Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7268 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7268)
Sort by:
Linda U. Couples Cambodia, July 29, 2013
Amazing stay, fell in love with hotel

Amazing room, friendly and well trained staff, and luxury design of hotel
9.7
We had a good deal on the hotel, when we checked in, we got upgraded to executive suite (not sure, maybe they ran out of the type of room we booked). So the value for money is at its highest point! Our room had a massive window viewing golf course right opposite the hotel. The room furnished with luxury business living area fertility. We also had a walk in wardrobe with a working desk/dressing table inside as well!. The bathroom had both tub and shower. We did not want to leave the hotel, and we could not get the same room for the same rate we paid for. But we would go back and stay in this hotel again the next time we go to Bangkok. Highly recommended for those who want to treat themselves with something nice and luxury.
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2013
good location, near the BTS station

large room with laundry and small kitchen
8
Comfortable, 10 mins walk to shopping mall, many food stall nearby.
Lo L. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Perfect location and very nice room

location, nice room and complemnetary coffee and tea at the lobby
7.7
the location is good close to BTS Station and major shopping centre.
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Relaxing, free and easy

location, reasonable price for 5 star hotel, fantastic room
7.7
My room is just infront of the lift which I do not prefer due to the noise. On the whole, I love the deluxe room. It is really comfortable especially with a bedroom, living room, kitchen and most important of all the washing machine. Mgmt may like to consider providing more bottled drinks and washing detergent and sponge for washing.
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

centrallocation, closeto shopping, close to public transportation
9.7
great stay, I was upgraded to large room at no additional cost.,
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Excellent location and very close to Erawan Shrine

Location Location Location
8
Bariki M. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Outstanding hotel for the price

friendly and helpful staff, great location, great deal
9.7
Wife and i spent wonderful 5 nights at the hotel. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Consierge service was outstanding and really helped us plan many of our daily activities. Hotel was beautiful with very impressive lobby area.
Janice W. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2013
Nice room but poor breakfast.

Good location, big room, reasonable price
6
The hotel is centrally located in Bangkok. 5mins walk to Big C and Central World. The room was very clean & big.
Kexin S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
pleasant stay with big and clean room

it was centrally located. room was big and clean. comfortable with the hotel staff
7.3
I really liked the room, spacious and clean. This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel as I was awed by the grand and clean room. Everything provided were adequate. Hotel staff were friendly. During our stay, we had some problem with the washing machine, technician was sent to our room within 3mins and everything settled in the next 5 to 10mins.. Really impressed with the efficiency! One thing I was disappointed was that the spa close early and so we werent able to try the spa services. Hope the hotel can extend the spa hours so that after a long day on shopping, guests can try the spa services.
Anthony P. Families with young children Sweden, July 28, 2013
Great stay in Banngkok

Central location, pleasant staff, large and clean rooms.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Grande centre point this summer. Since we stayed for 10 nights, we spend quite some time in the hotel. Breakfast buffe was good, although more for asians taste. We liked that the hotel has some facilites for children like kids pool and playroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05