Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7386 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7386)
Sort by:
Isabelle F. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Superb hotel, great location.

Location, facilities and variey of breakfast buffet
10
Hotel is located very close to the sky train which takes you to all the major attraction areas. Easy walk to main shopping area of Siam with its good range of malls and eateries.
Report this review
Yoshimi I. Business travelers India, April 9, 2014
center location

nice location, clean and reasonable price
8
Report this review
Joan M. Business travelers Canada, April 9, 2014
An amazing Hotel, absolutely beautiful!!

Location, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
My satyu there was incredibly enjoyable. I hated to leave my lovely room :)
Report this review
Abbey L. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
i loved it

the fact that i had a kitchen and a washer and dryer in my room…it felt like home. I loved it so much that i ended up leaving the other scheduled arrangement and returning back to the hotel.
9.3
Really lovely. I would recommend staying there to anyone. It is affordable, beautiful and has everything you would need for an extended stay.
Report this review
Meng R. Couples China, April 7, 2014
Very good experience there

Food, cleaning, location
10
Report this review
Maggie C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Extremely enjoyable stay!

Centrally located, Clean and Comfortable, Safe
9.7
This hotel is centrally located, 5 min walk to Ratchadamri BTS station and 15 min walk to Chit Lom BTS station. Walkable distance to Central World (20 min slow walk) and Platinum Mall (25 min slow walk). This area is where all the international hotels like Four Seasons, St Regis, Grand Hyatt etc are located, hence we felt very safe in this area even late at night. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe room which had a small kitchen area with all the necessities like washing machine, refrigerator, sink and even a small dining table for 2. The room was very well equipped, clean and comfortable! Wifi speed was very satisfactory too. All in all, we are very satisfied customers!
Report this review
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
NICE!!!!!

CLOSE TO SHOPPING, LARGE ROOMS, CENTRAL LOCATION.
9.3
next to BTS, next to largest shopping area in Bangkok. large rooms.
Report this review
Sharon T. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Wonderful & Friendly Staffs

Friendly & Attentive Staffs, Clean Room & Location
8.3
Splendid Stay
Report this review
Jie C. Couples China, April 5, 2014
Nice clean room, very very poor breakfast

Free wifi, nice room with kitchen equipment
7
My stay was good at this hotel, but the breakfast is very poor, if I would come back to stay again at this hotel, I wouldn't book the room with BF again. Other than that everything els is fine, only one thing made my stay at this hotel not pleasant is that, at the last day of my stay, I asked for a 5am morning call to go to the airport, but unfortunately the FRONT DESK did not make the call, I was nearly late to catch my flight.
Report this review
Patric S. Couples Switzerland, April 5, 2014
Centrally located retreat

great hotel café, close to shopping, confortable beds
8.7
The hotel is big and clean, lobby is impressive. Rooms are spacious, washing machines available in room. The beds are comfortable. Centrally located in walking distance to major shopping locations as centralworld or Siam paragon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01