or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6634 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6634)
Sort by:
Kittiya R. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2013
Nice decoration

Convenience, good location, nice hotel
8
close to BTS have market near by ... love Center point.
Roland N. Couples Belgium, January 13, 2013
Very good place to stay in the heart of the city

Central location, big rooms, nice pool and other features available there
9.7
Grande Centre Point in a VERY big hotel with all possible facilities. Great service, large and clean rooms and if you are on high floors, a breathtaking view. The only drawback of this hotel is due to it's large size which makes the place feel quite impersonal.
Nightlife Tip: The club "Spasso" is the "place to be". Situated at 5 minutes walk on the ground floor of Grand Hyatt. Best live bands in Bangkok.
Wallace L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 13, 2013
fan in bathroom too weak

easy to shopping
8
excellent service and room equipment, good location to shopping, close to BTS train station
Hwei P. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great service and great location

Hotel and rooms are clean and staff are friendly
7.3
Enjoyed our stay, the room is good and hotel is cleaned. Location is good for me. Breakfast was a good spread except there's no choice for tea. Overall, the stay was comfortable.
Ernst H. Business travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel with large rooms

Spacious apartment style rooms
9
This is a great apartment style hotel, large rooms, fully equipped, suitable for longer stays
Erich C. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Clean and tidy

Great location
8
This hotel has a good location with sky train nearby. But travelers were not nicely served , such as, no serviceman did not help to bring the travel bags inside the hotel hall. Secondly, receptionist at the front desk did not show a good manner attitude and sometimes impatient in listening. Overall, hotel has a good location, but service personnel needs to be trained.
Aggrey K. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Convinent location, good rooms

Clean and well appointed rooms. Excellent staff
8.3
have stayed here before and as usual was very well received and welcomed. Staff performance is excellent and respond to requests and needs promptly. Very helpful. Big rooms and well equipped apartment and kitchen. Clean and well arranged. Peaceful and quiet location although in the middle of Bangkok. Good central location. Big C shopping mall within walking distance. Carpets getting a bit old- could do with a change to fit in with all the other amenities. Breakfast average.
Qian Z. Couples China, January 9, 2013
good location and reasonable price

very good location, reasonable price for good service, clean and big room and bathroom
8.7
This hotel locates just behinds the Grand hyatt hotel, very close to Centrl world shopping area(about 10 mins walk) and BTS. The room is clean and big and the service is good. There are two things i want to point out: 1. They seems to do the room daily cleaning after noon. one day we came back for shower around 3pm, they are still in half way of cleaning. we have to wait outside in the living room and watch TV 2. on the day we left, the doorman offered asking a taxi to take us to the airport. I dont know how they called for the taxi service. The first two they called asked 500THB for the drive(normal price will be less than 200THB+toll fee around 45-60THB)and refused to run the meter. after we rejected taking, we were left alone for about 15mins. Those 2 or 3 doormen just left. Finally, we managed to get one with a 50THB for tips.
Henry L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Great Location

Close to Sky Train and Main SHopping Centres
10
Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri Hotel is my home in BKK. Everytime I come to BKK I stay here. I think it's value for money. It is also close to all the main shopping centres and Ratchadamri Sky Train. I think the hotel needs to upgrade it bed. I have noticed that the facilities in the room are a bit run down. I would recommend this hotel to anyone . I will stay here again next time I come to BKK.
Restaurant Tip: The world trade centre has many restaurants inside. 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Alan T. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2013
Good service with friendly attitude

Nice view for hotel room
7.3
Great service, worth for the the price you spend for the hotel, located in the center of shopping area with walking distance, the room we stay has both city view and golf course, service wise is the best, although is a bit hard to find Taxi, but the bell boy is very helpful by telling them where to go, and they will get it ready for you, in all I will rate this 9 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01