or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6929 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6929)
Sort by:
Alasdair S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
A little luxury at good price

Room facilities & value for money
8
The rooms & suites at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri are furnished and appointed to a very high standard. All rooms have well equipped kitchens with washer-dryers, perfect for those stopping in Bangkok between business trips. Located walking distance to the BTS (Skytrain) and good shopping, it's also easy to get to/from the airport. Value for money is easy to find in Bangkok, but this place offers the best I've seen at this level of luxury.
Robin S. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location
8.3
Near to four face buddha and other shopping area
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Wish we have more time

Superb room, professional and attentive staff and amazing location
9.3
My stay in this hotel, though only 2 nights, it already left a very strong positive impression and makes this hotel one of the place to consider if we ever return to Bangkok again. The room was really comfortable, spacious and the bed was, in a way, heavenly. The staff never stop greeting us whenever they saw us, from the front counter to the cleaning staff. And very helpful. Though no major set back but here are a few things, though minor, but you may want to check upon checking into the room. 1. If you plan to use the washing machine, do make sure it's working and you know how to operate. 2. the microwave, again..took some time for it to function 3. the water heater in the shower, despite numerous time using it, i've yet to learn how it works simply because the warm/hot water turns cold in the middle of shower, and you might need to turn off the tap and restart later. 4. the Aircond, especially the living room, continue to create a frozen ambience. Even though i try to set a higher temperature but to no avail. It still set itself to 20-21C. 5. Although there's a kitchen but no pots/pans provided, hence not meant for cooking. The above were just some minor stuff which did not create any setback to our 2 nights stay in this lovely hotel.
Fabrice B. Business travelers France, May 18, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

location, swimmingpool
6.7
The check in was quite long with a problem of printing my credit card's security deposit. The room was on the top floor with a fantastic view. The room is spacious and comfortable, but the furnitures look old with some chips, scuffs and marks. The dinning area need some renovation and the quality of the food is not up to 5* star hotels' standard. Also, when a client ask for a freshly squeeze orange juice, the service staff should respect the order and not serve a glass of orange juice from a can.
Loy J. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Two words.. fantastic stay..

The hotel staff is very polite, the facility of the hotel is fantastic and the view of the hotel is wonderful especially the upper floor.
10
Everything about the hotel is fantastic and even the transportation (regardless taxi, bts or tutu) is very accessible.
Nazneen T. Business travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
Efficient and spacious

Spacious rooms, grand entrance, tasteful decor, close to Central Chidlom, close to Langsuan restaurants and massage
7.3
Great, satisfying and as per my usual expectations.
Nita D. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2014
relaxing, family friendly, high quality experience

value for money, spacious rooms, attentive staff
9.7
I was so impressed with this hotel. It is in a great central location, is beautifully decorated and furnished with quality fittings and spacious rooms - it is more like having your own apartment in the city then renting a hotel room. The pool is lovely and has a jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in the change areas. Near the pool they have a small play area for young children and a reading room equipped with a wall of books and big armchairs to sit and unwind. there were also other meeting and business rooms to choose from. We got a deal on a Grand Suite that catered for two adults and two children and included breakfast for all of us which is super rare - normally have to pay for breakfast for kids separately. The staff were super attentive and helped my kids get their food at the breakfast buffet which was of high quality. The rooms had everything you could think of and more: full size fridge, hob, washing machine, fax machine, hair dryers, spacious bathrooms with bath and separate shower. The views from the room were very impressive overlooking the city skyline on one side and the racecourse and golf links on the other. The room service was expensive and although the quality of the food was very good it would be the only part of the stay that i would say was not value for money (but then it never is) and anyway there are loads of wonderful restaurants nearby if you want to go out. I will definitely staying here again. Best hotel I have stayed at in Thailand.
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
It is a good hotel

location, near shopping mall, just next to MRT
8
Free upgrade to better room, very nice. However, the wooden window cannot completely closed.
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff and comfortable.

Staff, Location and facilities
10
Amazing Holiday, hotel was very comfortable and all staff were friendly and nothing was an issue. The perfect stay, close to transport, city life, shopping and local restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to any type of travellers catering for all needs and when i return to Bangkok i will stay again for sure. A+++++
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Top tier hotel at a moderate price

location; room comfort & material condition; great staff
9.7
Have stayed here several times. We really appreciate the comfort level, completeness of amenities, nearness to Siam area, and responsiveness & competence of the staff. You could certainly pay more in the Ratchadamri area, but receive little additional stay value or comfort. My ONLY gripe is a small one, but something I've noticed during previous stays: something in the sir conditioning sort of clicks and snaps all night long. It's not as noticeable during the daytime (not sure if that's because it's not actually doing it or just less noticeable), but at night it's a bit bothersome. I think it has to do with the condenser going off & on, but sounds like a vent flap opening & shutting. Closing the suite partition doors helped muffle it. Not a big issue really unless you're a very light sleeper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01