Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7649 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7649)
Sort by:
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
This the third time I visited this hotel

Clean, Huge room, friendly staff
9.3
As aforementioned.
Report this review
Ting H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Near to Shopping area
7.7
Many time check in this hotel due to the location and service. so far so good.
Report this review
Wicger W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
large room but service needs improvement

nice location. large room size and reasonable price
7.3
Report this review
Roslindah A. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
Memorable and enjoyable stay at a wonderful hotel.

size of rooms, facilities and location.
10
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at this classy hotel. Can't think of another place to stay when I am back.
Report this review
Judy P. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
A super clean hotel with friendly service

cleanliness, efficient service and facilities
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. round the corner is the famed erawan buddha and a walk away is central world plaza where we found great restaurants and super thai food. The hotel service was fast, efficient and immaculate.
Report this review
Budi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
The room is clean

clean, breakfast not good, no extra complimentary water.
5
better get a taxi by yourself, otherwise you get charged very expensive. No extra complimentary mineral water. No late check out by 12.30pm only. I won't stay in this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Chor F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
good

clean, large, good location
7.7
Report this review
Jonas J. Families with young children Sweden, August 14, 2013
Great hotell for everyone

Location, friendly, great rooms
9.3
We had a great stay on this fantastic hotel. Great staff with a nice pool area located in a garden on the 8th floor... so no traffic noise. Big rooms with everything you need. We had one with kitchen and a washer, and that's great when you have small children. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Ralph W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great hotel at affordable price

Clean, Luxurious, Spacious
8.3
I've been staying in this hotel for 6 days and everything is very good up to this point. the staffs are very polite, the lobby is very clean and fragrant, even the toilet is well maintained. come up to the room, I got free upgrade to suite room where there's a washing machine, small kitchen. the room is very clean and fragrant also, just like the lobby. the bathroom itself is very spacious and very clean. when going down to the facilities, the pool is quite big and the depth is just 1.20m, so it won't be a problem if you can't swim well.. by the way there's also a life guard standing by everytime they see people swim and they also provides a swimming board. the fitness room also very clean although the amount of fitness device is not too many, but enough to cater 3-5 guests at once. I also see the children playroom which is quite good and also several small meeting rooms. the minus point from this hotel perhaps we have to take a 5 - 10 minutes walk for food, train station (bts ratchadamri), seven eleven. especially during the night, there's only 2 hawker food seller near the hotel. actually it's not far from the biggest shopping district (siam), but due to the traffic in bangkok, during day time it may take about 15-20 minutes to reach 2 km.
Report this review
Jutianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice stay as we have large & fully furnished room.

Large room, clean & good facility.
9
I got large room with cheaper rate. It is fully furnished and the room is very clean. I got problem with hot water pot. It was not work and dirty inside.
Report this review
Previous page 1401 - 1410 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02