Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7311 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7311)
Sort by:
Peiqi Z. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2014
spacious

very spacious and full of facilities with washer and dryer
9.3
very satisfactory and comfortable. only thing is location is not near any train stations
Report this review
Dallas W. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Shopping holiday

Clean , comfy and lots of spaces
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel , love everything about it , such as , food , room and staff . The only thing that not make it the best hotel , would be location. It's in a small street but not to far from the BTS . If you not mind walking , then it's fine.
Report this review
Chanh Q. Couples Vietnam, November 19, 2014
Spacy Room

This is my fourth stay at the hotel, that means I am more than happy to come back everytime I come to Thailand. Different to the last three times when I visited Thailand and stayed at the hotel with
9
Report this review
Onnipha C. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2014
I stayed here in November 2014 (almost month).

Good location. Reasonable price. Polite staffs
5
The best thing is location(10-15mins walk to BTS Chidlom) The wrost thing is food.
Report this review
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Best apartment / hotel in Bangkok !!!

Design of apartment / service of staff/ value for money
10
I love the Ratchadamri !!!! It is my all time favourite hotel in Bangkok. I have stayed at over 30 hotels in Bangkok. This is such a wonderful space in the complex city of BKK. Thank you again, for a wonderful stay. I look forward to seeing you again next month.
Report this review
Anthony K. Business travelers New Zealand, November 18, 2014
Excellent Rooms and Great Staff

Friendly staff, Great rooms, Location
8.7
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. From the moment we arrived we felt like a part of the family. The staff at the door were super friendly and helpful and that followed through to the staff at reception. The room was excellent, large, clean and well fitted out and laid out. Location is excellent with the Rajadamri BTS about 5 minutes walk away and that gives you access to many parts of the city. There are two major shopping complexes (Siam Paragon and Central World) within 10 to 15 mins walk from the hotel so you dont have to deal with those cheating taxi drivers that sit outside Central World charging minimum fares and no meters. One downside was the restaurant which, like the restaurant at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, needs to improve its service and offerings. Admittedly this hotel restaurant at Rajadamri is still a darn lot better than that at Ploenchit.
Report this review
Joann L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2014
Best Value for money hotel

Service, food & comfort
9.3
We enjoyed ourselves very much and the room was extremely spacious.
Report this review
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Love it

The room, the service, the location
10
This is the nth time I stayed here. Great for families, business and leisure.
Report this review
Avid Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Very Good

Location, Clean and staff friendly
8.3
Everything was so perfect and thank you for your free upgrade and prepare a nice decorated room for my honeymoon. Thank You.Will come back again
Report this review
Amy L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Thai opulence and hospitality beyond expectation

The best 3 things about this hotel was the staff, the opulent architecture and amenities and the location.
9.7
My husband and I booked this hotel on Agoda.com for a brief one and a half day stay on our way home. My husband was so amazed by the property from the moment we arrived. We chose to stay in the immediate neighborhood due to the proximity to excellent food and interesting locations. The shrine to the four faced Buddha is literally around the corner and offers wonderful traditional Thai dancing and music to enjoy with many local people. We also spent a luxurious block of afternoon time poolside. This pool environment is so close to absolute perfection.....it is only lacking a bar poolside to reach that status. But considering the beauty and design that is a lacking that is easily overlooked. We are already planning a family vacation with our adult children to return to the Grande Centre Pointe. The sooner, the better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06