or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5947 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5947)
Sort by:
Tien N. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2012
Great place!!!

nothing
10
we love everything from this place. will definetly come back!!
Shopping Tip: If you stay at Centre Point ( Siam) , it takes only a couple of walks to the shopping centres. Don't forget all the bargains on the streets near Centre Wold
Oei W. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2012
very nice hotel

beautifull room
7.7
a very nice hotel at a good location ,,,, we enjoy during stay at this hotel... but i think still need make a change about hotel's staff.... they need learn more english conversation, because bangkok need that to be a good place
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2012
Great hotel
9.7
A great hotel which was central to the main shopping malls and sightseeing. The staff were excellent and extremely professional and they were very friendly with smile on their face and always helpful. The breakfast was good with variety of food . My stay was perfect and I would love to come back here again .
Zhuo Z. Couples China, October 29, 2012
Nice rooms

location
9.7
The hotel is located close to the siam shopping belt and sky train station. Large rooms, nice renovated, friendly staff. The spa centre in the hotel is really nice. Strongly recommended.
My K. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2012
a sweet destination for honeymoon

luxury services and facilities and professional staff
9.7
at first, this hotel was not in our honeymoon plan. we just thought to cross over bkk for a bit shopping, then jump into our honeymoon in phuket. surprisingly, grande centre point ratchadamadri has made our plan nicely changed. luxury services and facilities with professional staff have convinced me and my hubby that our honeymoon has been started from bkk. this hotel perfectly connects to popular shopping malls as central world, siam square... all other services as restaurants, banks are accessible. we love the ambience in and out of the hotel... the only world we can say " fabulous"
Restaurant Tip: tourists should be aware of the taxi drivers in bkk when asking them of the great restaurant. we did have a bad exeperince. samboon is very famous restaurant in bkk, however we were cheated by the taxi driver when he took us to a fake samboon restaurant called samboondee. when we were in doubt, he said that was the new one which has been updated in the internet. consequently, we were punished with a bill of 2,700 bath with only 2 dishes named tom yum kung and fried prawn with shanghai source. the only advice is to visit agoda or tripadvisor to get experiences from other tourists!
Keith S. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, great location big room

room had kitchen &washing machine
8.3
Very friendly staff, hotel is close to the sky train & shopping malls. The breakfast was good with a large selection of food. i wii lbook this hotel the next time i go to Bangkok
Travel tip: Change your currency at Superrich for the best rate (located nearby approx. 8 min. walk from hotel)
Chng S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great place !!

Good location, big room with kitchen and laundry facilities
9.3
it was a present surprise, did not expect such standard for the price. it is difintely value for money. room is big with kitchen and laundry facilities attached. great view through a full height french windows. the bed is bigger then king size bed. centrally located , within 3-5 mins walk to bts yet serene and quiet.
Shopping Tip: Must see Asiatique the riverfront, a new night market on the banks of the Chao Phraya River.Great shopping and food, clean and orghanised.
Christina L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Great accommodations!

Large beds and every room had a kitchen! Great for families!
9
My experience at grand centerpoint was great! Customer service is very friendly and excellent. There's coffee and beverages downstairs for guests while you wait. It's a 5 minute walk to central world which is not too far. It's also very close to the sky train which is quite convenient. All in all, this hotel is great for couples and families and won't put a dent in your wallet!
Hong K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location, Nice Rooms & Good Service

Spacious and Clean, Location
8.7
Grand Lobby Entrance, Good Location, Clean & Spacious Rooms, Complimentary Beverages is a plus
Lee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Great location with good swimming pool

Perfect location with good pool facilities, close to the shopping center and BTS station
9.3
Centrally located in the city center of Bangkok. Close to the BTS station and a number of other hotels/restaurants which yu can enjoy. Close to the shopping center and Siam center which you can enjoy the food and shopping there. Close to the four face budda as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04