or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6498 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6498)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Good services
8.7
Hotel allowed me to checked in early as requested. We checked out at 1.00 pm instead of 12 pm without additional charges incurred. Rooms are big. Location a little far from shopping area and some taxi driver or tuk-tuk driver did not know where is the hotel.
Wai I. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Convenient location, very helpful staff

comfortable style and spacious rooms. Well located.
7.7
The room size was great, very comfortable atmosphere, staff were friendly and helpful. Renovations occurring in the dining area right now but no noise heard. Breakfast was little sub standard but okay.
Shopping Tip: Closely to MBK, Siam Paragon and Central World all within easy walking distance
Akihiko A. Business travelers Japan, December 16, 2012
Very conveniently located with good / clean room

Great Rooms
7.7
The grand centre point ratchadamri hotel is conveniently located near ratchadamri BTS station and 10 minute walk to world central mall. the room is spacious with kitchen and laundry, so very economical if you stay long-term.
Katherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Luxury accommodation & facilities

Location & facilities
8.3
I really like Grande Central Point and it's my second stay here. The deluxe rooms have a kitchenette which is essential for doing washing and being able to cook for myself after several long months on the road, which is how i justify the price being outside of my normal daily budget! The rooms are spacious and really comfortable, the pool is lovely, good gym and very good massages in the spa. It's an oasis in Bangkok. The real drawback is the food - restaurant & breakfast - which is really limited for vegetarians. But that's where the kitchenette cones in handy again! It's a good choice if you want an upmarket hotel with all the usual perks, but happy to either go out for food or cook for youself.
Mega Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Nice hotel apartment without kitchenette

Nice, clean & spacious room
9
The hotel is very nice,clean and modern. We stayed again in this hotel in the end of our holiday in Thailand, the staff is very helpful when we wanted to take our luggage that we put in concierge during our 1st stay in this hotel. This time we had room in 28th floor which has same lay out like floor 29th where we stayed before, the only different was only the corridor didn't use carpet like in 29th floor so it gave a bit cold impression. The breakfast was still the same like our 1st stay, but since we stayed only for another 2 days it was ok for us. They provided washing machine and its laundry detergent in the room so it was perfect since with baby we have lots of dirty clothes and was able to wash it before fying back home make my post holiday sindrome was a bit easier :-)
Hotel Feature Tip: If you take BTS, instead of taking the 1st stair to go up, walk a bit further then you can find escalator to go up, saving your energy especially if you travel with baby and having stroller like me :-).
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
High value for money

Comfortable, Centrally located, Large swimming pool
10
Near by 3 BTS stations (5-25 mins). about 10-15 mins by walk to several large shopping centers and Big C. Clean, large, comfort, free wifi, with washing machine, cooking area. My room at 35 floor, with amazing city view.
Goh T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Awesome hotel and great service

Room with washing machine
9.3
I was with my family and friends travel in Thailand for 10 days, and this is our best hotel stay in Bangkok,
Hotel Feature Tip: Best hotel with wash machine
Amy K. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2012
Spacious Room & In Great Location

Location & the Great Spa in the Hotel
8
The room of the Hotel is so spacious and comfy with home feeling. The location is execellent to me as I love shopping around the shopping malls, plazas nearby. It is in the center of everywhere that I love going. I'm the fans of the Spa in the Hotel for many years. I always go to the Hotel having Spa treatments eventhough I stay at other areas. in conclusion, it is my best pick of choices of Hotels in Bangkok.
Siew K. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Comfortable rooms but getting expensive

Big rooms can accommodate at least 3 comfortably.
5.7
comfortable rooms. i would try to stay at this hotel whenever possible during my visit to bkk. however, this time we have 3 families there for holiday including old folks and kids. just realised the location is not really that great as it is about 15 - 20 mins walk to the first shopping mall and not really good for old folks. the road leading to the hotel can be quite quiet in the night. i also realised the service of the hotel has dropped, the reception that checked us in looked frustrated because we have 3 families checking in same time. surprised to have such attitude in thailand...
Shopping Tip: Platinum Fashion mall is good and prices are still cheap now. But it's going up (too much exposure). B-C Centre has quite good shops at reasonably lower prices too.
Jordan A. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great Hotel for Familes

Activities for the kids
10
Playground, Swimming Pool and Playroom. These are some of the activites available for families with kids. The breakfast spread is wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04