or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6304 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6304)
Sort by:
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Always a reliable comfortable place to relax.

Location, fast internet, proximity to good restaurants
8.7
Always reliable. Rooms are comfortable and large. Staff usually extra pleasant but this trip was a bit off. Who knows why but it happens. Otherwise stay was great as usual.
Wai S. Groups Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
a lovely hotel

location, room size and cleaniness
8.7
we were able to check-in at 11:30am and we booked grande suite, a huge apartment with living & dining room, bedroom and working desk. Kitchen is well equipped and Our room got a nice golf course view. The breakfast impressed us too, with Japanese, Chinese, intercontinental and etc. We had b'fast at 10am and it turned out to be a brunch. Location is great, just 10 mins away from BTS and Central world.
Mei K. Couples China, November 10, 2013
Great location, spacious hotel

Great location, spacious hotel, great value
8.7
Great location, spacious hotel, great value, will stay again.
Haris R. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
big room

big room, cleanliness, and kitchen set
9.7
Widya L. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Exciting & Value of Money

Large Room, Complete facility in room, Nice location
8.7
My stay in Grande was excellent, the room is large and you have everything inside. We have all kitchen utilities (Frying Pan, Boiling Pot, Steamer, Plate, etc), Washing Machine, Microwave, Big Fridge (not mini fridge we usually found in hotel room). The staff was friendly although we have a language barrier. The hotel also provide us a free internet connection inside the hotel n inside the room. Overall is a great holiday n great hotel
Alain C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Big room, good service

Good lobby facility, good service, nice food.
7.7
Good location, walk to temple & shopping centre within 10mins. Hotel is quite nice. Staffs are easy to communcated. Great breakfast. Huge room. Good facility in room are suitable for family stay in. Perfect food in Coffee shop. Swimming poor also good. Overall, good value & worth stay.
Shun O. Families with older children China, November 8, 2013
Spacious Room equipped with fancy facilities

Spacious Room, great kitchen and washing machine, near the BTS
9
The hotel surprised me with its spacious room and superb view of the city. The kitchen is great, we cooked a dinner in our room with the fresh food bought in Siam Paragon. The washing machine is superb, with dry function. The hotel is near the BTS center, great access to the city. Bathroom is pretty spacious. However, I would suggest the service to be improved. The reception and the room service is average. I even got the wrong name card. The price is a little bit much. It seems like this hotel is a good option for those business travelers. Anyway, recommend this hotel for its superb facilities and spacious room with its great location. Services are need to improved
Shun O. Families with older children China, November 7, 2013
Great Location

Facilities, Spacious Room, Great kitchen and washing machine.
9
The hotel surprised me with its spacious room and superb view of the city. The kitchen is great, we cooked a dinner in our room with the fresh food bought in Siam Paragon. The washing machine is superb, with dry function. The hotel is near the BTS center, great access to the city. Bathroom is pretty spacious. However, I would suggest the service to be improved. The reception and the room service is average. I even got the wrong name card. The price is a little bit much. It seems like this hotel is a good option for those business travelers. Anyway, recommend this hotel for its superb facilities and spacious room with its great location. Services are need to improved
Mingzheng Z. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Sawadee kup!

very very very good
9.7
excellence room. many wow. such excellence location. such high rooftop bar with much view. free upgrade yes! such quality value. much grateful.
Sin M. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Exploratory, Exciting, Amazing

Value, Location and Distinctive
6.3
The check in staff did not even ask if I wanted a non smoking floor. The entire floor (30th) reeked of cigarette smoke and even the pillows smell. I had a room change the next day but had to wait till 2 pm. The conceirge could not locate the luggages deposited with them. I thought this was a casual error, but it happened again on the last day when I cehcked out. The staff was very strict about clearing out by 12 pm on check out day, claiming to be 100% booked. Let's see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04