or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6522 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6522)
Sort by:
Carrie H. Families with older children Canada, January 8, 2013
Wonderful hotel

close to shopping restaurants markets and everything else
10
Everything you could want in a hotel location cleanliness and all.
Ellie H. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Simply stunning

Everything, can not fault the place
9.7
5 star all round. Everything about this hotel is exceptional. The service was second to none, the rooms are pure luxury with views of the city truly amazing. The best hotel we've ever stayed in and worth every penny.
Restaurant Tip: Try the vertigo restaurant at the banyan tree hotel. Make sure to book in advance as it is very popular. The food is good the cocktails even better but the views are the main attraction, an experience you'll never forget.
Pakphum S. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
good service, nice location

nice facilities
7.3
very good for business trip as it is located in central business district. also close to bts sky train just 5 minutes walk
Shopping Tip: nice location for shopping closed to central world and paragon. Quite convenient close to BTS station
Radisa V. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Unsatisfactory and Misleading

Hotel was pleasant
8.7
On arrival there was supposedly no history of booking from this agent (Agoda), the discount offered to me of 37% was false and unhelpful due to the original prices offered from the hotel was substantially cheaper, discovered when i booked an extra night at the location. (booked for baht per night, though hotel prices was of baht per night)
Doris S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Good location,fantastic apt with great facilities

Facilities, location and services
8.7
My 3rd time back to this hotel, my family and I simply love this place as it has big room, fantastic facilities and value for money. Personally I like the ability to be able to do my laundry as there is a washer in the room which save me time to laundry after the trip.
Shopping Tip: Near to Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery, Siam Center etc. Very good location
Aggrey K. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Very clean rooms, wonderful service

big rooms, well equiped kitchcn
7.7
Well appointed and truly grnad hotel.. Very clean and very well arranged. However the carpet is getting old and needs to be chnaged to fit in with rest of the room amenities. Big and very equipped kitchen Big swimming pool Very good service and staff very friendly. Prompt response to client requests. Breakfast could be better. One drawback- no small shops nearby. For more extensive shopping, the Big C superstore is nearby and has almost everything one needs.
Shopping Tip: Vist the Big C superstore
Megan H. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, excellent service and location.

Beautifully appointed rooms and heavenly pillows!
10
My daughter and I stayed here for four nights and we were very happy with what the hotel offered. Its location was central and it was easy to either use the nearby skywalk system to access shopping and restaurants or the rail system if you want to sightsee further afield. We had booked a suite and requested twin beds without realising that this was impossible in the style of room we had booked, but the reception staff worked quickly to rectify my error. Our suite was beautiful and it was lovely to wake each morning to a view of people warming up their golf swings on the course opposite our window. The sparkling lights of bangkok at night were pretty in the evening too. We enjoyed the breakfasts, staff were very efficient and friendly each morning and the range of food was extensive. The only negative was that one of the main reasons we booked the hotel was for the beautiful swimming pool, but the water was freezing cold so we couldn't use it! My daughter noted that there were quite a lot of people AT the pool, but none in it - we know why! Overall, we really loved our stay and we thank the staff and management for the wonderful job they are doing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found shopping and eating at Central World much less chaotic than at Siam Paragon.
Troy F. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great stay in a great hotel

Friendly straff, centrally located close to public transport and shopping center.
9.3
The stay was fantastic, the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great with a wide variety. It is very centrally located, an easy 3 minute walk to Bangkok CBD and around 2 minutes to public transport. Would stay here again if I was in Bangkok.
Joshua C. Couples Switzerland, January 4, 2013
Hotel with good size pool for sport swimming

close to bts and central world (walking distance)
9
the hotel is located in a quiet side street but close to the bts station (3-5 mins walk). the central world is close enough to walk (approx 8-10 mins). if you are looking for a convenient location for sightseeing and shopping, then this hotel might be right for you. the gym size is decent and pool is big so you could do laps. however, the water is cooler for the sun-bather, since the pool has normally the morning sun only (but no complaint for a sport-swimmer). the breakfast is decent, it has enough fruits, hot food buffet and other things to choose from, but perhaps is not 5-star standard for bkk.
Anny T. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great spacious room!

Size of the room, kids play room.
8.7
Enjoyable stay. Large cot for my daughter. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Would def stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08