Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7924 reviews

3920 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7924)
Sort by:
Sanjeev S. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
too far

nothing great
4.3
It was okay.Nothing exciting.
Report this review
Jeffin C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
No breakfast with that kind of price, no good

location, room service and cleanliness
8.3
I stayed 3 nights at the hotel,which I later found that they should give us breakfast for the price. But we didn't get nothing. .disappointed. Overall ..not too bad...If it had breakfast sevre for us, that will be great. .For the kind of price., i will not go back again
Report this review
Chi C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Good Hotel

The room is large; the bed is comfortable and I'm surprised that there's a microoven here.
8
No breakfast included for my package. Therefore I choose "1" randomly. It should be "NIL"
Report this review
Sin C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Excellent Stay

Big Room, Close to BTS, Compliment drinks at lobby
9.7
It was an excellent stay in the hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Hotel staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Very close to BTS station. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to Asiatique which is prefect for tourists. Especially thanks to the hotel's complimentary drinks available at the lobby which made me feel like home.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Fabulous. Stay here.

1. Staff excellence 2. location 3. quality property
9.7
I wish that I had discovered it earlier. We were in and out of Bangkok a couple times during our trip and happened to find this on the last two nights. Very happy with everything. I'll check Grande Centre Point first from now on. There are 3 in Bangkok, so check the address and location carefully. It can be a little confusing. This location is a 5-minute walk to everything.
Report this review
David Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
lesiure

location, value for money, spacious room
3.7
Report this review
Ching M. Couples China, January 5, 2015
Good

Good
7
Good
Report this review
Christina L. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2015
love it

child friendly, great staff, great room service
10
Great
Report this review
Peter D. Families with young children Canada, January 4, 2015
Best 5 star value in Central Bangkok

Great rooms, great location, and great staff
9.3
He come back here often, because of the location, fantastic rooms, lovely facilities and staff who are really the best. I would give breakfast a pass next time, but this hotel is well worth the stay.
Report this review
Chung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Good location. With kitchen inside the room.

Near the central world and big c for shopping. Also near BTS. With kitchen, suitable for family with young children.
8.7
Nice stay. Value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 3920 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06