or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6502 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6502)
Sort by:
Megan H. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, excellent service and location.

Beautifully appointed rooms and heavenly pillows!
10
My daughter and I stayed here for four nights and we were very happy with what the hotel offered. Its location was central and it was easy to either use the nearby skywalk system to access shopping and restaurants or the rail system if you want to sightsee further afield. We had booked a suite and requested twin beds without realising that this was impossible in the style of room we had booked, but the reception staff worked quickly to rectify my error. Our suite was beautiful and it was lovely to wake each morning to a view of people warming up their golf swings on the course opposite our window. The sparkling lights of bangkok at night were pretty in the evening too. We enjoyed the breakfasts, staff were very efficient and friendly each morning and the range of food was extensive. The only negative was that one of the main reasons we booked the hotel was for the beautiful swimming pool, but the water was freezing cold so we couldn't use it! My daughter noted that there were quite a lot of people AT the pool, but none in it - we know why! Overall, we really loved our stay and we thank the staff and management for the wonderful job they are doing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found shopping and eating at Central World much less chaotic than at Siam Paragon.
Troy F. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great stay in a great hotel

Friendly straff, centrally located close to public transport and shopping center.
9.3
The stay was fantastic, the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great with a wide variety. It is very centrally located, an easy 3 minute walk to Bangkok CBD and around 2 minutes to public transport. Would stay here again if I was in Bangkok.
Joshua C. Couples Switzerland, January 4, 2013
Hotel with good size pool for sport swimming

close to bts and central world (walking distance)
9
the hotel is located in a quiet side street but close to the bts station (3-5 mins walk). the central world is close enough to walk (approx 8-10 mins). if you are looking for a convenient location for sightseeing and shopping, then this hotel might be right for you. the gym size is decent and pool is big so you could do laps. however, the water is cooler for the sun-bather, since the pool has normally the morning sun only (but no complaint for a sport-swimmer). the breakfast is decent, it has enough fruits, hot food buffet and other things to choose from, but perhaps is not 5-star standard for bkk.
Anny T. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great spacious room!

Size of the room, kids play room.
8.7
Enjoyable stay. Large cot for my daughter. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Would def stay again.
Derron J. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Awesome

Location, Food, Staff
10
I stayed at this hotel with my girlfriend. We enjoyed it together. The hotel is great because it is centrally located. Also, it very close to the BTS which is very consentient when travelling in and around Bangkok. The hotel and staff was also very nice..the common areas was also very nice. We stayed there during Christmas and will stay there again when we go back to Bangkok.
Maria A. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Great find in crazy Bangkok

Beautiful, great location and the rooms are lovely. Rooms have washing machine , small kitchen and fridge. Bathrooms are big and very nice.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service is friendly and I love that they have tea/coffee/water in the lobby for the guests. It helps when you have checked out and are waiting to go to the airport. The pool area is beautiful and the big lounge areas divine. Jacuzzi, sauna, gym and small theater that you can use with a huge variety of movies- was a huge selling feature especially when traveling with younger kids. Would o back to this hotel in a heartbeat!
Hui S. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2013
great location but cold reception desk

great location
6.7
for location this is might be the reason to choose it. for great stay i won't give it second chance. the staff of reception desk was rude and made people feel uncompertable.
Karen K. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Friendly hotel with good location

Size of rooms and friendliness of the staff
7.7
Staff were very friendly. I was allocated the wrong room on the first night but this was quickly sorted and I was offered an extra nights stay free of charge which I duly accepted.
Travel tip: If I booked again I would skip breakfast. There are lots of good places to eat near the hotel.
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Decent hotel with good location

Good size room with kitchenette, king size bed, big windows, free WiFi
7
We had a room on high floor with a great view to the golf course/race course. We were well positioned to see the various fireworks on new year's eve. The hotel is claimed to be a "5-star" hotel. However, the facilities are not a 5-star standard. The seating capacity at the pool is rather limited. By the way, the pool has only morning sun. There is no bar on site and the bathroom amenity is also limited. However, the staff is very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Go towards the end of the street where you will have a short cut to the Soi Lang Suan. This is a rather long street where you have various restaurants and bars.
Saerom L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2013
cozy room and great location

great room condition and big swim pool
10
as another customer said, it was great condition. most of all i liked about this hotel, swin pool was so big than id expected. as if i go to bangkok again, i will get the hotel
Shopping Tip: there are various kinds of shopping mall near the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05