Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6242 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6242)
Sort by:
Joel K. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Deluxe suite - Got what we expected for the price

Great location, spacious, home comforts
7.3
We actually booked Anantara Baan Prasong for our 3 nights in Bangkok, but upon arriving at our suite found that the flooring was rough (terracotta stone toilet for one) and the furniture was not well maintained. We stayed overnight and moved to Grande Centre Point the next day. While Anantara is a serviced apartment, Grande Centre Point is a proper hotel with a comfortable homely feel. While the room was not spectacular, it was large, spacious and well kept, also we had a nice view from the 27th floor. Food-wise the included breakfast tho was not as good as other hotels in the Bangkok. Free coffee in the hotel lobby was a real nice touch and adds to the experience. Overall, not comparing 5 star hotels bangkok, the rest of the hotels we stayed in always missed expectations and Grande Centre Point gave us what we expected.
William D. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2012
Every thing about your hotel is first rate.

Location and hotel services are perfect for us
10
We like everything about your hotel and will continue staying there as long as things say as they are.
Hotel Feature Tip: We like everything about your hotel
Maria P. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
An excellent hotel

Immaculate. Very helpful staff. Fabulous restaurant.
10
We have stayed here on 3 separate occasions and every time we could not fault the staff for courtesy, friendliness, honesty and helpfulness. Nothing was too much trouble for all any of the staff - on reception, bell boys, cleaners, wait staff. We will recommend it to our family and friends without hesitation.
Hotel Feature Tip: A grand hotel indeed. Beautiful furnishings. Gracious staff.
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Close to shoppng and entertainment.

large rooms. well kept, nice staff
9.7
great location, close the siam, BTS, nice staff, will be back again to this hotel.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Great location with comfortable rooms

convenient location
9.7
Nice location, comfortable room & friendly staffs.
George H. Business travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2012
One of the best hotels I've stayed at

Spacious room, very well equipped, in quiet street but within easy walks to places I wanted to go to, and friendly efficient staff
9.7
Was even able to do my own laundry in my room (washer and dryer with laundry powder supplied)
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2012
excellent service

Spacious room with living and dining area.
8
We arrived at the hotel at 10am worrying where to while away the time since the check-in was 2pm. To our surprise, we were given an early check-in at no extra cost! The staffs were extremely friendly, especially those boys at the doors. They greeted us every time we leave or returned to the hotel and that made us really felt welcomed. The room was big and spacious which came with a washer cum dryer. Walking distance to major shopping malls. Very near BTS but we prefered to take taxi as there are 4 of us and it was cheap. Will definitely come back! Highly recommended! PS. I'm quite impressed with the clealiness of the hotel rooms and facilities.
Alexandru H. Couples Israel, October 17, 2012
Great hotel in a very convenient place in the city

Location, Room, Amneties, Service.
10
We stayed at the executive suite as a honeymooner couple on the 29th floor. We enjoyed the very well equipped suite, the great service and the reach brekfast.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Located at centre of bangkok

Cover by all shoping mall.
9
Initially, we are book delux room. After that they upgrade us to Grand Suite. Because we were travelling with other family together which booked under Grand Suite. How wonderfull it is. Although, I am not impress on the breakfast. Quite an ordinary english breakfast.
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Centre of bangkok

The room is very big. It can fit in at least 4 person.
9.3
If you have a small family, this is the best hotel to stay. Because it provide you cook station, washing machine and mircowave. So, if you are hungry or plan to make small dinning in the hotel, this is the hotel you can do it. Forget to mention, it does not provide you pot to cook. If you plan to cook, you must bring some equipment to cook.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03