or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6094 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6094)
Sort by:
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
normal hotel

very good location, near to the big shopping mall. and restaurant
6.7
Kelvin W. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Great rooms for the suite rooms

Location, big rooms and nice views
8
The rooms were fantastic with great views of the golf course and Siam city. The bedroom was comfy and the bathroom were nice. The sauna and jacuzzi in the men toilet were v comfortable and quiet . Will sure return again next time!
Rohaizad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Enjoyabable stay except for the evening rains

Very close to BTS station and shopping areas, hotel location in an quiet lane, fabulous nighttime city views
8.3
Extremely polite and helpful hotel staff at all levels. Huge fitness centre with fairly good range of equipment. Hotel seemed to be popular with Chinese tourists. Breakfast: For muslims, halal dishes were clearly marked. However I didn't find the breakfast dishes to my liking. I especially liked the the spectacular nighttime views from my room on the 43rd floor.
Ben E. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Huge rooms, great value

View, pool, value
9.7
Huge rooms! Breakfast had a huge selection and the pool is fantastic. Great value.
Pichaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
very impressive, convenient, car park not good.

Clean room, good food, good price.
9
Staff is friendly, only hotel has many guests so it is not so flexible for check in and out time.
Colin W. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Excellent,Have stayed every ear since they opened

Quality,service,position,value for money
9.3
Ng C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Great Room, good location with reasonable price

Large room, good location, reasonable price
8.7
We travel with our 4 year old son. Large & comfortable room with great window & city view. Nice bed & fully equipped room. Kids club is great. Good location with just 5 minutes to big shopping mall & BTS station. However, breakfast is just average. I will recommand this hotel to my friends ^.^
Lincoln B. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2013
Top end of town

Great staff, clean rooms and all the modern facilities
9.3
Very comfortable hotel room with great facilities. Close to Skytrain station and walking distance to major shopping centre in Siam
Jeremy L. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2013
Value for money and well furnished rooms

Spacious room, good children's facilities, very well-equipped room
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We booked 2 grande deluxe rooms for 4 adults and a toddler. I really enjoyed the fact that the room was well equipped with amenities, from the microwave, to the large fridge, washing machine and a kitchenette. We loved the spacious rooms and our toddler was very happy enjoying the large space and large king sized bed. It's truly a 5 star experience as there are many facilities like the well equipped gym, children playroom and a lounge just for rest and relaxation. I enjoyed the complimentary beverages in the lobby, as part of the hotel's motto to refresh the weary travelers. The location was near peninsula shopping centre but I was about 10-15 minutes walk to central world, 20 mins walk to siam paragon. Taking a cab was the most convenient for us. Overall, a great stay at the hotel! If the floors were carpeted, it would have been better for children.
Jeremy L. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2013
Fantastic stay!

Facilities, clean and large rooms
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We booked 2 grande deluxe rooms for 4 adults and a toddler. I really enjoyed the fact that the room was well equipped with amenities, from the microwave, to the large fridge, washing machine and a kitchenette. We loved the spacious rooms and our toddler was very happy enjoying the large space and large king sized bed. It's truly a 5 star experience as there are many facilities like the well equipped gym, children playroom and a lounge just for rest and relaxation. I enjoyed the complimentary beverages in the lobby, as part of the hotel's motto to refresh the weary travelers. The location was near peninsula shopping centre but I was about 10-15 minutes walk to central world, 20 mins walk to siam paragon. Taking a cab was the most convenient for us. Overall, a great stay at the hotel! If the floors were carpeted, it would have been better for children. The breakfast buffet could be improved upon, with more variety in food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07