Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7838 reviews

3873 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7838)
Sort by:
Kelly B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Very close to shopping district.

Location, pool, size.
9
This is a great location if you want to be close to all shopping centers. The hotel is big and the pool is great. It has a well equipped gym on site. The view from our room, level 28 was beautiful.
Report this review
See T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
Nice beach and sea View

Helpful staff with speedy housekeeping service
9
This a great resort hotel and hotel staff are nice and helpful. Good restauants and spy centre inside the hotel and you can also go to nearby shopping malls after swimming and relaxing in the hotel for the whole day.
Report this review
N S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Good location

Room, friendly staff,location
7.7
Good location, friendly staff . Room was nice and clean. Buffet breakfast needs more items.
Report this review
Jeanny G. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2013
Big & Clean Rooms, Walking Distance from Shopping

Big Room,Quiet Surroundings, Nice Staffs
9.7
Everything was to my satisfaction, a bit of walking from the center to the hotel but manageable.
Report this review
Thi T. Business travelers Myanmar, July 16, 2013
I feel like staying home

Lobby design,spa,large bathroom
7.7
Lobby staff not good in English ,but finally ok.i don't like breakfast.in the room,my mobile is not working.
Report this review
Gee H. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
fantastic hotel!

location, facilities & service!
9
My stay was extremely pleasant. hotel is within walking distance to major shopping areas around Siam.the facilities are very well equipped with nice pools, gym, sauna etc. I stayed in a big room with a fantastic high floor view too! The room has also a mini kitchen with all the necessary cutlery to whip up a simple meal! Love this hotel loads! Will be coming back soon.
Report this review
Warut M. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
This hotel is fantastic!!!!!!

Room,service,cleanliness
10
I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone that thinking of coming to Bangkok.
Report this review
Sok T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Great Location

Clean, Luxury
5.3
Helpful concierge but the front desk staff not friendly, can't access internet in room.
Report this review
Jayan A. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, nice staff and room.

Staff, cleanliness & access to transport
7.3
Overall no issues, and it's a place I would return to again.
Report this review
Alfred M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Great hotel for family with young kids!!

Large clean rooms, close to shopping malls, good value for money!!
9
We stayed for 3 nights before returning for 1 more night from a short trip in HH. Our rooms got upgraded and they were very very spacious. The kitchen was very handle with the young kids as we cooked breakfast for them in the mornings. The swimming was very nice and good for kids. We used the kids playroom which was clean and tidy. The location was good as it is only a gentle 10 mins walk to Chit Lom station as well as the shopping malls nearby. The kids loved the rooms and I will recommend to all families with young kids!!!
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 3873 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03