or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6379 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6379)
Sort by:
Jeremy L. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2013
Value for money and well furnished rooms

Spacious room, good children's facilities, very well-equipped room
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We booked 2 grande deluxe rooms for 4 adults and a toddler. I really enjoyed the fact that the room was well equipped with amenities, from the microwave, to the large fridge, washing machine and a kitchenette. We loved the spacious rooms and our toddler was very happy enjoying the large space and large king sized bed. It's truly a 5 star experience as there are many facilities like the well equipped gym, children playroom and a lounge just for rest and relaxation. I enjoyed the complimentary beverages in the lobby, as part of the hotel's motto to refresh the weary travelers. The location was near peninsula shopping centre but I was about 10-15 minutes walk to central world, 20 mins walk to siam paragon. Taking a cab was the most convenient for us. Overall, a great stay at the hotel! If the floors were carpeted, it would have been better for children.
Jeremy L. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2013
Fantastic stay!

Facilities, clean and large rooms
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We booked 2 grande deluxe rooms for 4 adults and a toddler. I really enjoyed the fact that the room was well equipped with amenities, from the microwave, to the large fridge, washing machine and a kitchenette. We loved the spacious rooms and our toddler was very happy enjoying the large space and large king sized bed. It's truly a 5 star experience as there are many facilities like the well equipped gym, children playroom and a lounge just for rest and relaxation. I enjoyed the complimentary beverages in the lobby, as part of the hotel's motto to refresh the weary travelers. The location was near peninsula shopping centre but I was about 10-15 minutes walk to central world, 20 mins walk to siam paragon. Taking a cab was the most convenient for us. Overall, a great stay at the hotel! If the floors were carpeted, it would have been better for children. The breakfast buffet could be improved upon, with more variety in food.
Philip P. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Good room but bad services

Great Bed, Great housekeeping and Great Room
6
We landed very early in Bangkok, and we went straight to the hotel. Staff told us that the room wasn't ready and asked us to come back at 2pm after we registered for our rooms. Meanwhile, the guy at left luggage didn't give us a luggage tag, we have to keep repeating ourselves that we need a luggage tag slip from the hotel, just in case they said that they nv have our luggages. We reached the hotel at 2.30pm, the rooms weren't ready for us, and it took them very very long to understand that we have already registered. Really bad services, I only managed to get my room at 3.30pm. They don't even offer to let us checkout late, and when i asked for late checkout. The receptionist tone was really bad. Also, I have a courier services to the hotel, they don't even tell me that i have package. I have to call them up and check with them, tehy only managed to find my packages while i was on hold on the phone for more than 15 minutes. Really bad services. They should inform me that my package has arrived. I think if you want to spend so much money on a hotel, choose other hotels. But to be fair, the rooms are great and big. I just dont like the services provided by them
Terence T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Location, Price, Room Decoration
9.3
Pepsy T. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, large room size
6.3
Check in was very slow. Room size is good especially for family.
Pepsy T. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to shopping areas, big room size
6.3
Check in was very slow. Good location with easy access to BTS and shopping areas
Sau L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
excess expectations

room, swimming pool, spa
8.7
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
great stay for spa and good location for shopping

the room facilities includes washer,micro-oven and cooking stove
7.7
comfortable stay ,quality spa within hotel and centralize location to shopping .
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
Great price on a quality hotel

Size, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Everything went well from check in to check out. All staff was friendly and helpful
Jacky M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Average hotel

Takes around 10 minutes to walk to train station
6
Average hotel, the water pressure is poor and the bath room condition is not new. The staffs are average and not as good as other hotel around that area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03