or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6391 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6391)
Sort by:
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Great value for money

Facilities, Great Staff, Location
9.3
Initially booked 2 nights with a view of changing to a different hotel for the remaining 2 nights of my stay in Bangkok. However, just after the first day I decided to extend my stay here. Everything was just the way one would expect from a 5-stat hotel. Great staff with fluent English, spacious rooms, fast service. Rooms are nicely designed, to avoid inter-room noise. Located is just few mins walk to the BTS station and Centre World shopping centre and many other great city locations. Would stay here again anytime.
Graham J. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Large central room with friendly staff

Size of room, location, staff
6.7
The only complaint we would make is that it does seem rather pointless having a suite with cooking facilities but no cooking utensils whatsoever" otherwise the room was comfortable and all other facilities operated properly. Staff were very friendly and helpful and, despite being very close to the current demonstration area, everyone was quite pleasant and friendly.
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Large comfort hotel centrally located in downtown

Location, Large Room, Easy to Commute
6.3
Everything is fine at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, check-in and check-out are fast and the hotel is conveniently located. The only thing that's quite disappointing is the food. We ordered some dinner and breakfast and they were quite terrible. I didn't expect the food to be great but it's far below ok for the taste. We wanted to spend lots of time relaxing in the hotel but because the food was so bad, we had to go out for our meals. As for the room, it was ok, the place is fairly decorated and not very fancy or luxurious. One thing I really hate was the window. It looked nice but the wooden window allows the light to come in so I couldn't sleep well after the sun rises since the room would become so bright. For those who like to sleep in late, this wouldn't be the hotel. The bed was so hard and not soft and comfy at all. I stayed at Terminal 21 before and the hotel and everything was much nicer but that's because it's newer.
Takayuki S. Business travelers Japan, February 22, 2014
Good location, nice ambience

Ambience, staff, location
8.7
The location is very near to BTS station. As it has "grand" in its name, hotel facility is better than other Center Point hotels in Bangkok.
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Great experience on first trip to Bangkok

Location, Cleanliness/Service, Pool/Spa
9.7
My wife and I had a wonderful extended weekend on our first trip to Bangkok, thanks in large part to our stay at the Grande Central Point Hotel. Located within walking distance to the main shopping area and also a short distance to a Skytrain station, we couldn't have asked for a better location. At the beginning and end of our long days out in Bangkok, the hotel was an oasis-a very good breakfast buffet would start the day (recommend the local fare over the traditional Western dishes) and our days would end in our expansive room with an extremely comfortable king-size bed. In between, the pool and hot tub offered great respite and while we didn't have an opportunity to enjoy, the reading rooms within the hotel looked quite nice and relaxing also.
Amin M. Business travelers Canada, February 20, 2014
very central and great value for money

clean, close to the shopping district and great value for money
7.7
I was there on business, so was in the room only to sleep and shower. It was clean and super comfortable. Its a tall hotel so had a great view of the city and the golf course from the 43rd floor. I would highly recommend this hotel. great value for money.
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Great location and great room

Comfortable room, great pool, great gym
8
Had a great stay at the hotel. Pool and gym facilities were great as well.
Chong Z. Couples China, February 19, 2014
wonderful hotel,everything is wonderful

shopping mall near to subway
10
Chau W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
close to shopping area , its good

huge swimming pool , nice room and nice breakfast
9.3
we were arriving at the hotel around 1200pm and we knew that the normal check in time was 1500pm , so we think we can just drop down own luggages and go outside having some food first , but suddenly the staff from the front desk gave us the key card and said our room was ready and availble , so we were happy about this , the room is huge and clean , very tidy , the pillow and the bed was super comfort . we will recommend this hotel to all of our friends and family.
Sy S. Couples Cambodia, February 17, 2014
Second Time Visit, Still a nice place to stay

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03