Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7930 reviews

3923 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7930)
Sort by:
Sanjay P. Couples India, January 16, 2015
I liked the hospitality and hotel ambience

Cleanliness of rooms and washrooms , politeness of hotel staff and the facility floor
9.7
This was my second visit to this hotel and I am eagerly looking forward to come down with my kids and make my stay comfortable again at THE GRAND CENTRE POINT
Ms. N. Families with young children Thailand, January 14, 2015
It was a lovely stay.

Good facilities, Clean, helpful staff
10
It was a pleasant time. The room filled with mini kitchen, microwave and washing machine just like hotel apartment but they decorate it as 5 star hotel. Very big bed with a sofa bed in room.
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 14, 2015
good location, friendly staff, very good room

Location, Location, Location
9.7
it was great feeling for us. Good location, good equiped room with washmashine, microwave. nice fitnessroom.
Robert T. Couples Canada, January 13, 2015
Perfect

Location, comfort, staff
10
This was our second time at this hotel and I believe it will always be our go to hotel in Bangkok. We stay in Thailand for 3/4 months and this is where we treat ourselves for a week in a suite with breakfast!! The location couldn't be better - close to the BTS, shopping, restaurants. The room itself is luxurious after our stays in very small venues. And, the staff in all areas of the hotel couldn't be more helpful. Will definitely stay again and will recommend to anyone going to Bangkok. It's also easy to get to and from the airport on the rail line.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Exceptional good quality hotel

Rooms spacious and excellent quality. Buffet breakfast exceptional quality . Staff go out of their way to be helpful
9.3
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel and each time it has gone beyond expectation,
Pojanan M. Business travelers Thailand, January 12, 2015
Great hotel.

Good location, vaiule for money,friendly staffs
9.7
We love it and will come back soon,we use your hotel five time last year.Thaks.
Walter M. Couples Canada, January 12, 2015
Great hotel. Great location

Location. Breakfast buffet. Staff
10
Fantastic
Ms. N. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2015
value money

Big room, Good location, Good Breakfast
10
Everything was satisfied. Clean and big room with 5 star services.
Denise C. Groups Australia, January 11, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Room size, Staff hospitality
9.7
Very comfortable and enjoyable the staff were great, facilities were excellent, Pool was cool, my grandma loved the theatre room.
Wah K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
best hotel

good place,good service,good staff
9
Previous page 441 - 450 of 3923 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02