or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6837 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6837)
Sort by:
Iris H. Couples Germany, April 19, 2014
very comfortable

breakfast, swimming pool, grand suite
10
Anne B. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Spacious, Beautiful home-like room

Nice room layout and view, good location, fast staff
8.7
After many days of long, hard traveling this hotel was simply the best place to recover. The room was beautifully laid out with light tones and refined minimalism whilst having all the necessities of a home. It was comfortable, spacious and had a nice view of the city and the pool. It had great facilities and attentive, very fast staff. It really felt like a luxurious, carefree holiday from a hectic vacation in a fast paced city. It really was a relaxing sanctuary. I would definitely return!
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, April 16, 2014
Good deal - nice location - friendly staff

Price / Comfort / Cleanliness
8
THe hotel is not really new but looks like. All the furniture and stuff in the rooms are in good conditions, room are very clean, hotel has a wide range of services; the swimming pool is nice and quite big for bkk standards; the fitness room offer a great view on the Royal Club Park and related golf course. Breakfast is ok, good variety of food and good quality
Joanna P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Good solid hotel for families

Pool, playroom, location
7.3
The hotel is is a good location and very quiet which we appreciated! we got a great deal on a suite. My only comment would be that it was great for the kids, not so much for adults to do in the hotel - but of course there is lots to do very close to the hotel - well its more like serviced apartments than a hotel. The rooms are well equipped but not huge, an extra bed cost more than half the price of the room. Staff were not overly helpful regarding my son that has a disability but sadly that's pretty common in Thailand! would recommend if you can get a good discount.
Kristie D. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff and comfortable ro

Free coconuts by the pool, kids club and books and DVDs that you can take to your room
9.3
Fantastic hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms. The 1 bedroom grand suits are terrific.
Yiu O. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Grand, new and nice swimming pool

spacious room, big bed, nice room view
7
lived here for a night. my room is at 10/F, room face to swimming pool. It's good in view. For the room, its setting exactly same as living room with a little kitchen. The bed is very big and soft. The lobby and the building of the hotel looks grand. But the front desk service can be better as i cant feel its a 5-star hotel service.
Sheau Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
The room is very big and comfortable.

Location Bed washing machine
7.7
We visit in songkran season, city was crowded and this location is walking distance to central and nearby 4 face Buddha. We love this hotel
Pong L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
i had great staying experience with them.

easy access to major shopping attractions.
8
we arrived earlier then our check in time, and due to our room was not ready to check in, so they upgraded my deluxe room to suite room, they are flexible & i'm very happy as they care about customer's convenience. I'll surely come back to this hotel for my next visit to bangkok.
Michel D. Business travelers Belgium, April 13, 2014
Good value for money accommodation

location, room size, large swimming pool
8.3
in summary: comfortable rooms, good wifi connection, attentive staff, centrally located hotel, good access to public transport, nice pool.
Bing E. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Great Stay except for the blunder cause by staff

location, room and view
8.3
Stay was excellent, room was great. Everything was good except the front desk forget the massage my customer left for me. (change of meeting venue). This cause great inconvenience for me. They made up with a free upgrade to a suite for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03