Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Bader Z.
Lebanon
February 02, 2016
Amazing Hotel
Room is spacious, all the facilities are available in room, very Clean, very prestigious. Location is also a great location 10 mins waking to Central World, skywalk and BTS, i will come back for sure

LEE H.
Taiwan
January 31, 2016
High CP
Great upgrade, big room, great view

Ai T.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
Good
Overall is good , the location is very good , only I feel very upset about the room service food ,is suck .

Christina T.
Taiwan
January 29, 2016
horror experience in the shower
location
My 2nd night stay at the hotel was miserable on 1/28/2016. During shower, water pipe was clogged and black things (ants look like) started flooding the shower and toilet area. It was disgusting!!!!!!!!! I rushed out to call reception to report about the situation and no one picked up while the room started to smell badly - ringed at least 5 times. I got fed up, called housekeeping instead and they to clean. I rush down to speak to reception and found out no one was even at the desk!!!!!!!! as i describe the situation to the front desk associate, i did not give me any explanation or apology about the situation, they were rather cold. all i received was an upgrade to grande suite so that i clean myself again. THE 8.9 RATING IS A LIE, THIS BY FAR IS MY WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE.

Widya L.
Indonesia
January 27, 2016
Will definitely Come back
The hotel is located at the back of four face buddha, take about 5 mins to reach Central... but the room is extremely big equipped with washing machine, will definitely stay in this hotel if going back to bangkok

jon C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
breakfast
staff freindly
Need to clarify breakfast provided. there are two typres, one for tourist (and agoda customers) and one for direct booking with the hotel, which seems better variety.

Colin D.
United States
January 19, 2016
Excellent hotel for kids
Great play room! Nice location. Big rooms.

Odkhuu D.
Mongolia
January 18, 2016
comforttable hotel
location, kitchen area, washing mashine
very comfortable, good location

Jonathan C.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2016
Excellent location and nice accommodation.
Location, Service & Environment
2nd time of staying there. No doubt to book again when travel to Bangkok.

Odkhuu D.
Mongolia
January 14, 2016
comfortable hotel rooms
hotelroom with kitchen, washingmashine,location