Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7649 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7649)
Sort by:
Min-Hsiang L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2013
awesome locatoin

locatoin, location, location
8.3
Hotel is nice and clean. Located in downtown Bangkok area. Not so much choice of food on lunch buffet, though.
Report this review
Yanshan L. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2013
Comfortable!

Service,Swimming pool,Price
8.3
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Canada, August 18, 2013
One of the best hotel... Location, services , food

Location clean service
10
One of the best hotel, good location good services very clean great food all you need in a hotel
Report this review
Jess R. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
The hotel's location is fantastic,close to shoppin

Close to shopping malls, trains, easy access
8
It's a family hotel. If you plan on going there with kids, its perfect.
Report this review
Indrawati N. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Big rooms

Big rooms,near shopping mall,high ceiling lobby
8
Report this review
Yuen C. Couples China, August 18, 2013
Good

Good service
8.7
Report this review
Chantelle C. Groups United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
A great stay...would recomend

Location, washing machine, pool
8
This was an extremely pleasant hotel; lovely rooms good sizes and good facilities.
Report this review
Myrjam H. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2013
Excellent

Great location, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
9
Our stay at the Grande Centre Point couldn't have been any greater. The location of the hotel was perfect. It was in between and close to every place we wanted to go. Food and dining was absolutely no trouble, because of the hotel's great location. Every corner and street you went to, there was always somewhere to eat. In fact, during our 5-day stay here, we were able to walk to places we wanted to go (Siam, Central World, Pratunam Market). The access to transport services was so easy as well. BTS was so near. Like I said, you could walk to all the places you needed to go. The hotel was very comfortable and clean as well. I really enjoyed the pool area, how it was designed and all. We were also very surprised with how complete the room was and how spacious it was, too. The kitchen and also the toiletries we needed were all there. Name it, they had it. From umbrellas to dental floss to shoe polish. We were very surprised to find a clothes dryer in the kitchen area, too! Great thing. I would recommend this hotel to families, even with children.
Report this review
Susana L. Families with young children China, August 17, 2013
comfortable , higly recommanded , home feel

the room is tidy and big, good location , service good
9
Report this review
Joe W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
fun and comfortable

clean, comfortable room and quite environment but not far from shopping malls
8
we had a pleasent 3 nights stay at the hotel. I rented 2 rooms as my children are over 16 and preferred to have another room. Everything is ok and good except at the club for men, the steambath is not working well (not hot at all). The hotel does have many facilities to cater for young children but not for the older children. There is only a table tennis table left at a corner there and covered with canvass cloth. We do not know whether it is for guests use or had been discarded there. The male locker need maintenance as I found that it was hard to lock it.
Report this review
Previous page 1391 - 1400 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03