My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5947 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5947)
Sort by:
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
one of the best

near most things, convenient
10
Spectacular lobby, lovely and helpful staff, had few upgrade to suite as no deluxe rooms avail. Great view over city as hotel has 35 + floors. we would definately stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't fall for organised trips, just speak with taxi driver yourself and haggle
Witthaya S. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2012
Great Location + Spacious room size !!

Spacious room & great view ... good for family stay
8.3
Nice view, spacious room, full facilities. However, the in room amenity was a little bit disappointing so please bring your own shampoo & shower gel.
Mira D. Couples Canada, November 17, 2012
perfectly good hotel

washing machine a great bonus
8
regular hotel. helpful staff. washing machine came at a helpful point in our trip.
Sharon W. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2012
Great location and great service

very close to the sky train and walking distance to major shopping centres
9
We stayed at the Grand suite,the room is spacious and great value for money. Breakfast is excellent with great variety of dishes available. The hotel is located only 5 minutes walking distance from major shopping centres. We enjoyed our stay there. We will stay there again.
Cm L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with spciaous rooms

Location, large rooms and excellent customer service
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying here and this experience is great! Staffs are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are spacious, clean and of course with comfortable bed as well. Not much variety for breakfast but the foods served are delicious and fresh! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, colleagues and my family. It is one of the hotels in my list if I am returning to Bangkok.
Gavriel P. Solo travelers Israel, November 15, 2012
Large rooms, great location

Location
8.3
the hotel features very comfortable and large rooms, with big tubs though not very equipped and/or an old stylish decoration. hotel location in right next to the main business districts near all the major shopping malls which was very convenient also near an mtr station. the dining hall was quite noisy and was not suitble for a 5 star hotel. also a luck of a business lounge is a major disadvantage to thouse who are looking for such service.
Arita T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2012
great service and location

clean
8
the hotel is excellent place to stay. i have repeated chosen to stay here during any of my stay in BKK. it's so convenient.
Reuben T. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2012
Great location!

Location- close to skytrain and major shopping destinations
8
My stay at the Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri Hotel was pleasant and I have no hesitation recommeding the hotel. Firstly, the location is excellent- it is a stone's throw away from the Skytrain and a few train stops away from majot shopping centres such as Siam Paragon, Siam Central and Siam Square, etc. It is also closely located to other top hotel chains such as The Four Seasons and the St Regis, so, there is a sense of luxury around the neighbourhood. The rooms are clean, modern and well-kept. I liked their use of soft, warm and ambient lighting in the rooms, and the antique style window shutters, coloured in white (gave a rustique and classy feel). The hotel staff were pleasant and always willing to help, which was expected from a 4+ star hotel. My only point of concern was the quality of the breakfast. Having dined at many 5 star hotels, I cannot say that that standard, taste & presentation of the breakfast was befitting of top-tier hotel. In fact, it was quite disspointing and I would save my appetite for a later meal. Maybe a review of the breakfast quality by an internationally experienced chef is required. Apart from that, it was a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Go to Siam Paragon and Siam Central- great shopping malls!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Superb Hotel

Great Room & Good Location
10
Great room at good location. easy to access to main shopping mall & BTS station. Staffs are polite & helpful. B'fast got variety choices & the place are clean. Well maintain for most of the facilities in the hotel. Great experience & valued for money. I definitely will come back again.
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location, clean & good service

5 mins walk to big shopping mall
8.3
clean room, good room service, great location to big shopping mall. easy access to Subway,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03