or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5551 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5551)
Sort by:
Ho L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
value for money serviced apartment hotel

big room, clean environment, full kitchen amenities
9.3
My wife & I stayed in this hotel for the first time & we enjoyed our stayed very much. It is just 5 minutes walk to the Erawan (our faced buddha. From there you can stroll along the sky walk to Central world & Siam Paragon. At Siam paragon you can take the BTS to many tourist areas in Bangkok city & even as far as the weekend market at Chatuchak. Oerall a wonderful place to say if you enjoy a little bit of self cooking with family.
Benjamin G. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Wonderful! We cant wait to get back to this hotel.

Friendly staff, value for money SUITE rates, location to shopping and tourist spots.
10
WONDERFUL as usual! This was our 3rd stay and as usual, it was great! We cant wait to plan another trip t Bangkok and stay at Grande Centerpoint.
Meredith S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
DRY HOTEL!!! Good for Families but not for Singles

Big Room, Nice Pool, Nice fitness center
7
I was a bit misled booking this hotel as it does not mention anywhere in the description that it is a DRY HOTEL, meaning no alcohol is sold there. You can grab some beer at the nearby 7 11 or wherever but there is no mini bar, no poolside cocktails, and no glass of wine with dinner if you like that sort of thing. I came with my sister for a sort of party weekend in Bangkok and this was definitely not the place for us. It would be great for families however, as the rooms are large and the swimming pool is lovely. I also noticed a really nice indoor playground. There are children everywhere, again great for families with kids, but not for me. The many screaming babies at the breakfast buffet didn't exactly do wonders for my hangover. Also a warning, the food at breakfast isn't great, and they run out of a lot of things without replenishing. The staff also isn't too friendly. When my sister asked the concierge if he could help us to make a dinner reservation he wordlessly dialed the number and then just handed her the phone. I don't think the service here warrants the 5 star rating. The location is good- close to shopping and BTS. I personally would not stay here again, but I could see how families would enjoy it.
Lam Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
reasonable price, nice view

good view, quiet, good price
6.3
good view, quiet surrounding, good price. But the breakfast is very poor with limited choice
William C. Couples Italy, August 25, 2013
Good Hotel in a Good Location

Locaton, Room Comfort, Staff
7.7
I have stayed several times at the Grand Centre Point and it never disappoints. The hotel is located steps away from the BTS Skytrain, which makes for easy access to many Bangkok attractions. It is also a short walk to the Ratchadamri shopping area, which includes numerous shopping malls with all the international brands represented as well as a variety of upscale local products. There are also numerous restaurants located within the shopping district and easily accessible from the hotel. The room was a Premier Suite, which contained a separate living room and a small kitchen with sink and refrigerator. It was quiet and comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Jeanbaptiste A. Couples France, August 24, 2013
Good Venue for Bangkok Shopping Week-end

Apartment-like room with a nice kitchen and bathroom, great view on bangkok, and perfect venue for shopping
8
The hotel is nice and very greatly located, near the main shopping malls either accessible by BTS (elevated mass transit railway) or by walk. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the room was really nice, offering a fully equipped kitchen (oven, washing machine, cooking stove, sink, cooking tools, ...) and a nice spacious bathroom, with a huge bed. The view was quite stunning, as we were on a high floor in the hotel (36th floor) and as there is no high building nearby. We were however not very satisfied with the breakfast buffet which is really average. They don't replenish it very fast so lots of items got missing and the general quality of food is low or not prepared well. The stay was very fine overall and I recommend it.
Jasmine M. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Great hotel

very fancy room, great room service & great hotel facilities
7.7
Overall, the hotel is great. Nice, luxurious looking room and bathroom. Comfortable bed & distance to BTS is walkable. However, I was extremely disappointed with their check in system. They only have ONE counter for check in and ONE for check out. Queue was so long and staffs seemed pretty unprofessional. Had to stand in line for almost HALF AN HOUR just to check in. It was ridiculous. On top of that, bell boys demand for tips -.-
Angelo D. Families with young children France, August 23, 2013
Amazing. One of the best and value for money...

Central Location (Siam), Friendly, Clean
9.3
Perfect stay with or without Kids. Very good stay, and definitively we will come back. We found our address in bangkok...
Ho L. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
beautiful aaprtment in the city

nice design, clean room, comfortable room
8.7
A complete serviced apartment hotel in the middle of Erawan, the famous four-faced buddha. The hotel is near to four Seasons Hotel and the Grand Hyatt Hotel, which means that you can have a wide choices of good quality hotels. This hotel also have free coffee and tea at the lobby, a good place to do some relax readings and surf the internet.
Ernst H. Business travelers Netherlands, August 22, 2013
Excellent hotel at a great location

Large rooms, free wifi, nice bathroom
8.7
Excellent hotel, large rooms which are well furnished. Very centrally located yet very private.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08