or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5902 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5902)
Sort by:
Jasmine Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
City centre hotel

Location, room size,
6
Average
Siu P. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Nice place and convenience

convenience, nice staff, big room
8.7
free coffee bar at lobby, big room and nice staff. the location is near 2 BTS stop and we can go to chit lom and siam by walk. it is very convenience. the room has a 180 degree city view which we can see from the golf club to central world, it is really beautiful and attractive. We may choose this hotel again.
Sin M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Nice way to end the entire BKK tour

Big size room, location and lobby
7.3
Pleasant. Was upgraded to the suite. Breakfact was a noghtmare though. Surrounded by so many Cheenas and their kids I thought I was in China. Food was below average.
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Very friendly hotel

flexible, attentive staff and clean
9
It is always a pleasure to stay here. We got upgraded everytime we stayed there. The staff are extremely friendly and flexible. Great service
Jonas C. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great stay

location, comfort and value
9.7
Very glamorous feel of a hotel with friendly staff and comfort. We had the free breakfast deal and it wasn't bad. lots of food to eat ranging from western to eastern! Although the staff is friendly they are hard to communicate with. English is not their second language, it's their third or forth! A bit frustrating but it's not just at the hotel. Love Bangkok though, had a blast and would stay here again. Great city!
Rami L. Couples Finland, July 25, 2013
Very good hotel and high-quoality.

Centrally-lokated, good rooms and safe
7
The vist was really good, I will visit again this hotel.
Cammy T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
This is my third time for this hotel, nice hotel

1. Big and clean room, suitable for family with kids
7.3
Leslie S. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2013
An excellent choice at reasonable prices

location, cleanliness, close to shopping malls
8.7
The hotel offered a 61% discount on their grand suite. This is a one bedroom suite that we paid a little under 4000 baht for. The suite included a kitchen, with 3 built-in hotplates, a micro, toaster, cooker, large refrig with frezzer and a washer/dryer unit. The living room was sufficiently large and nicely furnished with a great view of the city. We were on the 29th floor so we had a great view. The bedroom was large, clean and well designed. The bathroom included separate shower and bathtub, but to my surprise the shower contained only the European type shower head (no rain forest). Further, the bathroom was clearly the least attractive of the rooms. We did not eat or use the spa but I did use the fitness center, which was modern and well equipped. The lobby was very active during our stay of 4 nights, mostly with Chinese guests who seem to enjoy the free coffee and hot chocolate the hotel provided. There was usually no room to sit in the lobby, whihc, in addition to the Chinese guests, was filled with a large number of suitcases. This made the lobby often an unattractive site. Still, in the end, I can highly recommend this hotel, especially now in the low season with special promotions. Can't go wrong for the price. I would also like to point out that the hotel is ideally located, a short distance from Central world shopping mall and only one stop with the sky train to Siam Paragon, which is probably the most exclusive mall in Thailand. The hotel is located on a small soi (lane) that is very quiet and clean. The sky train is only a few minutes walk from the hotel (I recommend using the sky train as compared with using the taxi services).
Lynn N. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Location, Price, Cleanliness
10
great location, I will return and use for future visits.
Juliana R. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Perfect for Business with Pleasure

Hotel Room, Location to BTS, Free Latte!
9.7
The hotel is located about 5 minutes to Ratchadamri BTS station and Central World and Siam are within walking distance as well. We were upgraded to an executive floor at 23rd floor ~ impressive city view and spacious room that is equipped with kitchenette and washing machine. I like the fact that even though it is near the station, the hotel is nestled away in a quiet place giving us the privacy we needed. Free gourmet coffee available at the lobby ~ espresso, latte, cuppacino etc. Hotel staff extremely polite and friendly. Prompt housekeeping and their Phad Thai is delicious! We also tried the couple spa ~ impressive spa deco and we were served delicious Thai Mango with Glutinous Rice dessert after our spa. Gym facilities new and modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02