Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7649 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7649)
Sort by:
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Love it

The room, the service, the location
10
This is the nth time I stayed here. Great for families, business and leisure.
Report this review
Avid Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Very Good

Location, Clean and staff friendly
8.3
Everything was so perfect and thank you for your free upgrade and prepare a nice decorated room for my honeymoon. Thank You.Will come back again
Report this review
Amy L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Thai opulence and hospitality beyond expectation

The best 3 things about this hotel was the staff, the opulent architecture and amenities and the location.
9.7
My husband and I booked this hotel on Agoda.com for a brief one and a half day stay on our way home. My husband was so amazed by the property from the moment we arrived. We chose to stay in the immediate neighborhood due to the proximity to excellent food and interesting locations. The shrine to the four faced Buddha is literally around the corner and offers wonderful traditional Thai dancing and music to enjoy with many local people. We also spent a luxurious block of afternoon time poolside. This pool environment is so close to absolute perfection.....it is only lacking a bar poolside to reach that status. But considering the beauty and design that is a lacking that is easily overlooked. We are already planning a family vacation with our adult children to return to the Grande Centre Pointe. The sooner, the better.
Report this review
Darryl A. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Excellent Location and Value

Location, Value, Rooms / facilities
9.7
Excellent in all aspects. Friendly staff, great location, excellent value for money, good size rooms and quality and exceedingly clean.
Report this review
Poh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
my experiance

location, facilities, room
7.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Julie P. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2014
Great place for families with young children

Location, play area, room
9.7
We had an excellent stay. It was a really great hotel for our young son: free cot, padded indoor play area, outdoor playground, and shallow pools.
Report this review
Natalie M. Solo travelers Canada, November 16, 2014
Grande centre point

Location, service and comfort
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Hideshi K. Business travelers Japan, November 15, 2014
very convinient hotel

good location, nice breakfast, clean room
7.7
Good location, near the BTS station. Very confortable hotel.
Report this review
Sony S. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Solid Value!

Location, great service and clean room!
9.7
this hotel has a very good value and is wonderful deal. The location is amazing! Good for family and wonderful for family and couple.
Report this review
Huey M. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2014
value for money

room is huge , staff is poliet and near to subway
8
nice room with kitchen and bed is comfortable.staff is helpful and able to speak english.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05