or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6114 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6114)
Sort by:
Pek L. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2012
Worst lobby service staff we've ever met

Spacious and clean hotel
5.3
There was 3 of us checking into a room, and we were told that there will be extra charge of 1,100 baht as the room is for 2 pax. Which is pricy but fair enough. However, the staff went on to say the extra charge does not include an extra bed on top of the king size bed we have. To get the extra bed, it will be an room upgrade and extra 2,200 baht(almost SGD100). It was ridiculous as this is almost the price of a room. We asked what the extra charge is for and he told us it comes with breakfast, which is irrelevant. At this point, he rolled at eyes at me and pointed to the Agoda print out which stated 2 pax. That was epic, to have a service staff roll his eyes at me, never had this anywhere. Somehow his colleague got into this too, and she said 'whatever' in response to me when I asked why the extra charge did not come with the extra bed. Eventually the manager on duty came and she gave us the room anyway. I checked with the staff again that our room comes with a king sized bed (as stated on Agoda) and he confirmed it. And when we got into the room, we saw two twin beds instead and the housekeeping came to cover the two twin beds with a big spread and told us this is a king sized bed. We couldn't understand this, and called the manager on duty to come up. Then we were brought to another room with a king sized bed. It was very insulting as they did have a room with king sized bed, but didn't give us on purpose, till we made a fuss. Next day, we found a letter slipped under the door informing us that a third person has been found staying in the room, and the extra charge was chargeable. It's shocking that management chose to slip a piece of paper under the door, instead of having the decency to call or make a trip to our room. We're never coming back to this hotel, and will inform all our friends too. There are so many better hotels in BKK at the same price. We don't mind paying the extra, but we are upset with the lousy service. It was just insulting and mean.
Kristine D. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Lovely fully furnished apartments

Perfect location for shoppping and siteseeing.
7.3
We stayed here for several days after moving out of our house in Bangkok and found it very comfortable. Nice view, great location, close to BTS and shopping. Only had breakfast once, which was included in our rate, the dinning area for breakfast was terrible.
Shopping Tip: right in the center of several malls.
Nik G. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Good location

Good size, pool, location
9
Great location which is near to central, MTR etc etc. You can also walk to Paragon, Siam Centre, Platinum and C superstore, which on average is a 10-15 minutes walk. Street side shopping at night is bustling which is good fun.
Richard T. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Clean hotel that is near to everything you need

Clealiness
7
My first stay in this hotel. I have tried other Centre Point properties as well as 4/5 stars hotel around this area. As a business traveler, I prefer hotels/apartment with ample facilities, good spread of breakfast, unlimited wi-fi usage, and of course ease of commuting. Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri has got a BTS station "Ratchadamri" nearby, barely 100m away. This is a plus point as it allows you to commute with ease to anywhere without getting caught in the snail-moving-traffic which can be frustrating especially when you are meeting clients or business partner later but still stuck in the traffic jams.
Kristine D. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel, lovely rooms

Great location.
8.3
We enjoyed staying at this lovely hotel, very prime location and we would stay again.
Shopping Tip: Located right in the heart of Bangkok's shopping district..
Chad K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

super nice rooms. 24 hour room service on some items on the menu. location is not bad. service is good
9.7
the staff are very helpful with everything that i needed. the food is good. the rooms are very nice and clean. everything you need is already in the room just bring your clothes. hotel has a movie room but it limit to about 6 or 7 movies. when you need a taxi just tell the bellmen and they will walk down the street to ensure a taxi gets to you faster rather then waiting for a taxi to drive by.
Gulnaz C. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2012
such a 5 star hotel..

enjoyed the jacuzzi with my gal friends..
9.7
Buffet breakfast was superb! Room is very big and bed so comfy!! Walking distance to central world and platinum mall..
Ziyue C. Couples China, October 4, 2012
great location

great location
7
1.great location . you can walk to the world centre. the paragon siam center and big C(supermarket),where you can buy local snacks and dried fruit at a fair price. 2.only 5 min far from the BTS, you can take the BTS to the River and visit the grand palace. 3.many asia and chinese people choose this hotel 'cause it suits people who put shopping as their travel aim. 4.room equipped with washmachine, it is quitely useful. 5. brekfast is not delicious.
Silvio B. Couples Italy, October 4, 2012
Great hotel and top customer service

Great pool and spa, beautiful suite with lovely decor, well equipped gym, great bistro and breakfasts
9.7
We stayed at Grande Centre Point for five days and were thrilled with our suite, really beautiful. Customer service was fabulous , very attentive and gentle. Breakfasts offered a huge variety of food and table service was great by young men who were so attentive, they have been trained well! Only minor draw back was that there is no bar so if you want to have dinner in bistro BYO. All in all thoroughly recommended.
Men C. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
Good location

Good location where nears the shoping malls, like Central World, Paragon, and good restaurants too.
8
The room is comfortable and not too small. It's good that it comes with washing machine. The staff are nice and helpful. Enjoy the stay here, would probably come again if I visit Bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07