Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7930 reviews

3923 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7930)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Good Hotel with Perfect Bed

Big room with nice comfortaable bed ad friendly staf.
9.3
Wonderful stay. Had a good night sleep throughout my stay.
Hieng K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Great hotel with great facilities and staff

Location, facilities and staff
9
We have a great five nights stay in this hotel. The staff here are very friendly and helpful.
Lai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Good Hotel

Good service, food and clean
9
Puthea S. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2015
Average Good

Location, location, price
7
Stayed here a few times over the years and always enjoyed it. I rated it as 3 average because the service I felt went down a notch and found poop stained on our toilet cover. The cleaning staff probably missed it because the seat cover was down.
Chang L. Families with young children China, December 31, 2015
comfortable hotel with great location

location, size of the room, clean
8.7
Room is big, location is great, hotel is clean. The only thing which I think should be improved is the communications. We checked out in the afternoon of the new year eve, the street was blocked by the police, the employee of the hotel has no idea what was happened, we kept asking them for about half an hour, then they suggested us to take the MRT. We pushed two suitcases, three big bags and a young child to the MRT station, climbed up the stairs and changed two trains finally we arrived to the airport on time. If we were informed earlier, we would find a better way to go to the airport.
Sidath C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Very comfortable and relaxing

very welcoming concierge with free ice tea and coffee, well decorated and designed rooms, well equipped with great views of the city
9.3
A great relaxing stay in a modern luxurious well designed and equipped serviced apartment that's also child friendly. Room had a great ambiance with a homely feel and a great city view. Kitchen was well equipped and functional including the washing machine. Staff do their best to accommodate every request and the concierge is welcoming helpful and friendly at all times with free ice tea and coffee. Taxis are bit hard to come by but the security together with the concierge do a good job. the hotel has a great atmosphere with many relaxing common areas to unwind including a spa. The kids playroom was well fitted out with safety features and was clean at all times.. Check in checkout was also hassle free
Sidath C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
relaxing comfortable hotel with a great atmosphere

great concierge with free tea and coffee, well designed and equipped rooms, comfortable and homely
9.3
One of the best stays amongst our many stays in Thailand over the years. This is one of the best designed and equipped serviced apartments in Bangkok that deliver luxury comfort and service at the highest level. The rooms are well appointed with great views of the city skyline. The living room has all the luxury furnishings equipment and amenities expected including a spectacular view of the city. The kitchen is well equipped and functional including a very useful washing machine with dryer. The hotel also has a great children's play area that's clean and safe. Hotel access via taxis can be challenging during traffic times. Getting cabs from the hotel can also be a bit challenging but the concierge together with security do their best to hail a cab or a tuk for you. The lobby area is very welcoming and friendly with free ice tea and coffee. The erawan temple is a short walk and a must visit. All the malls can be accessed by walking or a short tuktuk ride. Overall this is one of the best home away from home experiences in a luxurious setting in Bangkok.
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
low speed of wifi and not so steady

fitness,sleeping,relaxation
4
Good
Kenny C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Bad service levels

Location
3.3
Rooms were old and dilapidated. Aircon had some weird smell and they have to change my room. There was even a cockroach in the room. Furnishings were old and not too clean. But towels were clean though. Location is 5 mins walk to main shopping district. Worst thing about this hotel was the service level. The staff seemed to be sulking most of the time. Considering that Bangkok actually has one of the best service level in Asia, this hotel ranks far below average on this aspect. An aura of unfriendliness and rigid policies (eg no late check out, not even for one hour) means I wouldn't stay here again.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Everything is fantastic! Disappointed on breakfast

View, laundry ,and toilet
9.3
Just wish the breakfast can be improved
Previous page 151 - 160 of 3923 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05