or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6089 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6089)
Sort by:
Sathia L. Business travelers Cambodia, February 26, 2013
Great place to relax after shopping

Location, Service and Size
5.7
Sathia L. Business travelers Cambodia, February 25, 2013
Great place to stay after shopping

Location, Service and Size
6.7
Adriana S. Couples Brazil, February 24, 2013
Great location and big rooms.

Nice and helping service at reception and concierge.
10
The hotel is at a great location, where all the bests are, walking distance from the shopping area. Rooms with great space and facilities. Shower and bathtube separated, good bathroom size. All facilities for kitchen needs and dinner table. Nice view of Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not take a world from any one on the streets, specially taxi drivers concerning where to go. Specially if they try to persuade you not to go to Grand Palace to go anywhere else. You will certainly end up in a stupid tourist experience such as in a place to buy ruby or make a suit.
Jodie T. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Spacious and clean with a great view of Bangkok

Great view, perfect location with loads of space.
8.3
Being a 5 star hotel we were only mildly disappointed by a few things. Had it been rated a 4 star, we would probably have been pleasantly surprised. First off -no alcohol could be brought to the rooms. I dont know if this is Thai policy, but it wasn't a national holiday and we fancied a cocktail or a glass of wine, but it couldn't be done. There is one convenience store within walking distance which closes at 10pm and the room wasn't as luxurious as we'd hoped - the kitchenette for example was not fully equipped, which was a shame as we had plans to cook a romantic meal. Never the less, the service in the hotel was good, the staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean. We couldn't complain with it really. The pool was lovely, with free refreshments on entry and large comfortable sofas to soak up the sun. Bathroom was big with a big tub and the bedroom was cosy and comfortable. Not only that, it is in a perfect spot for Silom and Lumpini park as well as Siam and the shopping central. There are tons of great restaurants within walking distance or a short ride on the BTS. We enjoyed our stay, which was meant as a romantic getaway from being full time residents in the outskirts of Bangkok. The only thing I would say, is that to us, the room reeked of 4star, not 5. But for a 4 star hotel, it really was very good, but id have liked to pay a little less.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam square is a must see - with MBK, Paragon and Central world at your finger tips. The hotel is walking distance from great restaurants like Hyde and Seek and La Monitas Mexican. The BTS is also a short walk so the rest of the city is easily accessible, taking only 10 or 15 minutes to reach Sukhumvit soi 11 or soi 23 for a spot of nightlife.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location & spacious room

Good service & very helpful staff
8.3
Requested for high floor non smoking corner room and my request was fulfill. I also request for wine opener and bucket of ice and was deliver to me quickly. REquested for directions to Siam Bts, the concierge was very helpful to guide me. I waited for a taxi to go to RCA and counld not get one so the guy with jacket station at the entrance walk out to the main road to get a taxi for me. The swimming pool was nice and surrounding also very conducive to relax. I only suggest to provide instruction to use the kitchen applicances. overall great place and I will return.
Travel tip: shopping & dining is just 10 minutes walk down the road passing Four face temple and you will reach Central World.
Vincent W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Comes with a fully equiped kitchen and near Erawan Shrine and Siam Paragon.
9.7
A great place to stay as it it near the famous Erawan Shrine and shopping districts.
Ler S. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel with great service staff

Clean and big room
8
Great location with friendly staff. Clean and big room but some toiletries were not replenish daily and you have to call them to replace daily.
Travel tip: Great location , BTS within walking distance. Irawan and many shopping malls within walking distance too.
Edward P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
I love this hotel

fantastic apartment style room, aesthetically pleasing hotel, close to many areas
8.3
I normally chose a hotel based on what deals are offered and room standard. The price I paid for the room I received. Fantastic!! DON'T CHANGE!! my cousin who is knows his 5 star hotels thought this hotel and room offered was well thought out and excellent. I agree, this is a must to stay when in Bangkok.
Esther W. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2013
Great Hotel and Facilities

Great hotel and the cleaness of the hotel
8.7
Value for money hotel. Great location for city centre.
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Service Getting Worse But Room Rates Raised by 21%

Service Used to Be Good but not Anymore
2
I am a regular at this service apartment type hotel. Stay here about 10x a year or approximately 30 nights annually. As regular corporate customer, we used to be allowed late checkouts of up to 6pm. On Our recent stay, that priviledge was taken away and checkout was moved forward to 1pm. This is inspite of the hotel being half empty on the weekend, Saturday checkout. Service standard has also fallen significantly on all fronts. Bedsheets and pillow cases were dirty with stains. Towels were yellowish.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01