or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7121 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7121)
Sort by:
Shing K. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Good location, good services

good services, prime location, well-maintanced facilities
10
Michiko S. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Good service.

Clean, good service, value for money
9.3
Debra L. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Amazing amazing !! Def place to stay !!

Location - room - service - everything!
10
Amazing hotel! Staff was beyond excellent! Catering to everything! Breakfast amazing! The resort had gorgeous pool, facilities, gym, and the room was spectacular! They upgraded us and while our aircon and washing machine broke they fixed immediately! I also advised it was our anniversary and they put beautiful decorations on the bed! It was my partners first trip to overwhelming BKK and this hotel made him feel so relaxed! Would recommend highly!!
Jatinder S. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Staff need to be trained more about English

Location cleanness value for money
8.3
I had good experience but in the end staff made biggest mistake I could have missed my flight if I was relying on staff .i called reception night before to wake me up at 445 am as my plane was leaving 910 am .i set alarm on my mobile phone as well coz I slept very late .no one call me to wake me up I checked out at 530 and no one even apologies Reception staff need more training I explained twice and make sure they wake me up 445 am .this was very serious issue
Dallas W. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Shopping holiday

Clean , comfy and lots of spaces
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel , love everything about it , such as , food , room and staff . The only thing that not make it the best hotel , would be location. It's in a small street but not to far from the BTS . If you not mind walking , then it's fine.
Chanh Q. Couples Vietnam, November 19, 2014
Spacy Room

This is my fourth stay at the hotel, that means I am more than happy to come back everytime I come to Thailand. Different to the last three times when I visited Thailand and stayed at the hotel with
9
Onnipha C. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2014
I stayed here in November 2014 (almost month).

Good location. Reasonable price. Polite staffs
5
The best thing is location(10-15mins walk to BTS Chidlom) The wrost thing is food.
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Best apartment / hotel in Bangkok !!!

Design of apartment / service of staff/ value for money
10
I love the Ratchadamri !!!! It is my all time favourite hotel in Bangkok. I have stayed at over 30 hotels in Bangkok. This is such a wonderful space in the complex city of BKK. Thank you again, for a wonderful stay. I look forward to seeing you again next month.
Anthony K. Business travelers New Zealand, November 18, 2014
Excellent Rooms and Great Staff

Friendly staff, Great rooms, Location
8.7
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. From the moment we arrived we felt like a part of the family. The staff at the door were super friendly and helpful and that followed through to the staff at reception. The room was excellent, large, clean and well fitted out and laid out. Location is excellent with the Rajadamri BTS about 5 minutes walk away and that gives you access to many parts of the city. There are two major shopping complexes (Siam Paragon and Central World) within 10 to 15 mins walk from the hotel so you dont have to deal with those cheating taxi drivers that sit outside Central World charging minimum fares and no meters. One downside was the restaurant which, like the restaurant at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, needs to improve its service and offerings. Admittedly this hotel restaurant at Rajadamri is still a darn lot better than that at Ploenchit.
Joann L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2014
Best Value for money hotel

Service, food & comfort
9.3
We enjoyed ourselves very much and the room was extremely spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02