Great facilities, very comfortable accommodation

Great facilities, good location
9
Really liked this hotel - great rooms, pool and gym facilities - everything is of a very high standard. Good location too.
Bobby H. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Fantastic Hotel...my new favorite!

True 5 star quality
10
The amenities are what you would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Pierre R. Couples Luxembourg, February 7, 2013
Great location, very comfortable

location directly next to bts, close to siam shopping centre, lovely view, great rooms
8.7
i stayed here for 10 days and really enjoyed the hotel. it is 1 min away from ratchdamri bts station - a very pleasant and useful bts station as it is perfectly located to take you anywhere on the bkk bts lines. the hotel itself was great too - it is 5 star an deserves it. i only wished i would have gotten a room on a higher floor as the views are fantastic, and i was a bit jealous of the people on the very top floors. besides that, everything was perfect - the size of the rooms, the bed, the bathroom, the kitchenette, the service - all great. i would recommend staying at this hotel for a short a longer period if you are in bkk.
Katherine A. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Excellent hotel, facilities & location

Excellent hotel, facilities & location
9
Really like this hotel - great location near all the BTS and malls; excellent facilities - pool, gym & spa; good service; ok food. Recommend it.
Jody S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Very nice and very comfortable

Good location and large rooms
10
this is the third centre point venue i've used and it is by far the nicest, although the room was smaller than the other venues. the location is quite nice, an easy walk to either the ratchadamri bts station or the chitlom bts station. the room is nicely appointed with very nice and comfortable furniture. the bathroom is very large with full shower and separate tub. plenty of closet and drawer space is available. i didn't use the kitchenette, except to use the microwave. i noticed that there were no pots available to use however i'm sure a call to housekeeping would quickly rectify that. there is a full size refrigerator/freezer. unfortunately there is no convenience store or market located close to the hotel so i had to walk around a bit to find a 7-11 but that's not a deal breaker for me. the fitness floor has a very nice and modern gym with plenty of equipment and machines. the swimming pool is gorgeous! there is also a lovely quiet reading room, a lounge, and a theater room with a huge flat screen tv that you can reserve for movies. the breakfast buffet was huge and the wait staff was very attentive and helpful. i would not hesitate to recommend this venue and i'm sure i will avail myself to it's comfort again!
Shopping Tip: It's so easy to get to the Siam Paragon or Central World each with several floors worth of shopping and dining possibilities.
Wing C. Groups Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Lovely stay

Good location
8
we stay at the grand deluxe for 7 nights. the quality of this hotel is very good. comfortable room with a decent nice little kitchen. we were located on a high floor which provided a very nice view. also the location is very handy, close to rachadamri bts. i will definitely stay here again.
Hao W. Couples China, February 5, 2013
good room like a home

confortable big room
9.3
confortable big room, and very good loaction near shopping area like Central World/Big C,
Shopping Tip: near Central World Big C
Rikke B. Families with older children Denmark, February 5, 2013
Great hotel with a good location

peaceful place in the city. great pool
7.3
We loved our stay here. We highly recommend this hotel.
Guy Y. Business travelers Israel, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Great locati

the best hotel
10
it was just great , the room us like kings room , with all what you need and more the price is very good for what you get im staing there in all the weekends of my job time
Shopping Tip: very good and new mol 5 min from the hotel
Darrell L. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Great hotel - efficient, clean and in a great area

Clean big rooms, efficient reception, quiet area but yet so central
9
A quick no-fuss weekend getaway. Great customer service with staff greeting as you enter the premise - welcoming but not intrusive. check in was seamless and quick. Room was a nice room on level 37 but corridors smelt of ciggy smoke. Great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05