Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

WONG T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very good for triip
location cleanness services
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Ng T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Good
Nice , clean & comfortable
So Good & Relax
Reviewed August 17, 2015

KA C. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
It's ok
It's ok
Reviewed August 16, 2015

YEE H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfort and nice place to stay
I got a free upgrade to a one-bed room suite. The room was spacious, clean and bright with many windows.
The breakfast is Ok but lack of variety. The washing machine failed to spin on my second day of stay. I reported to the front desk when I went out at noon and they got the machine fixed when I returned at evening. They left a message in my room informing that they had fixed it at 1 pm. Good job!
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Jawad T. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Excellent hotel near BTS
Near BTS and all major shopping malls, excellent service s including swimming pool and spa
Reviewed August 13, 2015

yvone Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
hotel
clean, location
enjoy staying. it's convenient to come with breakfast.this hotel has a good location too with 5min walk to mrt, 15min walk to nearby shopping
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Man W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
worth to stay
spacious room. good location. value for money.
great! excellent location & price & staff.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Chan S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
excellent stay
staffs are very nice and willing to help, very convenient to go to platimum or other shopping mall, very comfortable and good facilities
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Jane L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice place
Security, Accessible, Decent Rooms
No faults just that the hotel may want to review it's in room smoking policy & gear towards a smoke free & clean environment!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

TAK Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Poor security
good pool, good recreation facilities, large and clean room
Although facilities are good with nice pool and gym. Security is a severe problem. I locked my shoes in a locker in the changing room. However after I swim and get back and the shoes disappear. I made complain the manager. After I got back to the room the staff told me that my shoes were found in another locker. It is ridiculous! I got back to the changing room and another swimmer asked me to open another different locker with his key. Amazing is that it works! The key can open many lockers! Till the day I left the hotel still did not give me an full explanation!
Reviewed August 03, 2015