Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7649 reviews

3779 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7649)
Sort by:
Chun-Yen T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 1, 2013
pretty impress hotel

space included internet clear
8
nothing need to say
Report this review
Chu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Recommended Hotel for staying in Bangkok

Large suite, good location, nice view
7.3
Very satisfied and comfortable staying experience, the staff very nice and thoughtful, the suite very large with open kitchen and washing machine, the housing keeping service very fast.
Report this review
Florian B. Couples Germany, July 1, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Pool, Spa, Room
10
We just had a really great stay and everything was perfect.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Great Hotel

Lobby, Room, Swimming Pool
9
The experience is great and its a child safe hotel.
Report this review
Nidyah I. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Excellent serviced apartment in central Bangkok

Excellent pool, extra large bed, equipped with kitchenette, microwave and washing machine.
8
The serviced apartment was really suited to the needs of a family with two young children (4 & 2). The kitchenette had a microwave, airport, fridge, cutlery and washer/dryer. The large bathroom featured a separate bathtub and shower, as well as a handspray for the toilet. The big bedroom featured an extra large bed, safe, ample wardrobe space, dresser and iron/ironing board. The living area and study was spacious and there were two flat screen tvs. Our children loved the pool, which ranged in depth from 0.5-1.2 meters, with jacuzzis and shaded wading area for children. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay in this super comfortable home away from home, and will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jo E. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Value for money !

Good Location as its just 1min walking distance to skytrain and shopping ctr ,Friendly staff and big clean room with big windows = value for money
7.7
Overall very happy with my 6 day stay at the hotel. Nice and relaxing ambience in the hotel with the friendly staffs adding that extra special touch. The hotel is centrally located to popular places like Paragon Siam or Platinum shopping ctr. You can walk or take the skytrain which is coveniently located near the hotel ( 1 min walk ). Mostly this hotel is value for money as it is not expensive given the good hotel location ,room design and service standard and cleanliness of the hotel. Only thing i hope they can improve is getting the receptionist counter staff to smile more and relax intead of being so stern and unfriendly compared to the housekeeping and bellboys.
Report this review
Ryan P. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good for long term stay

business hotel, have family facilities but on the expensive side
8
Report this review
Yat W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Nice!

Easy access to the railway station; walkable distance to shopping malls.
8.3
They forgot to set up the extra bed that I ordered;
Report this review
Zit S. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Excellent hotel; I would come back again!

Luxurious and spacious room. Plenty of amenities in the hotel.
9.7
I did a a fair bit of prior research, and thus had high expectations of this hotel. I'm glad to report that the hotel is pretty much as others have described. The grand suite room that I booked was very spacious, comfortable, and very well equipped. Full height windows in both the living and bedroom provide great views of the city below. Kitchenette has an induction cook hob and full-sized refrigerator. Cooking paraphernalia (pots and pans) has to be requested from housekeeping. There's free in-room Wi-Fi, two TVs (and radio sets), fax machine (don't think that's much used these days), and a safe. There's a proper dining table, and a washer-cum-dryer. Completely comfortable living. Beyond the room, the hotel provides plenty of other great amenities: kids playroom (both indoor and outdoor), swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym, reading room (with mini library), resident lounge, TV room (with large TV and DVD titles for loan), etc. Free beverages in the resident lounge as well as in the main lobby. We did not get breakfast, but we did dine once for lunch in the hotel restaurant. It was very good value for money, decent spread and quality. The BTS station isn't far away (maybe a 5 min walk), and there's a 7-11 also about 4-5 min away. I did have a problem with the air-conditioning (too noisy from random start/stop), which engineering people came to repair, but the problem returned to a lesser severity the following night. The airport transfer arranged by the hotel for our return was not good: driver was late (though by just 10 mins) and the vehicle was rather "old". Apart from these two glitches, the hotel is excellent and impressive in every way.
Report this review
Edward S. Couples Sri Lanka, June 30, 2013
Excellent. Probably the best hotel I've been to.

Room, Food, Staff
10
Report this review
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 3779 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05