Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

jianfeng Z.
China
January 21, 2014
it's a great hotel
in the center of the city, the stuff is nice, the room clean and big
I feel great in this hotel. The room is big and comfortable.

Ernst H.
Netherlands
January 19, 2014
Excellent apartment hotel centrally located
Location, large rooms, free wifi
Great room with nice design, large bathroom, all at a central location near shopping areas

Kevin H.
United States
January 19, 2014
We went for shopping and dining.
Security was excellent, staff was excellent, food was excellent
The place was great. The architecture is beautiful. The rooms are well designed - for example both a shower and bathtub. The kitchenette was well equipped - rice cooker, microwave, washer/dryer, etc. The staff was very caring and professional. It took the room cleaners only 10 - 15 minutes to clean and make up the room. The shopping is excellent and an easy walk from the hotel. We will stay here when we travel to Bangkok.

li F.
China
January 18, 2014
i enjoy my stay there
location, friendly stuff
Nice view of the pool. I actually booked the room for the pool, however during the daytime the pool was always occupied, and after 2pm, you cannot expect sunlight on the pool, blocked by the hotel buildings. But overall I enjoyed my stay, nice location, shopping mall within walking distance.

Michael T.
New Zealand
January 18, 2014
Comfortable stay
room size was ok and walking distance to bts
Generally ok, but the breakfast was disappointing…bathroom needs an upgrade

Kent S.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
It was a great, comfortable stay
Clean, spacious, comfort
The King bed was big. The room is spacious, has a washing machine besides the kitchen cabinet and there is a dining table. The hotel is located 5-10mins walk to 4-faced Buddha and Central World.

Masefield L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
Clean n good location hotel
Nice staffs, clean room, good location
Gooooooood location near by chit lom BTS Staffs are friendly Room is big and clean Shopping area just in walk distance It's the best choice for shopping n sightseeing

Simone C.
Italy
January 15, 2014
Great hotel
clean, elegant, good location
i had a great stay at this hotel, all other top hotels were booked for the christmas season but this has many rooms so was still available. top floor has great view, it is modern and great internet connection

Simone C.
Italy
January 15, 2014
Great hotel
clean, elegant, good location
i had a great stay at this hotel, all other top hotels were booked for the christmas season but this has many rooms so was still available. top floor has great view, it is modern and great internet connection

Yao C.
Taiwan
January 15, 2014
Excellent service, fantastic location.
Location is nearby station & shopping areas. Great services top to bottom.