Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7918 reviews

3917 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7918)
Sort by:
Robert T. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2016
A Pleasant Stay

Close proximity to shopping malls, restaurants and BTS Sky Rail
8
A short stay, however, a pleasant one. The only issue we had was the internal phone did not work apart from that everything else was of 5 star standard
Report this review
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Perfect Hotel

Location, Staff, Parking
9.3
Enjoyed my stay,check in a bit to slow, but made up for it with a rapid check out, would recommend this hotel for sure
Report this review
Chang H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Nice and good location for this hotel

Very private and good location with nice and comfort
9.3
Report this review
Paul W. Couples Netherlands, January 3, 2016
Great stay

Location, room, facilities and staff
10
Great stay, despite it being a big hotel it has a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. The fitness room was never busy, at breakfast there was plenty of space and it never felt crowded, the food was good. The location, close to BTS and close to Central World shopping center (and other shopping centers) and close to Erawan Shrine is great.
Report this review
Teri P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Great location, view and staff

Great location, view and staff
9
I have stayed many times at this hotels and it never fails me. The location between the 2 sky train stations make travel anywhere in Bangkok easy. The rooms are very spacious, quiet and comfortable. in the years I have been staying there they have maintained everything very well. The breakfast buffet is a good representative of many countries foods. The view was superlative on New Years eve as you can see all of Bangkok's fireworks. Staff is very willing to make your stay good and maintain a friendly attitude to all. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bangkok.
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Good Hotel with Perfect Bed

Big room with nice comfortaable bed ad friendly staf.
9.3
Wonderful stay. Had a good night sleep throughout my stay.
Report this review
Hieng K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Great hotel with great facilities and staff

Location, facilities and staff
9
We have a great five nights stay in this hotel. The staff here are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Lai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Good Hotel

Good service, food and clean
9
Report this review
Puthea S. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2015
Average Good

Location, location, price
7
Stayed here a few times over the years and always enjoyed it. I rated it as 3 average because the service I felt went down a notch and found poop stained on our toilet cover. The cleaning staff probably missed it because the seat cover was down.
Report this review
Chang L. Families with young children China, December 31, 2015
comfortable hotel with great location

location, size of the room, clean
8.7
Room is big, location is great, hotel is clean. The only thing which I think should be improved is the communications. We checked out in the afternoon of the new year eve, the street was blocked by the police, the employee of the hotel has no idea what was happened, we kept asking them for about half an hour, then they suggested us to take the MRT. We pushed two suitcases, three big bags and a young child to the MRT station, climbed up the stairs and changed two trains finally we arrived to the airport on time. If we were informed earlier, we would find a better way to go to the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3917 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07