Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7922 reviews

3917 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7922)
Sort by:
Du R. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2013
I was pleased to stay at Grande centre point Hotel

Location, Concierge, Large room
9
I checked in at night due to my late flight and felt so lucky when I was offered a free room upgrade since the room I booked was no longer available...For 3 days I stayed, I was so pleased with all the service I received and especially the security staffs who helped me to get a taxi everyday...The location of the hotel was great even though it's not super close to subway station...And the neighbor seems to be very safe since there're good hotels and residences around...I'll definitely stay at Grande Centre Point hotel again when I visit Bangkok next time...Oh!!! Don't expect too much of breakfast buffet...It doesn't really match with the hotel grade!!!
Report this review
Ben C. Groups United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
We love this place

Pool, washing machine, coffee in lobby
8.7
We love Centre Point hotels, and this is the best we've stayed at. A return visit for us. Very happy experience. One problem we had: we thought we specified non-smoking on Agoda, but ended up with smoking rooms (very smelly). The staff did help out but it was slightly awkward doing so, and one room couldn't be changed till the next day. MAKE SURE YOU SPECIFY NON-SMOKING clearly! We've tried the food before, not very good, but edible if you're not fussy. Free coffee in the lobby is great, its a really nice place to unwind after a busy day, or for a quick coffee before you head out in the morning. There are sometimes classical Thai musicians playing which is just lovely. Generally staff are very good, but they're occasionally a bit moody (seemingly). But nothing too bad. Door staff are great. Overall level of quality and facilities here is hard to beat for the money, aside from the food, but there are tons of restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Highly recommended

Great pools, fantastic room, well equipped hotel
8
Lovely place. The pool area is so beautiful, especially at night (when it is quiet too). Many things to do in the hotel: pool, gym, sauna, library, table-tennis The lobby is great, and has free coffee! Nice large rooms, good decor. Sometimes a bit smelly though, especially if it's a smoking room!! Food not so good, but that's about the only negative remark I can make
Report this review
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Pretty good location, close to BTS.

Room services are good and fast. Warm welcoming by the hotel staffs all the time. No commnuication problems at all.
9
Great living experience with Grande Centre Point. Close with location such as Central world, Big C. Walkable distance to main shopping areas around Chit Lom.
Report this review
Linda U. Couples Cambodia, July 29, 2013
Amazing stay, fell in love with hotel

Amazing room, friendly and well trained staff, and luxury design of hotel
9.7
We had a good deal on the hotel, when we checked in, we got upgraded to executive suite (not sure, maybe they ran out of the type of room we booked). So the value for money is at its highest point! Our room had a massive window viewing golf course right opposite the hotel. The room furnished with luxury business living area fertility. We also had a walk in wardrobe with a working desk/dressing table inside as well!. The bathroom had both tub and shower. We did not want to leave the hotel, and we could not get the same room for the same rate we paid for. But we would go back and stay in this hotel again the next time we go to Bangkok. Highly recommended for those who want to treat themselves with something nice and luxury.
Report this review
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2013
good location, near the BTS station

large room with laundry and small kitchen
8
Comfortable, 10 mins walk to shopping mall, many food stall nearby.
Report this review
Lo L. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Perfect location and very nice room

location, nice room and complemnetary coffee and tea at the lobby
7.7
the location is good close to BTS Station and major shopping centre.
Report this review
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Relaxing, free and easy

location, reasonable price for 5 star hotel, fantastic room
7.7
My room is just infront of the lift which I do not prefer due to the noise. On the whole, I love the deluxe room. It is really comfortable especially with a bedroom, living room, kitchen and most important of all the washing machine. Mgmt may like to consider providing more bottled drinks and washing detergent and sponge for washing.
Report this review
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

centrallocation, closeto shopping, close to public transportation
9.7
great stay, I was upgraded to large room at no additional cost.,
Report this review
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Excellent location and very close to Erawan Shrine

Location Location Location
8
Report this review
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 3917 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01