or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6114 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6114)
Sort by:
Lusa H. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2013
A comfortable stay, with welcoming staff.

The staff were excellent, always a pleasant greeting and a smile, and willing to help you in any way they can. There was a playroom and play set for kids, and the rooms were very comfortable.
8.3
I had a wonderful time there. The staff were very accommodating, especially since I had 2 kids, 1 of which is a belligerent 1 year old. The free hot chocolate in the lobby was great for appeasing the baby, and in general I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel.
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Centrally located, luxurious

The three best things about the hotel is the size of the rooms, the breakfast and location as it is near to the skytrain which is a big plus when you are staying in Bangkok.
10
We are returning customers and have decided that out of all the hotels that we have stayed in, in Bangkok that this is the best for us. The rooms are like home from home, with a small kitchen that has a washing machine. The bed is really comfy and the bathroom is large and luxurious. The breakfast buffet is good and has a wide variety of food. The staff are friendly and the check out is fast and efficient. We will definitely stay there again.
Zit S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Second visit, just as great as before.

Large room/suite, kitchenette, plenty of amenities/facilities in hotel.
9
This is my second visit, so that should say quite a lot about how I feel of the hotel. The suite is large, spacious and comfortable. Kitchenette and washer/dryer were really useful. Plenty of amenities in the hotel like kids playroom, playground (outdoor), pool, gym, library, TV lounge (for big screen TV), etc. Free beverages (coffee, tea, chocolate, etc) not just in-room but around the hotel too. Just one restaurant, pretty good food. Buffet breakfast has quite a good variety and appetising spread. Location is pretty good. It's about 5 mins walk to BTS station, 7 mins walk to Central World.
Kit V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Best Location, Comfortable

Big Room, Good Facilities, Convenient
9
It's the second time I stayed in this hotel. Very satisfied in terms of its location, room size and facilities...and many more
Jasmine Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Average

Location,closed to shopping, room size
6
Average, everything is just okay for a five star hotel
Ana C. Families with young children Macau, October 11, 2013
nice hotel

friendly staffs
9.7
Chamnan V. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Very good for your money. Clean and Comfort

Location near shopping center, 5 minutes walking for BTS station, Clean and Comfort
8
To compare the price with other hotels in this location, I could suggest this hotel without delay.
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
2nd stay and still satisfied!

Big rooms, welcoming grand lobby, good facilities
8.7
This was my 2nd stay in grande centre point ratchadamri n I brag about my first stay to my friend and luckily this 2nd stay didn't disappoint us... Still the great big rooms n amenities. Near to ratchadamri station, 3 mins walk to erawan shrine, 5 mins to the central shopping mall, 15 mins walk to pratunum. Was comparing it to the courtyard Marriott which is slightly more expensive n smaller rooms. But decided to take grande centre point cos of it's room amenities like full kitchen whichever includes microwave, electric stove, fridge, full cutlery n wine glass. And most of all... A washing machine with a bowl of detergent. Really enjoyed my stay there... How I wish grande centre point hotel can offer me a VIP card for my future visits to bangkok... And I'll make sure all my friends will know about this hotel.
Tang M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2013
luxury hotel with finest amenities

clean,big room,nice breakfast
9.7
good impression , a luxury hotel with valuable money. Good hotel facilities and hotel staff are very friendly as well. I will choose the same hotel when next stay.
May P. Groups Norway, October 7, 2013
great stay

clean, comfortable and big room. Nice and helpfull staff.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02