Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7325)
Sort by:
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2013
Worth to stay for business or holiday

swimming pool; gym; location
8
Basically it was nice. I had been staying at this hotel for three times alreday. See this hotel keeps improving itself.
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Quite simply a true 5 star experience

The staff were amazing as was the room and the view
10
This was a great hotel with very attentive staff. A luxury hotel for great value and will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Azfendy A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great place...excellent room.

Cleanliness. Large room. Feels like home.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I was quite surprised to see the size and the feeling of it. It was totally mind blowing and clean too. Would definitely consider this hotel on my next visits. I just think that the front desk staff could be more friendlier and attentive when dealing with clients, but still acceptable. Keep up the good work!
Report this review
Sio I. Solo travelers Macau, August 2, 2013
low quality receptionist

nice location, huge room with valuable price
7.7
the rooms are huge (suite). however, they don't have any window in the room, which if you cook in your room, the smell will stay with you for two days. and no fresh air due to no window. i really need fresh air when i sleep... :( the english of their receptionist even poor then mine... when we c/i, the receptionist told us that he upgraded our room, but after that we figure it out is the same type of room that we booked but just high floor...(i dont consider that is upgrad!!!) anyway, when i went to concierge to make booking, they put another person name in my profile, which i think they c/i the wrong room for me but the receptionist insist that they just don't have time to change my booking info...(that was after c/i 30mins long and they don't have that much guest in the reception as well)... the way he explained i consider disrespectful. as i am a hotelier, i recommend you to try another hotel if you look for quality service. and they totally forgot my morning call... thank god we woke up earlier .
Report this review
Wong K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
very nice stay!!!!

convenient, nice room with washing machine and kitchen, nice staff
8.7
it was my birthday during my stay, staff was nice to offer me a little gift together with a birthday card~!
Report this review
Ralph B. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
great hotel 10 out 10

great staff,pool, very clean
10
all staff were great pool crew great breakfest staff great just a great stay.
Report this review
Indhira S. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
just ok

down town, quite
7
room too small and not so functional. but it's in down town easy to go to others place, I have business meeting at Grand Hyatt Erawan so, it's very near by.
Report this review
Keith S. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
A great hotel very centrally located.

Clean Big room Good breakfast close to shopping centre
8.7
Once again my stay was very enjoyable .the staff are very helpfull & polite.My room was clean & the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good (a great way to start my day).
Report this review
Chun-Yen T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2013
nice nice nice

nice nice nice
8
wonderful nice and pretty servicer and we expect ot come back again
Report this review
Chun-Yen T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2013
fun exciting city and hotel

convenience clean and wondeful service
8
always go there and already been in this hotel many time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07