or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6379 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6379)
Sort by:
Fong K. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
Hotel of good location

Good location, just 5 mins walk to BTS
7.7
Overall speaking, the hotel is good for shopping and eating. We can easily find restaurants nearby, from hawker stalls to restaurant thai food. But if you prefer to stay in hotel for relax, it might not be a good choice as the room is not very big.
Shellie V. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2012
Always a pleasure

Wonderful staff, lovely bright rooms and foyer/reception.
9.3
We always like to stay at Grande Centrepoint Ratchadamri. We travel to BKK often and find the convenient location (next door to Ratchadamri BTS and walking distance to Erawan Shrine, Chitlom BTS) and the lovely staff at this hotel makes our stay a pleasure. The staff in the restaurants (and in general) are wonderful with our young toddler and this makes our stay even more enjoyable as we don't have to worry at meal times!! Located on a quiet Soi off the main road, it caters to everything we need.
Mega Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel apartmen in city center

Walking distance to Central World & other shopping malls
9
The hotel is very nice,clean and modern. We had room in 29th floor. Very spacious, nice & clean room. The breakfast is so so, ok for only 3 days but if you stay longer then it's a bit of boring menu everyday. Unfortunately, the housekeeping did not always refill our toiletries completely if they saw us did not use it the day before which is for me is really not appropriate since it's guest's rights. For guest who expect to be able to use the kitchenette, it's not possible since it's quite funny since they name them self as hotel apartment but they did not provide ANY kitchen tolls for cooking (only 2 glasses, 2 small dishes & 2 sets of cutlleries), what a joke :-). However, since me & my husband didn't use the kitchen overall we were very satisfied during our 5 days stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room in high floor facing golf park and if you want to take BTS instead taking the stair to go up walk a bit further to the other entrance to the BTS, they have escalator :-)
Nai K. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Clean rooms, very good service and great value for money. Will certainly come back again. Highly recommended for the discerning traveller
8.7
The hotel is well located close to BTS train and also easy access to main shopping areas like World Trade Center and shopping malls like Central Chitlom and Amarin P;aza. The staff is helpful and friendly although they are very busy at check in and check out periods. THe check in is greeted with a nice cool drink and the lobby lounge has sel-service coffee and tea. But most of all is the interesting and quiet reading room next to the spa. Here you can read a book while waiting for friends and family members . Obviously this room is under utilised (thank goodness) and provides a quiet retreat when one needs to read. The breakfast spread is satisfactory although he lack of a window does create a closed in feeling. Overall the breakfast is adequate and serves its purpose.
Travel tip: Try getting a high floor room with a view of the race course. I requested for it and I got it.
Enid L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Very good service

Close to BTS
10
Very nice, good service, transportation is very much convenience. Price is reasonable. Breakfast is excellent. Every staff is smiling to the customers,which make us feel at home.
Swee G. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great Hotel with great location!

It is well located!
9.3
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. The place looks great and it is well located with 5 mins walk to Central World.
Will C. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Great location -could do with some human touches

Location
7.3
For the price we paid about pn this was excellent value. Location is great nothing like the grimy areas of sukhumvit. In between to Bts stations on 2 lines. Room very nice although only slatted shutters on the windows, which meant the room was bright light at sunrise. The corridors to the rooms in the hotel were very bland and reminded us of a hospital. The pool was nice unfortunately there is a new hotel being built next door so the sound was awful. The one down side about the hotel was the standard of breakfast, maybe we were spoilt in othe thai hotels, but the breakfast here was v poor. Laid out very poorly, not particularly fresh or tasty.
Shopping Tip: Jump on the sky walk and walk 5 mins to Siam sq
William C. Couples Italy, December 1, 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location, Modern, well furnished
7.7
this was my first stay at the grand centre point ratchadamri although i had previously stayed at the nearby anantara ratchaprasong. the location is close to the bts skytrain and a short walk from central world, big c and gaysorn. the executive suite was large, modern and well furnished, including a reasonably well equipped kitchen. the staff is friendly and quite helpful and the price was very reasonable when compared with other hotels in the area (anantara, four seasons, peninsula). i would certainly stay at this property again and would recommend it.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located on Soi 1. At the end of Soi 3 there is a nice grocery store.
Sau Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
Great location, fantastic room and amenities

Walking distance to all the shopping malls and transportation, Clean hotel with lots of space, Friendly hotel staff
7.7
The hotel is in close proximity to the skytrain station and all the shopping malls. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful, and the room we stayed in had plenty of space for a family of three. The living room overlooked the city, and the kitchenette was convenient when we wanted to make a mid-night snack, or to do laundry after a day out in the hot weather.
Shopping Tip: The shopping malls are all connected via an overpass, so you won't have to worry about the weather or the traffic if you want to go to the main shopping malls such as Central World or Paragon. This saves a lot of time, as traffic in Bangkok tends to be really busy, and when it's raining or really hot outside, the covered overpass makes walking a lot more comfortable.
Jayne L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Nice apartments

Great location
6.7
It was ideal for us as we were travelling with a 1 year old. We stayed in the grand executive apartment which had a separate bedroom, kitchen and washing machine. Please note baby cot is very narrow and also mattress is quite high up so better for under 1 year old - also high chairs in the restaurant have no safety features so only suitable to a large toddler who is not able to slip out - no high chair was available for apartment so got quite messy at mealtimes!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01