Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7931 reviews

3923 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7931)
Sort by:
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Very friendly hotel

flexible, attentive staff and clean
9
It is always a pleasure to stay here. We got upgraded everytime we stayed there. The staff are extremely friendly and flexible. Great service
Report this review
Jonas C. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great stay

location, comfort and value
9.7
Very glamorous feel of a hotel with friendly staff and comfort. We had the free breakfast deal and it wasn't bad. lots of food to eat ranging from western to eastern! Although the staff is friendly they are hard to communicate with. English is not their second language, it's their third or forth! A bit frustrating but it's not just at the hotel. Love Bangkok though, had a blast and would stay here again. Great city!
Report this review
Rami L. Couples Finland, July 25, 2013
Very good hotel and high-quoality.

Centrally-lokated, good rooms and safe
7
The vist was really good, I will visit again this hotel.
Report this review
Cammy T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
This is my third time for this hotel, nice hotel

1. Big and clean room, suitable for family with kids
7.3
Report this review
Leslie S. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2013
An excellent choice at reasonable prices

location, cleanliness, close to shopping malls
8.7
The hotel offered a 61% discount on their grand suite. This is a one bedroom suite that we paid a little under 4000 baht for. The suite included a kitchen, with 3 built-in hotplates, a micro, toaster, cooker, large refrig with frezzer and a washer/dryer unit. The living room was sufficiently large and nicely furnished with a great view of the city. We were on the 29th floor so we had a great view. The bedroom was large, clean and well designed. The bathroom included separate shower and bathtub, but to my surprise the shower contained only the European type shower head (no rain forest). Further, the bathroom was clearly the least attractive of the rooms. We did not eat or use the spa but I did use the fitness center, which was modern and well equipped. The lobby was very active during our stay of 4 nights, mostly with Chinese guests who seem to enjoy the free coffee and hot chocolate the hotel provided. There was usually no room to sit in the lobby, whihc, in addition to the Chinese guests, was filled with a large number of suitcases. This made the lobby often an unattractive site. Still, in the end, I can highly recommend this hotel, especially now in the low season with special promotions. Can't go wrong for the price. I would also like to point out that the hotel is ideally located, a short distance from Central world shopping mall and only one stop with the sky train to Siam Paragon, which is probably the most exclusive mall in Thailand. The hotel is located on a small soi (lane) that is very quiet and clean. The sky train is only a few minutes walk from the hotel (I recommend using the sky train as compared with using the taxi services).
Report this review
Lynn N. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Location, Price, Cleanliness
10
great location, I will return and use for future visits.
Report this review
Juliana R. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Perfect for Business with Pleasure

Hotel Room, Location to BTS, Free Latte!
9.7
The hotel is located about 5 minutes to Ratchadamri BTS station and Central World and Siam are within walking distance as well. We were upgraded to an executive floor at 23rd floor ~ impressive city view and spacious room that is equipped with kitchenette and washing machine. I like the fact that even though it is near the station, the hotel is nestled away in a quiet place giving us the privacy we needed. Free gourmet coffee available at the lobby ~ espresso, latte, cuppacino etc. Hotel staff extremely polite and friendly. Prompt housekeeping and their Phad Thai is delicious! We also tried the couple spa ~ impressive spa deco and we were served delicious Thai Mango with Glutinous Rice dessert after our spa. Gym facilities new and modern.
Report this review
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Great stay!

Clean. Location. Cooking facilities in room.
8.3
Given a high floor non-smoking room with superb view of this service apartment/hotel (though I can see the neighbour's undergarments hanging randomly on their wooden window blinds each time I look out of the windows to my right!). Impeccably clean. Able to cook and wash clothes in the room, with electric stoves, washing machine, microwaves and all utensils provided. Comfortable bed. Card only access lift- so it is secure for guest.
Report this review
Yaron K. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Centrally located, great room, good customer care

Large comfortable room.
8
Enjoyed the stay. However, my only disappointment was that when I tried to have a late checkout (8pm) at additional price they wanted to charge me a full price. Most hotels in Bangkok would allow it for 1/2 price.
Report this review
Wang S. Families with young children China, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel, will come back here again!

location,service, smile
9.7
It was a great time to saty at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, the location is great! It only take less than 10 mins to mid town, great for shopping and sign seeing, we booked a suit, and it's the biggest suit room that I ever stay, it's about 70M2, bigger than Macau Venetain Hotel, I love here so much, the decoration is great! I love this design! If I come back to bankok, I won't choose anywhere else, only here!!!!
Report this review
Previous page 1651 - 1660 of 3923 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01