or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6393 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6393)
Sort by:
Shui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Comfortable, nice swimming pool, relaxing

Comfortable, nice swimming pool, relaxing
8
Comfortable, nice swimming pool, relaxing, we have two kids together and hotel even upgraded our room.
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Very nice

5 mins walk to main shopping areaNearby Bts
9
Cheng W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Poor room arrangement, good Hotel and Facilities

good Hotel and Facilities
7.3
We booked two orders from Agoda for first day with breakfast and the rest of nights without breakfast. The hotel upgrade our room on first Booking ID, but then request my friend to move back to lower grade rooms the next day. We have emphasize that 2 rooms will check out the next day and 1 room will stay for 4 nights. My friend was told to move the next day or he will be charged for upgrade fee. I am not sure what kind of room arrangement is this, we never asked for a upgrade ,and would not accept to upgrade if we had to spend time to move the next day.
Lananh D. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2014
Bes value hotel in bangkok

Large room with all facilities u need. Nice fitness, swimming pool and sauna, steam room Sound location
9
I've been in Bangkok many times and experience many hotels but this time I extended my stay 3 times.
Changyou J. Families with young children China, June 30, 2014
Hotel clean and facilities

Good location, clean, convenient shopping
9.7
The hotel is clean, facility is complete, the room has a washing machine, microwave ovens, induction cooker, etc., close to the city center and shopping center.Check-in time is longer
Moshe S. Couples Israel, June 30, 2014
Top grad Hotel

location, new, large rooms
10
we had perfect stay at this hotel, it is brand new, have very large rooms and in the best location in Bangkok. highly recommended!
Malik C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 29, 2014
Very good

Clean Upmarket Food
8.7
Excellent friendly and very good The grand suite very comfortable
Kam W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Comfortable Hotel Near Major Attractions

Location, Quality of Room,
7.7
My recent stay is pretty comfortable, with an upgraded room. I have a good stay in this hotel as always, & the location is very good, just walking distance to Central World / Siam Paragon / Platinum, etc. The only thing I don't like is the green taxi that pick up the hotel guest, who has no choice when the driver ask for a fix rate instead of using the meter. I encountered this many times already, the recent one which I have to pay 500 baht to a location near airport.
Kunal S. Families with young children India, June 29, 2014
nice hotel at a very decent price

location food & cleaniness
9.7
Tisa W. Couples Canada, June 29, 2014
Great Location

Great location, comfy room, not expensive
9.3
It was the first time I stayed at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri in Jun. Their suite is very large and very comfy. The location is very good and very near four face buddha and the main shopping malls. Highly recommended and definitely a return customer next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02