or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5902 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5902)
Sort by:
Craig C. Families with young children August 18, 2012
Great hotel With Great staff

Clean rooms. Good breakfast
9.3
Clean and comfortable hotel with great views. Close to all the shopping for the ladies and pubs for the gents. Looking forward to our next trip and staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: good cheap restaurants across the road at centeral world.
Ming H. Couples China, August 18, 2012
great hotel

convienent for everything
10
this is the best hotel in my this trip!fantasy!room is great!even can buy food and take them back room cooking.Also,washing machine is provided.
Shopping Tip: few mins to shopping area of city downtown,and great for person who want to stay a long time here.
Charles T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2012
Great Location

Good location, walking distance to central
9
Good service. Lobby staff was attentive to us carrying of luggages into and out of the hotel, and offered to ferry these luggages for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Erawan shrine.
Manuel A. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
The Hotel's Name Says It All

The view, the location,
8.7
The hotel provided our request for a strictly non-smoking room, high floor, with a nice view. The food was fine and still allowed us the choices to maintain our diet--we were wondering though why the restaurant for breakfast buffet had no windows or glass panels for a better view. We practically enjoyed our stay and we intend to return when we are in Bangkok. Time your arrival close to check-in time, otherwise you may be made to wait, wait, wait, wait...even if the staff knows that you haven't gotten any sleep yet--a more efficient staff would have done some remedial solutions and provided you with options. The staff could have been more accommodating or more sympathetic in such cases--but I found out to my dismay, they were not. I salute and thank though the elderly male staff who assists you upon arrival and check-out and the staff who assisted with delivery from visitors. It was difficult to adjust the aircon settings--you may turn off the aircon and still find the temperature in the room at night comfortable to be able to sleep well.
Travel tip: Time your arrival close to check-in time, otherwise you may be made to wait, wait, wait, wait...even if the staff knows that you haven't gotten any sleep yet--a more efficient staff would have done some remedial solutions and provided you with options. The staff could have been more accommodating or more sympathetic in such cases--but I found out to my dismay, they were not. I salute and thank though the elderly male staff who assists you upon arrival and check-out and the staff who assisted with delivery from visitors. It was difficult to adjust the aircon settings--you may turn off the aircon and still find the temperature in the room at night comfortable to be able to sleep well.
Sin K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
A lovely place like home

Near shopping areas
8.7
this is such a wonderful place to stay with all facilities that will suit from children to adults of all ages. they also serve drinks( cold and hot) at the lobby and library. they serve different herbal tea everyday. i like their safflower tea best. it also has a fantastic spa available. round the corner at amarin plaza has mcdonald and a little supermart where drinks are easily available, also if you intend to buy a lot in boots, buy them here or in big c cause these 2 places can claim vat.
Restaurant Tip: They don't charges service charge, so tip them as they are very good with their service.
Nicollette J. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Surprising Room with excellent location

Location to shopping, food and public transport excellent. Room excellent.
9.3
Reception was always friendly, helpful and attentive, bellboys patient when we didn't understand what they were saying (due to accents). When we got to the room, we were surprised at the size of it and the amenities that we had. View was also lovely and facilities (such as pool and gym) were in tip top quality. This is definitely a hotel to put on your favorites list.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak Market is a must see if you're a shopaholic! (Also, spend as much time as you can there)
Raymond O. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Good Time... Great Place

Complimentary Beverage at Lobby/waiting hall
10
This is the 4th time we stay in Grand Centre Point Ratchadamri Hotel. I would say is a good place with ideal location. It is only 5-10 mins walk to all the luxury shopping place as well as to one of the biggest shopping mall in Bangkok - Central World. The hotel staff is friendly & very helpful too.
Shopping Tip: Luxury shopping mall : Gaysorn. Shopping Mall : Central World Also, all the staff along the road.
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel and very good value for money..

Best experience we had in Thailand
8.3
The interior of the hotel/room is really fantastic, unique..especially the drawing, it makes you really feel you are in Thailand,.. truly Thailand.. We really enjoy staying at this hotel, we like 1) service of the staff, excellent 2) room has nice view..it is clean..well maintain 3) the swimming pool..well designed and built.. 4) Gym room has most kind of equipments/nice view..motivates you to do exercise everyday 5) and many more wait for you to find out yourself..try it!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Erawan Shrine, CentralWorld, Siam Paragon, Siam Centre and other shopping malls are just few steps away from the hotel. Nice location.
Xiaofeng L. Business travelers China, August 11, 2012
good hotel

location, breakfast
9.7
the hotel's location is terrific, very close to the central shopping center, which is a very good place for first-time visitors. the tram station is just within 5 min walk. supermarket like Big C is within 10 min walk, which is a perfect place to get some local food and snacks for your friends.
Kazuyuki U. Groups Japan, August 11, 2012
Comfortable stay

location, spacious room
9.3
the location was just great - within a walking distance to the center of bangkok and sky train, which takes you to all other places of attraction. the room was spacious and we were therefore comfortable. good value for money. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04