Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8183 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mohammed A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
the best in Rachadamri area
perfect service. wonderful staff. lovely furnished room
We loved it. I already recommended to friends and family. We have only one recommendation or suggestion about breakfast, it would be great if you serve breakfast with cheese too.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Shumei L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
spacious room with kitchen utensils
spacious room with kitchenware, nice service, good location
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Ashley L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful Luxury Stay at a Fantastic Price
Value-for-money, Fantastic Service and Great Location
We were very surprise that the rooms are huge! There are 3 of us, just me and my parents. The living room is great for us to chill out over TV (though there's only 1 chinese channel and both my parents only speaks mandarin). However the hotel has most fantastic service! i asked for extra towel and it was here within 10min. We added extra bed and it was already there when we checked in (just this makes their service great because normally in all other hotels it takes few hours after checking in for them to deliver the extra bed). The hotel location is just very near Erawan and within walking distance but the hotel staff will help arrange for taxis to places you want to go including airport, all so convenient. Best surprise is that lobby itself there's a refreshment corner that serves coffee, hot chocolate, tea and water....its great to be able to chill after long day of shopping before heading up! Overall FANTASTIC!
Reviewed October 02, 2015

MIN N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Spacious, Comfortable and clean rooom
Clean, spacious comfortable room and near to the center which is in walking distance.
It was a very good stay in Grande, it was the 2nd time visit to this hotel. The staff is friendly and greet us whenever they saw us. The room is very clean big and have the washing machine cum dryer. it make us feel like we are going back to out own house. Near to city center, i only took 3 time of BTS which travel to further place, other than that is all walking.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Sawako Y. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great access to center of the city
Great location, spacious room, large bathtub
Reviewed September 30, 2015

CHAN S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A hotel with good location and nice staff.
Good location, nice staff and the room is clean & tidy.
Good location. It takes five to eight minutes to Sky train. The staff is nice and always welcome tourist and give them assistance. The room is big,clean & tidy.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

John S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bangkok
Location.room comfort. Staff performance.
Very nice.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Sarinya P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Poor staff manner
Decoration
Disappoionted
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Kalvin H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good stay
ambiance, pleasant staff, good location.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Sony S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Solid Value!
Location, great service and clean room!
this hotel has a very good value and is wonderful deal. The location is amazing! Good for family and wonderful for family and couple.
Reviewed September 23, 2015