or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
Zsuzsanna C. Families with young children Hungary, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location with huge rooms

close to shopping Zen and Paragon shopping centres
9.3
we arrived in new year's eve our room was not ready so we was offered a free upgrate and got a fantastic room which faced the golf club and the shopping centres, which was a good things as we had a wonderful view for the fireworks at night time! the best fireworks i have ever seen in my life. the only things no restaurant near by accept the shopping centre food mall. swimming pool was ice cold and no sun for it after 12 pm..but lovely and quite....i suggest this hotel for everyone who just want a few nigths in bangkok! hotel suitable for any kind of travellers from small children till olderly couples or business travellers!
Shopping Tip: only negative one of the receptionist need to study how to smile as she was cold as a icecube!
Jiayin W. Couples China, January 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location
9.7
hotel located near the famous four face budda and many other major shopping mall in BKK, all within walking distance which help me to save alot in taxi/tuk tuk. We booked the grand suite, it's kind of too big and wasteful for us. Lol. we didn't manage to use the kitchen and washing machine. breakfast is great, had many choices.
Alice K. Groups Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Great hotel with big room

Room with kitchen
8.3
grande centre point ratchadamari hotel is a nice hotel with good locatuon and big room. i stayed in a suit. there is a kitchen with microwave, toaster, and a regular size fridge. apart from those, there is a wash machine as well. the bed is in king size. it's clean and comfortable. in regards to location, the bts station, chi lom, is within walkin distance. iwill definitely recommend to others who are loonking for a hotel within the city center area!
Albertus D. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great, complete facilities room and great location

Location, room facilities
9.3
I chose this hotel because it was recommended by my friend who'd ever been here last year. First I came to the hotel I was excited because the location was close enough to places I wanted to go....big malls like Centralworld, Platinum are within walking distance,and also not too far to go Silom on foot. I could also find places to eat which were so many around and within walking distance Second, when I entered the room, I was also amazed as a kitchen were available, complete with washing machine, microwave, trays, electric stove and large refrigeratof...very comfortable for those who plan to stay longer and intend to wash their private clothes and cooking.... Only one disappointment....the wifi network connection was very slow and often interrupted....(sigh)
Wen-Wen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2013
great location and the room is great!

location, price, & the room are great
9.3
I will definitely stay there for my future trips to Bangkok.
Jukka R. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2013
Great rooms and great location

Room, service and location
10
The hotel is situated in the centre shopping district and you have great access to all locations. Try the restaurant with mix French and Thai cuisine at the lobby level, the food is just great. Staff is very helpful. The rooms/apartments with own kitchen are just fantastic. Note that there is no bar and the restaurant is not serving alcohol, see it is a bonus. If you need a beer, just buy a sixpack in the nearby Seven Eleven and store it in the fridge. The spa is wonderful. You just feel like your at home. Cant find anything wrong with this hotel and will go back, soon...
Restaurant Tip: Lobby French restaurant
Noumnual K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Nice room good location

Great location in Bangkok
8.3
i stayed at the hotel for celebrate new year at central world . the hotel locates at excellent location.the room is always clean and large . good environment good transportation .the reception staff were lovely ,helpful and friendly. the location of this hotel is great for shopping .this hotel is located at one of the most popular area in bangkok. it is in walking distance from stores, shopping malls, site seeings, theatres, restaurants and more.
Travel tip: Celebrate New Year
Svetlana K. Couples Russia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with good apartments

Very close to the center and metro
9
We arrived to the hotel just before the new year - on December 31 at 20-00 pm. The reception was very attentive and fast and at least we found ourselves on the floor N 32. The apartments are big and clean, with small kitchen and panoramic window. The main square is just 7-9 minutes by foot. We saw the new year celebration with great pleasure. Just one strange thing- there was no mini bar with drinks in the room. There was a refrigerator, but it was empty. In the morning we had breakfast, it included many dishes, but may be we came too late or there were many guests because of the New year, some fruits, cakes were over. I will advise to come to this hotel- our visit was short but very pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for higher floor- the view from panoramic window is amazing!
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel/apartment with comfortable beds

well equip kitchen
8.7
The hotel is very near to centralworld. Having a good kitchen with a large fridge and microwave oven was useful as we did some grocery shopping and had supper in the room. The facilities such as the gym and the swimming pool is very nice and I was very impressed by the reading room
Jhon B. Couples Colombia, January 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Excellent location and facilities
8.7
Our room was quite good even though the lady at the counter was not so kind. Every other was very kind to us and willing to serve. We had a great time in the hotel. Did not go out. Bangkok is better inside the hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02