or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5960 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5960)
Sort by:
Shun O. Families with older children China, November 8, 2013
Spacious Room equipped with fancy facilities

Spacious Room, great kitchen and washing machine, near the BTS
9
The hotel surprised me with its spacious room and superb view of the city. The kitchen is great, we cooked a dinner in our room with the fresh food bought in Siam Paragon. The washing machine is superb, with dry function. The hotel is near the BTS center, great access to the city. Bathroom is pretty spacious. However, I would suggest the service to be improved. The reception and the room service is average. I even got the wrong name card. The price is a little bit much. It seems like this hotel is a good option for those business travelers. Anyway, recommend this hotel for its superb facilities and spacious room with its great location. Services are need to improved
Shun O. Families with older children China, November 7, 2013
Great Location

Facilities, Spacious Room, Great kitchen and washing machine.
9
The hotel surprised me with its spacious room and superb view of the city. The kitchen is great, we cooked a dinner in our room with the fresh food bought in Siam Paragon. The washing machine is superb, with dry function. The hotel is near the BTS center, great access to the city. Bathroom is pretty spacious. However, I would suggest the service to be improved. The reception and the room service is average. I even got the wrong name card. The price is a little bit much. It seems like this hotel is a good option for those business travelers. Anyway, recommend this hotel for its superb facilities and spacious room with its great location. Services are need to improved
Mingzheng Z. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Sawadee kup!

very very very good
9.7
excellence room. many wow. such excellence location. such high rooftop bar with much view. free upgrade yes! such quality value. much grateful.
Sin M. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Exploratory, Exciting, Amazing

Value, Location and Distinctive
6.3
The check in staff did not even ask if I wanted a non smoking floor. The entire floor (30th) reeked of cigarette smoke and even the pillows smell. I had a room change the next day but had to wait till 2 pm. The conceirge could not locate the luggages deposited with them. I thought this was a casual error, but it happened again on the last day when I cehcked out. The staff was very strict about clearing out by 12 pm on check out day, claiming to be 100% booked. Let's see.
Paul T. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Consistent excellent standard

Staff friendliness and assistance, Spa and Fitness Centre, Location
9.3
I am a regular visitor to Bangkok (approximately 50 visits). I have always found that the staff are extremely helpful in relation to any request that I make. The spa and fitness centre are of excellent quality which is important to me. In addition, I have found that the rooms are on the larger size compared to other similarly rated hotels and are of a modern design, including a kitchenette area. The location is handy to major shopping centres and I love the high tea at the Erwan which is 100 metres away. For value for money it is hard to go past this hotel.
Gianfranco B. Business travelers Italy, November 6, 2013
Very good

location, friendly staff, room space
8.3
pleasant, comfortable . The room was clean, although there was a thing that I didn't like much, the floor was not very well cleaned under the bathroom sink.
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Good hotel and nice room

Good location , nice hotel, and near go to shopping area
10
I like this hotel I will recommend to all my family's member and my friends...
Kelsanta L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
great place; value for money

great staff, good facilities, spacious.
8
Great stay great staff from front desk to housekeeping. Only one restaurant. needs variety.
Tee H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good Stay.

Location, Free Coffee and Tea all day round and Fast Check In and Check Out.
7.7
My family and I were fairly satisfied with our stay at the hotel. Apparently, we were upgraded to a bigger room as the hotel was fully occupied. We loved the fact that the hotel provide many seating area at the lobby- it was especially nice when you come back from a long day and you can just grab a drink and just take a rest at the lobby before we head back to our hotel room. We also love the fact that the hotel is very centrally located and very close to the BTS station.
Lau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Fantastic!

Good location, well equipped facilities, attentive staffs
8
I choose to stay in this hotel every time when i come to bangkok. The staffs are attentive, proactively providing helping hands, very good location with a amzing swimming pool, very close to subway stations and big shopping mall!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01