Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7645 reviews

3777 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7645)
Sort by:
John T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Nice room and upgrade

Good location, big rooms, good gym
8.7
The stay was excellent with a nice complimentary upgrade. Beds were hard and comfortable; with the location being superb!
Report this review
Leow T. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Stay in BKK

Comfort of the room, location of the hotel and friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay in the hotel. The staff were friendly and the room was spacious and comfortable. However there was a slight problem with the lift access control. Had to tap several times and sometimes need assistance before it can operate. There can be a improvement also in the buffet breakfast. More variety especailly replenishment of food.
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Misrepresentation of room type

1. Clean, 2. Spacious and 3. Near attractions
5.7
Report this review
Intan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,and charecteristic
9
Nice and comfort stay
Report this review
Pou C. Couples Macau, July 29, 2014
excellent

everything is good
10
5 star hotel, big room, clean
Report this review
Ericia C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Room was nice but service issues on last day

Room, cleanliness & check-in
7
Room was quite up to standard but could have been better cleaned. Toilet seat had urine stains. Utensils & equipment provided in the room were not clean. On the last night of our stay, we had asked the reception to arrange for transfer to the airport but it never came and it took them a long time to arrange for another transport company to pick us up. Fortunately out flight was delayed, otherwise we would have missed it!
Report this review
Nigel S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Simply great!!!

Staff, Spacious Room & Facilities
9.3
I simply love the hotel from the moment I walked in till the day I check out. Managed to get the suite and the moment I walked into the room, I was WOW. The room is very spacious. Everything is above my expectations. For the price I paid for, there is no way I will be staying at another hotel if I were to visit Bangkok again. Simply fantastic!! If I must choose one problem with the hotel, I would suggest that they improve on the Wi-fi as it's slow.
Report this review
Mi L. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2014
Awesome room

Been upgrade to junior suit for free, the room is awesome, big, clean and got everything in. Hotel is in a good location, easy to get to the shopping area. And nice staff.
9.7
It is a really very confortable hotel. It is quite close to the shopping area, but also need walking ard 15 minutes to the platinum mall. Staff here are very nice.
Report this review
Marko C. Couples Macedonia, July 28, 2014
great location

staff, location and comfort
9.7
Great location, the pool are is amazing, nice place to relax.
Report this review
Kathryn P. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Would book again

location, city views and beautiful hotel
10
Great
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 3777 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02