Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive Suite
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7647 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7647)
Sort by:
Lucinda B. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
Really lovely

Suite size, location, staff
8.3
We had a really lovley time here. Will definitely stay again in I come back to Bangkok. Rooms were exceptional - large appartment style suit, light filled, shutters, floor boards. Great bed too - and pillows. Staff were kind and helpful. Short walk to main shopping centers and being here just before Christmas - lots of festive lights and celebrations going on creates a lovely vibe. One thing I would have liked would be to have breakfast included. When booking with agoda there were no options to book rooms with breakfast and upon asking at front desk it was going to be an extra $30.00 pp for breakfast. Too much in my opinion. On the other hand - the food courts at nearby shopping centers - particularly paragon - is excellent. 5 star. Overall a great stay.
Report this review
Po C. Groups Taiwan, December 20, 2015
Where was my ride?

Grand lobby, music at lobby and the people serving around the lobby.
7
1.I special request a ride. No reply on if it was going to happen so I thought there was going to be one. Arrived at airport, called them at the hotel to see if there was a ride. The person hung up. 2.At the lobby we went to go check-in there was 4 people a the desk and 3 groups were being helped. But they told me to go to a part of the desk and the person walked away to do something else before informing us. Another person that came after us was then helped. Overall it was okay but just for those two services
Report this review
Sopheak N. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
Good area

Food, service, and location
8
Report this review
Loren S. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2015
Excellent spot. We were impresanother.

Location
9
We've stayed at another centre pointe location before and it was excellent as well. I liked this location even better.
Report this review
Yip C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
Report this review
Li-Ying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2015
Great Hotel !

Good location
10
Report this review
Marc L. Couples Switzerland, December 15, 2015
Returning pleasure

Great pool, great view (higher floors),, great location
8.3
Returning for several times already, always good value. Love the pool and the view. great locaton (however no lift at the train station), breakfast room reminds me more of a uni canteen. Not 5 star but good!
Report this review
Adela P. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 12, 2015
Pleasant surprise

Cleanliness, service, room facilities
8.7
We are a family of 4 with kids 10 & 12 years old. Hotel staff highlighted 2 single beds may not be too comfortable for us, but they did not insist on asking us to add bed or charge us extra for additional persons. The room comes with a big fridge, microwave and washing machine. We'll definitely stay here again for our next trip to Bangkok!
Report this review
Vivian S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
good location with good service

location and staff
9.7
it was a great stay in the hotel. The only minor problem is the water heater temperature is very hard to control.
Report this review
Hany Z. Couples Egypt, December 10, 2015
My First Visit to Bangkok

The bathtub, The swimming pool, the kids are
7.7
Overall it was very good and I enjoyed it
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 3778 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08