or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6641 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6641)
Sort by:
Barbara A. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Beautiful pool. Sweet and helpful staff

Big beautiful rooms with great views. Loved the pool and fitness centre. Would stay here again.
9.3
Ashley V. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
wonderful, Relaxing, Excellent Value for money

Speed of the check-in / Check out process. Atmosphere, Quality for money
10
I travel extensively This was the best stay I have had in many years. I am now planning my next stay Excellent Value for money
James K. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
very bad coffee maker in the lobby

centrally located, clean.
8.3
Miia U. Couples Finland, March 5, 2014
Enjoyed every moment of our stay

Great location, good pool, fitness and sauna facilities, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed in Grande suite which really was grande! Very beautifully decorated, spacious, comfortable, stylish. Our room was in the 45th floor (which we got by request at check-in), and the view was just fabulous! What I missed in the room was a place to dry swimming suit and clothes after washing (for some reason the washing machine did not dry them well). Apart from that, there was everything we could have imagined to need. The hotel is very beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful. The fitness center was really good, as were the sauna (a real Finnish sauna!) and pool facilities. Apart from the breakfast, we did not use the hotel cafe or restaurant. This is due to the fact that the hotel does not sell alcohol at all, and we like to have a beer or a glass of wine with meals. So I cannot comment anything about the food they serve except that the breakfast is ok, but I really expected something more from a 5star hotel breakfast, for example there was no cheese of any kind, only toast (instead of at least some choice of different kind of breads), small variety of vegetables and the coffee was bad. However, I've seen worst, but this is definately something they could easily improve. All in all, our stay at GCP Ratchadamri was wonderful, and I can recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to enjoy relaxing and peaceful stay in Bangkok. Last but not least: the location is perfect, it's from a walking distance from big shopping centers, and 2 skytrain stations are very close. Also, there are nice restaurants and small grocery shops nearby.
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Great hotel with great staff

Great staff, good location, comfortable rooms
8.7
As a returning customer I knew I would have a very comfortable stay. Staff are very professional and friendly, hotel is very clean and is located close to shopping, transport and good places to eat. Will definitely stay again on my next visit to Bangkok!
Justine L. Solo travelers France, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel but can surely find a better solution

staff, room, location
6.7
This hotel is nice with a good quality of service. I booked it for the confortable room and especially for the swimming pool, who looked stunning on the picture. Actually, I thought that the hotel was exactly like in the pictures but there is no sun shining on the swimming pool during the whole afternoon... which is good for the nap but too bad for sunbath! ALso they don t serve alcohol by the pool and they don't have a bar in the hotel. These are the reasons why I would rather choose another hotel for my next stay such as lebua, marriot or sheraton since the difference in the price is not really high and these solutions offer much more fun.
John M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Close to all the major restaurants and shopping

Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Pool area is fantastic. Location to all shops and restaurants.
9
The Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamiri is located very close to one of the big protest sites. This can be quite confronting. Having travelled to Thailand many times and understanding Thai culture, i never at any time felt as if we were in danger and went about our shopping/ dining like normal.
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Fantastic

Service, Facilities and Location
9.3
This was my extended stay after inital 2 days at the hotel. I just have good things to say. Great staff, service, location. Large nicely designed rooms with modern themes. Nice views around. Highly recommended for a short of long stay.
Ian N. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Excellent hotel with nice big comfortable rooms,

very basic breakfast, but really nice hotel
8.7
Overall a good experience, good location (except for current demonstration) and will come back but breakfast was disappointing for a 5 star hotel
Wannian L. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2014
everything is good..amazing staff, room....

convenience, value, and friendly staff
9.7
could u please enhance internet speed? And can more kinds of food in breakfast .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01