Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7647 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7647)
Sort by:
Chng H. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Great stay with family

Cleanliness, good facilities, comfort of the room
9
It was a great stay and I will like to recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Justin M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
A visit for shopping

friendly staff, location, comfortable room
9.3
Just a one night stay for some shopping so the proximity to Central World, Siam, and Pratunam was the payoff. Room service was adequate but not great. The hotel is excellent quality and its why I stay at Grande Centre Point Hotels when I am in Bangkok.
Report this review
Gi Y. Couples South Korea, June 26, 2015
The location was perfect though

location, money, cleanliness
8.7
It wasn't easy to find the hotel as it was my first time to stay in Siam area but my twin sister and I were quite adapted to the area soon and found out that the location of the hotel is perfect for shoppers! The biggest shopping mall named Siam Paragon is just 10 mins walk from the hotel and the shopping mall which I find attractive; Central world is just 5 mins walk from the hotel! The staffs weren't so friendly or kind just okay. But I will definitely re-visit this hotel again.
Report this review
Ma M. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Great

Clean,easy to access and comfortable
8
Clean,easy to access and comfortable
Report this review
Hwan M. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Second stay

Washing machines, kitchen, homely feel
9.3
Second stay... The service still high standard and polite. Will still stay for next time again. Really like the washing machine so that I no need to bring many clothes.
Report this review
Leandra C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Great stay for families & couples

The room cleanliness, location & staff service.
8
Very worth it. Felt like a big 5-star hotel the moment I walked into the lobby. Good service from the check-in. When we arrived at our grand deluxe room it was even better. Room was spacious and clean. Location is good too as it's just a 5 to 7 min walk from BTS.
Report this review
Saowanee P. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
Great location

Large room feel like Home
2.3
Very convenience to stay here with large bed and living area with completed kitchen.
Report this review
Saowanee P. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
very satisfied

Location Location Location
2.3
Near Department store and near BTS ,many restaurant within walking distance
Report this review
Shiyun P. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Great stay

3 best things: Lobby services, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
4.5/5 stars. Excellent esp for travelers with young family. Complimentary beverages at the lobby occupied everyone while we waited at lobby for room/transport. All door n lobby staff were prompt and warm. Clean spacious room with kitchenette and washing machine, good sized swimming pool with 2 more heated pools. Enjoyed your movie room with prompt service fr staff every time. Great children facilities- toy room was extremely comfortable and sheltered playground was good for at least 20 minutes for 4 years n under.
Report this review
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2015
Comfortable & Convenient At A Reasonable Price

Staff; Comfortable; Location
8.7
Have stayed here several times now. It's a reliable choice if wanting to be in the Siam Square area, and specifically the upscale Rachadamri Road hotel zone - at something less than the typical 5-star prices there. Very nice being able to do some of your own mid-travel laundry in your room. The only thing I can't get too excited about is the in-house food: we tried the BBQ seafood buffet at the weekend and our digestive tracks weren't that impressed... Otherwise, will stay here again when the price is right.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07