Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7930 reviews

3923 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7930)
Sort by:
Pik K. Families with young children Macau, August 17, 2015
Spacious Room, beautiful pool

Spacious Room, Pool and Staff Friendliness
3.3
Great, Helpful staff, pool is beautiful and spacious room
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Very Good

Nice , clean & comfortable
9
So Good & Relax
Report this review
Jawad T. Families with young children Pakistan, August 12, 2015
Excellent hotel near BTS

Near BTS and all major shopping malls, excellent service s including swimming pool and spa
9.3
Report this review
Yvone Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
hotel

clean, location
7.7
enjoy staying. it's convenient to come with breakfast.this hotel has a good location too with 5min walk to mrt, 15min walk to nearby shopping
Report this review
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
worth to stay

spacious room. good location. value for money.
9.3
great! excellent location & price & staff.
Report this review
Yee K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
Comfort and nice place to stay

I got a free upgrade to a one-bed room suite. The room was spacious, clean and bright with many windows.
9.3
The breakfast is Ok but lack of variety. The washing machine failed to spin on my second day of stay. I reported to the front desk when I went out at noon and they got the machine fixed when I returned at evening. They left a message in my room informing that they had fixed it at 1 pm. Good job!
Report this review
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2015
excellent stay

staffs are very nice and willing to help, very convenient to go to platimum or other shopping mall, very comfortable and good facilities
9.3
Report this review
Jane L. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2015
Nice place

Security, Accessible, Decent Rooms
7.7
No faults just that the hotel may want to review it's in room smoking policy & gear towards a smoke free & clean environment!
Report this review
Tak H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
Poor security

good pool, good recreation facilities, large and clean room
7
Although facilities are good with nice pool and gym. Security is a severe problem. I locked my shoes in a locker in the changing room. However after I swim and get back and the shoes disappear. I made complain the manager. After I got back to the room the staff told me that my shoes were found in another locker. It is ridiculous! I got back to the changing room and another swimmer asked me to open another different locker with his key. Amazing is that it works! The key can open many lockers! Till the day I left the hotel still did not give me an full explanation!
Report this review
I M. Families with young children Macau, July 31, 2015
Spacious room with comfortable beds

Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds, kid friendly facilities
7.3
Everything is above average. Food variety of breakfast can be improved.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 3923 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03