Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7645 reviews

3777 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7645)
Sort by:
Helen G. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Comfortable stay for a business and tourist travel

Size of room, cleanliness, staff friendliness
8.3
We arrived early and asked for a room and staff was able to provide it within an hour. Got changed and rushed off to our mtg. Thanks to the hotel for being accomodating. Eateries are plenty at Central World and within walking distance or cab ride to Siam Square. Would choose this hotel again if I am on biz or on holiday. Thanks to Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. You have done well!
Report this review
Chng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Excellent service of staff

Cleanliness of the room, good facilities, walking distance to shopping mall, good staff service
9.3
On 1 December, we missed our coach transport to Pattaya as when the coach came to the hotel for pick up, we were not in our room, we were at the F floor lounge having coffee. The hotel staff did not locate us. When we raised our feedback to Ms A-ngoon, she listened attentively and made alternative arrangement to get a taxi for us to Pattaya. Though initially we were upset with the hotel for not locating us when our coach came, Ms A-ngoon's service recovery has turned our bad experience into an excellent one. Thank you Ms A-ngoon!u
Report this review
Padmashree J. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2014
Very happy!

Cleanliness, spacious, well maintained
9.3
Excellent. I would heartily recommend it.
Report this review
Sunil S. Couples India, November 30, 2014
a wonderful stay to remember!

cleanliness, greandeaur & location
9.7
It was really really nice stay at Grande Centre Point. The room was huge beautiful and clean. The facilities were excellent and the staff professionalism was great. The location is the highlight of the hotel. Only the food was a little disappointing. Overall it was a wonderful stay. We would come back again.
Report this review
Yuen L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
Nice location big room

nice location big room clean
9.3
The stay is very good ! will be there for sure
Report this review
Kwokshuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
Easily to catch hotel good transport and comfort.

Good transport
9
Good hotel
Report this review
Yassin Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel in excellent location

The room, the staff, the location
9
everything was perfect and I will stay again in same hotel if I go to Bangkok.
Report this review
Ferry J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Strategic location

room,location,price
8
Its a good hotel to stay with a reasonable price
Report this review
Jimson L. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2014
Hotel that is well kept and has a nice ambience

It is very well kept and the ambience is nice and suitable for family with elderly
8.3
Report this review
Yann J. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
A child friendly hotel

Hotel playground is great, pool is great, the complimentary drop off at asiatique is appreciated especially for family with young children.
8.3
Will definitely stay at grande centre point hotel again..
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3777 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07