Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6255 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6255)
Sort by:
Heehwan B. Business travelers South Sudan, January 5, 2014
ok ok decent to stay. the grand suite was good

staff was kind, big loby, big toilet
8
it was decent. i liked the place. the grand suite had a decent toilet because the size was quite big. it was more like a house than a hotel inside the room. the hotel lobby seemed also big and nice. especially the ceiling of the lobby was very high. staff was kind all the time, so i tipped them nicely. my favorite thing about the hotel was the price because i stayed in the grand suite in a very good price because of agoda promotion. if there is any more promotion coming, i would definitely stay in Grande centre point hotel ratchadamri again. the pronunciation for the hotel was quite difficult for me though. i recommend this place to others who visit bangkok.
Szpiro Y. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2014
The Hotel offers space and quiet infrastructures.

Location, Rooms, Services
9.3
The Hotel offered us a great place to finish our stay in Thailand. Although we don't really know whether the room given was the "Grand Suits" as booked via the website (indeed on the voucher it offers 1 double bed & 2 single : for 2 Adults/2 Children) it appears that these where 2 extra beds - as we thoughts it would have been 2 real beds in a separate rooms (not installed in the living room). Overall, the location is a very strong plus point of the Hotel as well as the internal infrastructures, such as Rooms (offers a washing machine in these rooms), Fitness center, Pool. The staff was really attentive and nice.
Li F. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2014
i enjoy my stay there

location, friendly stuff
9.3
Nice view of the pool. I actually booked the room for the pool, however during the daytime the pool was always occupied, and after 2pm, you cannot expect sunlight on the pool, blocked by the hotel buildings. But overall I enjoyed my stay, nice location, shopping mall within walking distance.
John H. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2014
very nice, clean, comfortable and friendly

location, room, pool
9.7
Great, they allowed me to keep my luggage there after I checked out and come back and have a shower befor going to the airport.
David W. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Too short for this hotel

Lobby, rooms, breakfast
9.7
We only had one night here, and it is too nice a hotel. The facilities are excellent, the breakfast good, and the service perfect.
Matthew L. Couples Switzerland, January 2, 2014
Well-located hotel with great city view

Large room, comfortable and large bed, good value for money
8.7
This was our second time staying at this hotel. We visited over the new year and our room has a fantastic view of the various fireworks. There is washing machine in the room. However, the washing detergent provided by the hotel was not enough for a normal wash. From the hotel, it is an easy walk to the Central World shopping mall and BTS stations. A small alley at the end of the street would connect you to Soi Lang Suan where one will find lots of local restaurants and spas. Metered-taxis were also easily available at the lobby. However, there were a few taxis in the front of the hotel who wanted to negotiate a fix fee to your destination. They should be avoided.
Rishi S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
5 star luxury in the heart of Bangkok

The room design, the jacuzzi and sauna, the in-room dining menu
9.7
Fantastic. This is a 5 star hotel and they do maintain the standard. Check in takes are few moments, there is free coffee for all guests. My favourite was the fitness room, jacuzzi and sauna. I spent hours in here. My daughter also enjoyed the play area which is large and spacious. The hotel is a five minute walk from central and a 15 minute walk from siam paragon. The wives can do all the shopping they want to there. I wont forget this hotel soon and I will be back one day.
Simone C. Solo travelers Italy, January 2, 2014
Great hotel

clean, elegant, good location
7.7
i had a great stay at this hotel, all other top hotels were booked for the christmas season but this has many rooms so was still available. top floor has great view, it is modern and great internet connection
Duangkamol N. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good location that near department store and busin

Good location
6
Good location and good room and good service Near business center
Colin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Family Friendly

Room Size, Location, Kitchen
9
The hotel is in a great location, close to malls and restaurants, as well as the sky train. The rooms are large and with two small kids this is great for them to be able to move around. The kitchen with fridge and washing machine is so nice since we had just spent a week at the beach and had a few things to wash. The breakfast is not great, the selection is limited, especially the western food, and fairly plain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02