or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5960 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5960)
Sort by:
Nita D. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2014
relaxing, family friendly, high quality experience

value for money, spacious rooms, attentive staff
9.7
I was so impressed with this hotel. It is in a great central location, is beautifully decorated and furnished with quality fittings and spacious rooms - it is more like having your own apartment in the city then renting a hotel room. The pool is lovely and has a jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in the change areas. Near the pool they have a small play area for young children and a reading room equipped with a wall of books and big armchairs to sit and unwind. there were also other meeting and business rooms to choose from. We got a deal on a Grand Suite that catered for two adults and two children and included breakfast for all of us which is super rare - normally have to pay for breakfast for kids separately. The staff were super attentive and helped my kids get their food at the breakfast buffet which was of high quality. The rooms had everything you could think of and more: full size fridge, hob, washing machine, fax machine, hair dryers, spacious bathrooms with bath and separate shower. The views from the room were very impressive overlooking the city skyline on one side and the racecourse and golf links on the other. The room service was expensive and although the quality of the food was very good it would be the only part of the stay that i would say was not value for money (but then it never is) and anyway there are loads of wonderful restaurants nearby if you want to go out. I will definitely staying here again. Best hotel I have stayed at in Thailand.
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
It is a good hotel

location, near shopping mall, just next to MRT
8
Free upgrade to better room, very nice. However, the wooden window cannot completely closed.
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff and comfortable.

Staff, Location and facilities
10
Amazing Holiday, hotel was very comfortable and all staff were friendly and nothing was an issue. The perfect stay, close to transport, city life, shopping and local restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to any type of travellers catering for all needs and when i return to Bangkok i will stay again for sure. A+++++
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Top tier hotel at a moderate price

location; room comfort & material condition; great staff
9.7
Have stayed here several times. We really appreciate the comfort level, completeness of amenities, nearness to Siam area, and responsiveness & competence of the staff. You could certainly pay more in the Ratchadamri area, but receive little additional stay value or comfort. My ONLY gripe is a small one, but something I've noticed during previous stays: something in the sir conditioning sort of clicks and snaps all night long. It's not as noticeable during the daytime (not sure if that's because it's not actually doing it or just less noticeable), but at night it's a bit bothersome. I think it has to do with the condenser going off & on, but sounds like a vent flap opening & shutting. Closing the suite partition doors helped muffle it. Not a big issue really unless you're a very light sleeper.
Yin Y. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Clean, big rooms and staff is able to converse well in english
8
Not bad. Just that it is a little far from the shopping malls and Chit Lom BTS. At night, the path towards the hotel entrance is a little dark.
Agnes L. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
A wonderful stay..

Comfortable room & good location
6.7
This was our second stay at this hotel. My girl love the playrooms that why we choose to stay here again. Front desk service was very helpful when I ask for help to make a phone call for our driver to pick us up to airport without change as not for other hotel they did change for this service. Good work.
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Very comfortable, feels like almost at home.

Comfortable room, good service & great spa
9.3
Very nice absolutely no complains at all.
Lii R. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Posh room design & quiet location

Well equiped room, quiet location, walking distance to train and shopping malls
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed our hotel stay immensely. The room was spacious and superbly equipped - washing machine, fridge, bath tube. We were on the 43th floor and the view was spectacular as we can see the entire Bangkok skyline as our floor is towering above other buildings. The location was very near to train - 5 mins out and 10 mins to Central World. However, there was only one bad point about the hotel location - no convenient stores like 7-11 nearby. We had late checkout at 2pm and the hotel staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable.
Natthaya T. Groups United States of America, May 15, 2014
convenience to travel by sky train (BTS)

location staff big room
9.7
I love this hotel because it's easy to go anywhere by a sky train. The room is pretty good size and staff is really nice. i will def come back here next year.
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
great

professional great service great equipment
8.3
great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07