Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7647 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7647)
Sort by:
Maria N. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2014
Few problems

1.location 2. Cleanliness 3. Room size and facilities
7.3
The hotel is very nice,looks grand and spacious. Staff are very pleasant,good pool and gym. It would've been great if the pillows were better,their very high and hard,not comfortable,had a stiff neck most mornings and hot water stops after 2 minutes in the middle of your shower!and I stayed for 2 weeks! I really like the hotel,i hope they can fix this problem.
Report this review
Michael J. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2014
We felt bad leaving--we liked staying too much.

the facilities (especially the washing machine and kitchenette); the design and layouting of the room; the large bay windows; the hi tech bathroom, and the food--oops these are more than three.
9.7
We love it and will definitely go back whenever we are in Bangkok. Thank you Grande Centerpoint.
Report this review
Haytham A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
one of the best

location, staff, hospitality
10
It was nice and one of the best and if I came back to Bangkok for sure these hotel will be my first choice and will stay again in it I like the location and the staff they are so nice people.
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children Macau, August 12, 2014
Love this hotel

Good location, staff are nice, Value for money
10
Report this review
Klaus R. Business travelers Denmark, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Rooms, Pool
8
Hotel is located good if you want to be in walking distance of shopping like Central World. Great rooms, nice staff.
Report this review
Wing L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Good

Hotel room clean and big, swimming pool and location
8.7
Overall is good but only the receptionist was not too friendly
Report this review
Man C. Families with older children China, August 11, 2014
n/a

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
9.7
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel - My kids loved it.

Washing machine in suite, spacious suite, Kkitchenette
8
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great place to stay

Comfortable Rooms, Good Location, Friendly Staff
9.3
The Grand Deluxe room we stayed in was spacious and had a well-equipped kitchenette. The hotel is conveniently located near the Ratchadamri BTS station and is also within walking distance (10 min) to shopping malls like Central World. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Seng P. Business travelers Myanmar, August 10, 2014
Clean, nice, and comfortable

Clean, nice, and comfortable
8
Clean, nice, and comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07