Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7117 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7117)
Sort by:
Melvin H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
The food was very bad, breafast was bring foward

1
5.7
Hdj
Amanda A. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Totally worth it!

Clean, luxurious, great facilities
9.3
It was great. We loved the spacious suite and the facilities in the room. Toilet was clean too.
Phuong L. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2014
Too Good, More than what we expected, Professional

Too Good, More than what we expected, Professional
10
I stayed the Suite Room with my husband for 1 nights. The hotel is Very professional, Very big near the Lumpini Park, it takes around 10mins to the Shopping center. At the Receiption counter, staffs are friendly . They have a very good coffee machine , we can make by our selves while waitng for room. The Suite Room are too big, it concluding also liltle kitchen with full cooking things, washing machine, living space with big sofa, a working desk can look out the Lumpini Park. The Sleeping Space is quite nice, big Bathroom and also the Dressing Room. We feel really fantastic when stay in this Hotel with reasonable prices. Must come back to stay in this hotel when come to Thailand.
Weng K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
one of the best hotel in bangkok

staff performance are good , big & clean room , free drinks any time at lobby .
8
Less than 10mins walk to BTS . Most important , you will find this hotel rooms sound proof are fantastic . The swimming pool is very nice , you may easily spend 1-2 hours here each day . All rooms are clean & free coffee / water at lobby till 9pm daily . The F&B are fine but also costly .
Tam Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
best hotel

services, location, cleanliness.
9
Since my last visit last month, this time around I felt that the services tendered to my wife and me was a tremendous a class above par! From the time we check in, the staffs was very helpful and well mannered.The suite room was spacious and interior design was marvelous. We really had a great time staying here and planning to come back early November.
Robert K. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Great hotel exceeds our expectations

Location, comfort, service
9.3
rooms have kitchens and washer dryer. bathrooms are great. Very clean and comfortable. I highly reccomend this hotel.Great pool and facilities
Wan F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good hotel suitable for family

Clean and safe environment, friendly and helpful staff, well- equipped of room.
8.3
We have a pleasant stay at the hotel, will come back for sure.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
its always my hotel

clean, good location and affordable
8
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

Location, Services and Room Comfort
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay at hotel. Location is good, close to BTS and nearby to shopping malls. Good internet connectivity in room and hotel
Lee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Not bad

near BTS, environ OK,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C07