or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6139 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6139)
Sort by:
Lin F. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Excellent Experience

Right in the city centre
9.7
We were amaze of how we were welcomed upon our arrival. The staff greeted us welcomely and offered to take our luggage. As we both are only having a cabin bag, we prefer to carry along with us. At the reception counter, the staff greeted us again and helped us with our check in immediately. While waiting for the keys, we were being offered a cold welcome drink. Something unusual which many hotels don't offer. Some hotel thinks its a waste to offer a welcome drink to the guest, but small gesture like this captured n amaze the guest, like me. There were many bad review on the food, but for both of us, we find there are varieties from Asian, Japanese, to western. During our stay, whenever we walk back to the hotel, we were welcome back and feel like home. Room are clean and beautifully decorated with the authentic Thai culture. Bedding and toilet are clean. Upon our departure, the bellboy helped us to store our luggage and upon request for a taxi to the airport, we only waited for 5mins. Overall experience is wonderful and will come back again the next time.
Shopping Tip: Various shopping centre around the corner n BTS which is the light rail just in a walking distance.
Hang S. Groups United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
lovely hotels with great location

great location
6.7
very satisfy in general, regrets that prices were jacked up during festive season.
Hotel Feature Tip: booked early is a must to enjoy the reasonable prices.
Henry L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Location

Location
10
This is a lovely hotel. It is value for money. It is close to all main shopping centre. Walking distance to many restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the world trade centre.
Ho T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Grand & comfortable

location is better
8.7
The staffs are trained and nice. They can always provide the good service. The hotel location is nearly BTS & converice to other place
Restaurant Tip: Nearly large shopping mall
Jason Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Value for money and comfortable hotel

Spacious and with good facilities for everyone in the family
7.7
Short walking distance to the BTS station. Spent a lot of time with my children in the kids play room and the swimming pool. The swimming pool can be bigger though. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast selection can be improved upon considering that there are better thai breakfast selection outside of the hotel. I will however return to stay at this hotel again with my family.
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Another Very Nice Stay

An elegant hotel; very comfortable room; location
9
Located in the upscale Ratchadamri hotel district near the Royal Sports Club/Erawan area. Very short walk to the Ratchadamri BTS station; 1 stop away from Siam Square. Had a high floor suite with a great view. Kitchenette included stovetop & compact washer/dryer. Very comfortable. Front desk service can be problematic - try to not be in a hurry (not sure if it's a training issue or unusual problems posed by travelers from certain countries...). Not sure I'd rate this a full int'l 5-star experience, but for the price paid at Christmastime, I'd have to say it was a 5-star value.
Thomas P. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
5 star hotel with 2 star service

Clean room
4
5 star rated hotel but with 2 star service, limo was booked at 1.30pm but was 1 hour late, worse breakfast ever, noisy like MBK food centre, lousy food and bad service. I've requested for connecting room but ended with two separate room at 10th and 31st, after insisting tat rooms to be side by side and ended up at smoking floor! Never ever come back again
Thomas P. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
5 star hotel with 3 star breakfast and service

nothing
3.7
we stayed at Grand Suite but was treated same as other guest, bad breakfast and noisy place, housekeeping got to be reminded everyday, concierge messed up our limo service and late to the airport by 1 hour, service was lousy, totally disappointed with tis hotel
Kai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good location and spacious room

good location, spacious room
7
drawback service is so so, not qualified for 5 stars breakfast is equivalent to 4 star standard shampoo and bathing gel are horrible
Yan P. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Worst guest service I have experienced so far

Convenient
4.7
The guest service executives at this hotel are terrible! They kept on giving me their blank faces making me feel like I was annoying them. When we were checking in, the lady was doing other things and not paying us attention. We stood there, waited for her and she had no smile on her face as if we had offended her! We then went up to the room, the baggages were delivered when my wife was in the restroom. Since she's keeping the change, the boy who delivered our baggages stayed in our room, pretending he was checking out the room and didn't want to go. Finally my wife gave him the tip and he left with a blank face again! After we came down from the room, we went to the front desk again asking for information about local tours. It was another lady this time and she just threw us the brochure. When we asked questions, she just told us to read it and approach the people at Concierge if any question. Probably the staffs there are underpaid. Grand Centre Point should consider giving them a raise to make them smile to their guests........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02