or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5897 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
D R. Business travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Much work required

Queues, scams and package tourists
4
This is a hotel with much promise and little delivery.
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location, exquisite rooms

Fantastic rooms, pool and sauna exceptional
10
This is a great hotel, the staff very helpful. if you want a bit of luxury inBangkok this hotel ticks all of the boxes.
Sing L. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
Excellent facilities,wonderful location

Wonderful Room
10
The hotel nears The Four Seasons, The Peninsula and BTS. 10-15 Mins walk to the central world.Inside the room, kitchen with full equipment is a surprise, can enjoy cooking if staying longer.Also ,the bathroom has 1 standing shower and 1 soaking shower.Unfortunately, didn't try the swimming facility otherwise would be another highlight of this hotel.
Peijie R. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Hotel right on the main shopping belt.

Large room + great location + great in-room amenities
10
This hotel definitely could hold it's own despite being on the same street as the other big international hotels location along the same street. Helpful and warm staff, coupled with excellent in room amenities. Truely made my stay in Bangkok very comfortable. I will definitely return and also recommend to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Located on the main shopping belt in Bangkok. You will be spoilt for choices.
Knut G. Couples Sweden, December 28, 2012
OK hotel at great location

Location and staff
7
Very friendly staff and a superb location. The rooms are OK, but not 5 stars class. Food is good. Breakfast is not. If you have breakfast here, go early or there will be lack of food. Amazing at a 5 star hotel to have such poor organisation around breakfast. Pool is nice and gym is really nice.
Kok W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great hotel with the best location in Bangkok

very close to BTS station and just one station away from popular shopping centers, walking distance to Erawan Shrine and Centara world
9.3
This is my regular hotel when I visit Bangkok....., for business and even for leisure with my family. The location of the hotel is definitely convenience for travel to various destinations in Bangkok by BTS/MRT. For those devotees who wish to pray the " Four faces Buddha", the Erawan Shrine is just 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel has a big room and good services, well trained staffs and always with friendly smiles.
Lin F. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Excellent Experience

Right in the city centre
9.7
We were amaze of how we were welcomed upon our arrival. The staff greeted us welcomely and offered to take our luggage. As we both are only having a cabin bag, we prefer to carry along with us. At the reception counter, the staff greeted us again and helped us with our check in immediately. While waiting for the keys, we were being offered a cold welcome drink. Something unusual which many hotels don't offer. Some hotel thinks its a waste to offer a welcome drink to the guest, but small gesture like this captured n amaze the guest, like me. There were many bad review on the food, but for both of us, we find there are varieties from Asian, Japanese, to western. During our stay, whenever we walk back to the hotel, we were welcome back and feel like home. Room are clean and beautifully decorated with the authentic Thai culture. Bedding and toilet are clean. Upon our departure, the bellboy helped us to store our luggage and upon request for a taxi to the airport, we only waited for 5mins. Overall experience is wonderful and will come back again the next time.
Shopping Tip: Various shopping centre around the corner n BTS which is the light rail just in a walking distance.
Hang S. Groups United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
lovely hotels with great location

great location
6.7
very satisfy in general, regrets that prices were jacked up during festive season.
Hotel Feature Tip: booked early is a must to enjoy the reasonable prices.
Henry L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Location

Location
10
This is a lovely hotel. It is value for money. It is close to all main shopping centre. Walking distance to many restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the world trade centre.
Ho T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Grand & comfortable

location is better
8.7
The staffs are trained and nice. They can always provide the good service. The hotel location is nearly BTS & converice to other place
Restaurant Tip: Nearly large shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05