Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7848 reviews

3878 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7848)
Sort by:
Hannah M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Grande in name, grand in presentation

Service was excellent, room standard and quality of fittings first class, and the gymnasium kept me happy
10
The Grande Centre Point can rightly say it provides service with excellence. From the moment we approached the entrance, through the lobby and at the reception counter, we were treated with the utmost cordiality and respect - all with friendly smiles and traditional Thai greetings. The room we had booked was not available and we were upgraded without hesitation to a suite. This room was clean and well appointed with first class fittings and a great view over the pool. I made use of the well appointed gymnasium and the pool (which we had to ourselves on one occasion). We also used the guest lounge as a very suitable and comfortable place for a short and informal business meeting. I can certainly recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Tsutomu S. Business travelers Japan, March 17, 2015
good

near to restaurants, BTS, shopping are
8
good
Report this review
Hyunsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Good as usual

Location food room
7
Report this review
Man H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Love it so much

Bed are comfortable, clean and nice
8.3
Great. Is my fifth time stay in this hotel
Report this review
Jessy C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Good location

Large room
10
Second times staying this hotel. Awesome
Report this review
Catherine C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
8.7
The hotel room came with a washing machine which was much appreciated after staying a week in Bangkok. I just registered as a member and was pleasantly surprised to find a small birthday gift left in the room as I celebrated my birthday in Bangkok.
Report this review
Christopher T. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness price and comfort
9.7
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Noisy Hotel but the room is comfortable

The Pool, the room and no more.
6
Report this review
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, March 13, 2015
good hotel

good location
8
Report this review
James F. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Good Hotel in great location

Massive lobby, good size room, pool
8
This hotel is in a great location. However, the hotel does not feel 5*. It is more of a business hotel. The rooms seemed a bit strange having a kitchen. Also we could hear the lifts from the corridors in our room noise seemed to travel far!
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 3878 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08