Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

SOON V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Wonderful stay for my 3 Nights in Bangkok
FREE WIFI • BIG FRIDGE • SPACIOUS BATHROOM
Apart from the long distance away from SIAM PARAGON & CENTRALWORLD, the hotel itself delivers the true promises of a 5 star hotel. I had a comfy stay except for the aching feet to walk back from the big malls every night.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

LO M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
so Good and comfortable !
location is good (2) hotel staff is friendly and helpful (3) room is big and clean
Price is good.hotel location is very best. You may arrange shuttle bus to nearby shopping mall and entertainment area. The room is big and clean with a comfortable bed. There is a spacious modern bathroom and the shower is excellent. The swimming pool area and gym center are very nice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good with variety of food.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

james K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
very bad coffee maker in the lobby
centrally located, clean.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

hui P. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good
Good. Breakfast.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

luigi F. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Centrally located hotel.
room size. friendly staff and location
The hotel is very good BUT rooms are not sound proof so children or cleaners in the hall can be heard inside the room. Also the rooms dont have curtains they have wooden shutter/covers. It allows in too much light in the morning. The room was a great size , modern and clean- very happy with the room. Breakfast was mostly asian food so we were overly excited about breakfast but suffice. The location is fantastic and easy walk to the big shopping malls. Pool is good and so is gym.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

oi L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
rooms are well equipped and spacious.
the room facility, staff able to communicate in english & quiet
it was excellent. great location and staff are very helpful and nice. Room is spacious and well equipped with washing machine, microwave, utensils and etc. location is quiet but about 5 mins walk leads to bangkok popular shopping zone. will return again.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Steven K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Luxury 5 star hotel in very central location
Room, facilities, location
I stayed for only one night having travelled from Isaan and flying out the next morning. Got in early in the morning so they could not check me in until 9:30AM but they pointed me to the facilities floor that had very comfortable lounges with TV, coffee and chairs/sofas. They offered me the use of any of the facilities - exercise, pool, jacuzzi etc. Checked into the room on schedule by helpful front desk staff and had help to the room by a bellman. Room was a bit smaller than I have had in the past but nonetheless very comfortable - I like the fact that they have a washer/dryer for clothes and a small kitchenette which are totally unobtrusive. The room was on the south side of the building on a high floor; had a partial view of the sports club. The rooms on the west side have the best views. Bathroom was very nice with marble and separate shower and tub - very modern and clean. Very good value for a 5 star hotel. Only negative comments were that the corridors/hallways to the rooms are a bit stark and sometimes the key cards did not always work in the slots in the elevators. It is in an ideal location adjacent to the Four Seasons and the Grand Hyatt Erawan. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Thuy T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great stay
location, decoration, staff
It was very good. The staff are quite professional. I can do the cooking as well as laundry:)
Reviewed March 13, 2014

TING C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
Near to Shopping area
Many time check in this hotel due to the location and service. so far so good.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Catherina G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Near the action, but not in the action
Swimming pool, children's playroom, and location near BTS
Our stay was pleasant, you would never know that the protestors were camped out at Lumphini Park just a few blocks away. Facilities are nice and clean with child friendly pool and indoor playroom for smaller children. Breakfast was satisfactory and service at the restaurant was great. Only complaint is that the air conditioner was very loud in our room.
Reviewed March 13, 2014